Poem Writing Contest: Join, Earn, and Improve

66 158
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

I know some of you really like joining giveaways here. As a matter of fact, I also joined some of the giveaways organized by different users. Some of them have their rules and mechanics one and the same. That is why, I want to make mine unique.

This is not a giveaway. This is a contest. A contest that can bring out the best in you. You are not just encourage to write, I will also give comments or suggestions to make it better. The prizes are just bonus for your hardwork and effort.

You can check the full list of rewards here: Poem Writing Contest Updates.

The price of course will come from me. I will used a part of my earnings for it.

So, how to join?

First and foremost, you can subscribe if you want to get updates from it and of course to get updates from my future articles. Also, you are invited to join in our community - Daily Trends (1c5e) - "Anything worth sharing under the sun."

Next is, make a POEM. Yes, a poem. Unique, right?

Why Poem?

This is to encourage everyone of you to write better. I have noticed that a lot of users are just posting the giveaway things with its link. That is why I decided to propose this idea of mine. You may not only have the chance to win, you are also encourage to write better.

You can use any topic in writing your poem. You can write it in any language. After publishing, submit your article here: Daily Trends (1c5e) - "Anything worth sharing under the sun." Then, you can comment the link of your full article in this post.

This will start now and will end on August 14. The winners will be announced on August 15.

Again, these are the mechanics:

  1. You can subscribe, and join this community if you want: Daily Trends (1c5e) 

  2. Make a poem and submit it in this community: Daily Trends (1c5e) 

Important Note:

You can participate if you want. If you decided to join, you are given at least 5 chances to make poems. It means that you can have 5 entries. But, only two of your poems have the chance to win.

Special Note:

If I found your article nice, I can give a tip immediately. Note that is is still different from the price. It is just a way to encourage you to write more better articles.

If you have any clarifications, just comment it down.

Know that you can be better. Just always give your best in every article you write.

Registration is still open. Comment your username if you want to participate. This will be closed on August 14.

As of now, the following are the registered participants:

  1. @Cristy

  2. @Mj123

  3. @Kendimint

  4. @Meher89

  5. @Mitch123

  6. @Riziel19

  7. @Ebuzzydagr8

  8. @z_graeden

  9. @Charlotte

  10. @Xzeon

  11. @BRISTY1820

  12. @Samreal

  13. @Cutie_Angel_Mukta

  14. @Rena

  15. @Destinyfaith2020

  16. @aniruddhasen

  17. @kFatema

  18. @Captainrex5

Do not try to copy from internet. Plagiarism is a crime.

Thanks for reading!

30
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Cristy
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

This is a good way to encourage writers to improve while enjoying the giveaways. Thanks for this. Might try to join 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True! If ever you want to try, just comment your username so that you will be registered.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to join 😊 @Cristy my username 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will join also I will send here my entry! Thank you. @cold3ndice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As of now there are 3 participants😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will join too. @Kendimint

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll add 2 more poems later..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Share this guys😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Meher89

I want to join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Mitch123

$ 0.00
3 years ago

may I ask if I can submit a poem published prior to this game?tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before submitting, remember to register first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how to register po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just reply with your username

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you may submit it as long as it is originally yours. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks,done with all the mechanics mam,nasubmit q na din po,hope you get to read it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey there I am going to participate @Ebuzzydagr8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Charlotte wants to participate yey🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Included in the list😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to 👋 @Xzeon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Added on the list

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@BRISTY1820

I want to join.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Include a link of this post to your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Riziel19

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This is a nice idea. The most unique of them all. I want to participate😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to participate too, @rena is my username

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are now qualified.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to be part of this pls, can I submit some of my old poems? Destinyfaith2020

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you can, as long as the poems really belong to you. Plagiarised poems are not accepted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great initiative 😍😍 I like this. I try to work hard as much as I can... Please pray for me and also best wishes to you. Happy enjoying the journey of @Read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! Best wishes for you, too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one...sounds interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my 3rd entry, hope you appreciate it

https://read.cash/@Kendimint/parting-f164b92b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heres my entry😛😝

https://read.cash/@kFatema/quarantine-poem-022bfd6d

Approve mine in your community..i submitted it😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribed you... Here's my first entry,Though i can't write poem nicely but i try my best for you...I hope you like it.... https://read.cash/@Meher89/touches-of-rain-961236ce

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my 2nd entry...I hope you like it... https://read.cash/@Meher89/love-is-a-red-rose-with-thorns-a4eb4097

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am interested... Please add my name

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

@blingbling. Very interested to join 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi friend. good luck :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to us dear😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. go, go, go. Let's improve and earn together :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear! We vmcan do his 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Dolores, done subscribing and joining the mentioned community. Here's the link of my first entry ----->>> https://read.cash/@Gracee/a-sudden-friend-8183a58d. I hope you like it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heres my first entry 😊😊 i hope everyone like it 😊 https://read.cash/@blingbling/teachers-here-and-there-00752c43

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago