Leaving the Negative life and change it into Possibility

2 14

It’s more than a week since I did not write or update my article here and because of that, I will write my reason why. Thankfully, I have already a guts to tell it to you as my reader about this.

I know that this is not my place to say my rant, my sad story, my life but I would like to have ‘someone’ who I can share at my problems. At this moment, I was sighing because I don’t know how to start but I will try my best just so you can understand it.

My Family did not understand me, the things that I want and I like

I was immature if I say this and I know that you will judge me but pardon for being immature but this is what I feel. They didn’t ask me what I want to do and I always like a pet to them who just do what they likes and wants without asking me if ‘I like that too’, or ‘I will agree to their decision’.

Honestly, I can’t voice out my own thoughts and opinions. I remembered that when I did that, they are the one who are mad.

Image from Google

They did not appreciate what I do

They always get mad when I hold my phone. They always saying that i’m focusing finding a boyfriend or interacting with guys, they always telling me that I’m lazy and I don’t plans on my life. Yet they didn’t know that I’m just starting. I join here because I want to earn. I join here because i think this is the place for me where I can share my story or thoughts that I can speak or voice out loud to them. I want to feel free this mess and lights up my world like what other people.

And because of this , This is the reason why my life is like a mess. I have a lot of negative thoughts running to my head and they are not stopping until my head bursts out and It’s making me crazy

crazy that I would like to Question my self “Why I am here?” And “Why I born in this way?”

Image from Google

But despite of what happen I’m here. I’m here writing this because I realize that I don’t need them. I don’t need to do what they want and I open my eyes from the reality. Why I will live like that? Why I will obey what others wants? Why I even do the things that I don’t like to do if

I can do the things that I want to do

In this world, we are free. We can think our own decision, we can live peacefully without people’s command. We can walk to the path that we want to go.

So instead of obey their opinions, their likes, their dream to me I started to follow my lead. I didn’t think what they will think of me, they will say to me, or they will dissapointed to what I will be do to my life because this is my head, my shoulder, knees, and toes joke only!

We just live once so...

I advice you do the things that will make you happy but you should make sure that you will walk in the right path that you can think it is the best.

In doing what you like:

  • Decide what is you think it is the best for you

  • Follow what your heart wants

  • Think carefully the consequences and;

  • Learn to accept mistake if you choose the wrong decision

We just live once so while we are still young, do and experience the things that you want to do and create a memory and achieve the goals that you want to. Because you will regret that in the future if you didn’t follow what you desire and you will not be happy if you just kept that to your self.

I write this because I want you to learn to follow what you want and this is for those people who are living like me. We should learn to be happy by our own and not because of other people.

Thank you for reading! I hope that there is a lesson that you get in this article. See you on my next Article I don’t have a proper date yet but I hope I can able to write again, I’m not sure. :)

Image from Google

____________________

Here is my First Article:

https://read.cash/@Doubleyoudotcomdotph/my-introduction-before-i-write-you-can-know-me-here-79812a21

Second Article that I publish last week:

https://read.cash/@Doubleyoudotcomdotph/what-is-the-real-definition-of-success-bf5e5cd5

3
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.02 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @forieya

Comments

That's true. At the end of the day, happiness depends on us. We have the choice to be happy so choose you. Choose happiness. Prove to others the reason why you are here. Keep writing and show them that you are doing something worthwhile and maybe invite them to join here too :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

really you write very well so i.m read yours articles carry on with best wishes really yours skill carry and work hard soon .. success

$ 0.00
2 years ago