Touches of rain

23 45
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

I like the rain very much, πŸ’“

But I don't like heavy rain. πŸ’”

Nature became alive with the touch of rain.

The leaves of the tree became more green

But heavy rain, that's not good,

Carries flood.

Brings scarcity and misery.

So I want to say to the rain,

May you be a blessing to us

Not become a curse.

We love you so much Rain....

So you should love us....

You should save our livesπŸ’•

---End---

29
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yeah you're right.. a lot of damage cause by heavy rain..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it poem??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahh!😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just mind blowing article dear....You're a great article writer....Keep it up best of luck dear πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhhm....I just try to write a poem about rain...Thanks for encouraging me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome dear.... β˜ΊπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

rain is good but too much rain is not....people from the upper level can cope with every situation with money...but what about the lower level...btw nice poem indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NiceπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If the drainage system is channeled properly, there wouldn't be need for flooding. I love it when it rains heavily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a feeling dear. And you present your feelings very nicely. I also like rain. It refreshes our mind and also body. Keep it up dear😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like heavy rain too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sometimes a heavy rain also revives water in the irrigation system w/c is usuAlly used by farmers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you're right. Nobody likes intense rains. I am personally fond of rains but too much of it makes me anxious

$ 0.00
3 years ago