Find Me-C9

18 28
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Sam

This seems to be my happiest day in the world because I finally saw my crush, and it is in person.

Though I only spent a little time with him, it's already okay. Will I still be choosy? Hey, I have hugged him, and that was already enough.

As I was thinking from that moment, I saw two women who are just near where I was standing now, and I noticed they were whispering something.

Because of this, I seem to want to approach and confront them to find out if I am the one they are gossiping about because they are staring at my position, but I immediately got back to the reality when Justin came next to me.

Speaking of him, I don't know why he is always ruining my day. It would have been nice, he just broke and messep up with the moment like before.

I would have chased my crush, but this friend called me, and guess what? My ringtone then is the popular ringtone of the cherry phone.

People looked at me, so I answered it immediately. I'm not saying that I'm ashamed because of my cellphone. I am ashamed because people think differently from me.

Anyway, because I already saw him, so I decided to go home now with Justin.

While we were on the trip, we heard something. The sound was strange, and it seemed that the eyes of the other passengers in the jeep we were riding in were looking in our direction.

A few more seconds passed, and I smelled something terrible. It was embarrassing, but that smell seemed to come from me.

Yes, the sound comes from me, but of course, I have to pretend so that they do not suspect me. I tried to stop it, but I noticed that my sweat was dripping.

Justin suddenly awoke from sleep and spoke and asked where that smell came from.

Suddenly everyone looked at me again except for the driver who was still driving.

I look embarrassed. The sound sounds like "pink" and others believe that if you hear a fart like that, then it means that it came from a woman, so I have no loopholes. I said it feminine because of course, it sounds "pink" but if only it sounds like "brown," I would have had an alibi. But nothing, destiny does not agree with me now. Suddenly I fell to my knees in shame.

It would have been really nice today, but why it happened to me now at this very moment?

When we got out of the jeep, I immediately ran to our house.

When I arrived in front of our mini cr with colorful paint, I immediately turned the handle and quickly went inside. I even heard mama say something, but I focused my attention on whatever I was doing. Of course, you already know that I don't have to say it anymore because I'm really ashamed.

After a while, I came out as well. It is a success. I was still sweating, so I immediately wiped off the sweat and changed before going to bed.

When I lay down, I immediately stared at our white ceiling. Then it seems that the time go slow, I recalled what happened earlier.

"Miss, are you okay?" He asked me. I could not answer immediately. I stared at him and immediately hugged him. I don't know, but it seems like I've known him for a long time. That's why I acted like that when I saw him. We talked a little, but my mind was just focused on him. Does that cupid's bow immediately affect me? Then it as interrupted when my pest best friend called. He destroys the moment.

Moments later, my eyes seemed to close automatically due to tiredness, as well. But even before I fell asleep, my cellphone rang. I heard the same ring tone again.

I immediately took it to read someone's message because it seemed exciting, but I was just irritated when I read this on its screen:

Battery low, shutting down.

To be continued...


Find Me-C1

Find Me-C2

Find Me-C3

Find Me-C4

Find Me-C5

Find Me-C6

Find Me-C7

Find Me-C8


27
$ 2.64
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

😮😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article and I hope to see more of your informative article dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a story dear. Read it first before commenting. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know it's a story read it through and I found it informative though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol... So women fart sounds "PINK" 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am gld because therre are someone like you and to @Erricmannie who are really reading my story. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁I'm flabergasted☺️ I must confess, the story is really interesting. I really want to know what happened after her phone went off😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's what they say in our place. Men's fart sounds like brown. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What does the letter "C" mean on each of your episode titles?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

C stands for chapter. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh😅 cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehehe,really interesting,I arrived just in time...sam has really fallen so deep and Justin the super ice breaker lol....he always shows up the wrong time.... waiting for the next But u didn't mention me,thank God I came online at the right time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry, I forgot it. My mind was preoccupied when I draft it last night. I thought that it is good now that is why when I woke up earlier I just submitted it right away.

Don't worry, I will really mention you later at 6pm in the next chapter. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem dear,I understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfecto.🎉❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago