Poem Writing Contest Updates

11 50
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

First of all, if you haven't participated yet, this is how it works.

There will be at least 20 winners. Sounds cool right?

Champion will receive .2$ plus surprise

1st Runner Up will receive .17$ plus surprise

2nd Runner Up will receive .15$ plus surprise

3rd Runner Up will receive .12$ plus surprise

4th Runner Up will receive .1$ plus surprise

5th Runner Up will receive .07$ plus surprise

Best in Title will receive .05$

Best in Style will receive .05$

Best in Grammar will receive .05$

Best in writing metaphors will receive. 05$

People's Choice Award will receive .05$

10 consolation prizes amounting to .01$

plus BIG SURPRISE

Note: Each participant can only win twice. But, you can make at least 5 poems.

The price of course will come from me. I will use a part of my earnings for it. But, if you want to sponsor this giveaway, I will full-heartedly accept it.

If you want to join, register here by writing your username in this link: Register

It is only open until August 14.

After the registration, follow the following mechanics:

Mechanics:

  1. You can subscribe, and join this community: Daily Trends (1c5e) 

  2. Make a poem and submit it in this community: Daily Trends (1c5e) 

Why Poem?

This is to encourage everyone of you to write better. I have noticed that a lot of users are just posting the giveaway things with its link. That is why I decided to propose this idea of mine. You may not only have the chance to win, you are also encourage to write better.

You can use any topic in writing your poem. You can write it in any language. After making it, do not forget to input the link of this post in the footer of your article. 

Know that you can be better. Just always give your best in every article you write.

Do not try to copy from internet. Plagiarism is a crime.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. Thanks for the update po😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great news for us and I try to hard work for this ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Secure a chance by registering. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my first entry. But I donot know how well I can expressed my imagination in language... But i trying my best.... I hope you like it 💞

https://read.cash/@BRISTY1820/my-life-has-been-nothing-but-a-failure-39462bbf

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Secure a chance by registering. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww, I'd like to participate....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want to join, register here by writing your username in this link: https://read.cash/@Dolores/my-first-ever-giveaway-join-earn-and-improve-879c7319

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@glossyberrycraze you can join and submit poems here till aug 14 pa ang pasahan🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This will be closed after 48 hours hours

$ 0.00
3 years ago