Find Me - C8

13 29
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Michael

After I left the comfort room, a collision happened.

The girl I bumped with fell down in the ground. That is why I immediately held my hand to help her stand up.

After she stood up, she immediately hugged me as if she had not seen me for a long time.

I stood frozen, rubbing her back for a bit while wondering why she acts like this.

After a few seconds, she finally released from embracing me. I could see her face even more. I think for a moment when I saw her, I realized that she was one of my reactors.

"Michael, right?" She asked while shouting as if she had seen a famous actor. Other people were already looking at us, so I was a little embarrassed. I immediately pulled her hand away, and we stopped in a quiet place.

"Wait! I'm not prepared. You are too aggressive." What is this woman saying? Just because I pulled her doesn't mean I want something to happen. Can we just avoid the public?

"Just wait, miss, first of all, I am not aggressive. Second, why do you seem to know me better than I know myself?"

She suddenly laughed, but I immediately covered her mouth.

"Ouch, it hurts! Defensive much? Anyway, I am Sam, and I am proud to be your fan!"

Now, I realize everything.

"I see. Now I know ho is clingy, haha." I said while walking away from her.

Before I turned around, I saw she was affected by what I said. She was about to chase me, but I walked fast.

When I was a little farther away, I looked back to see if she was still following me. But she is nowhere to be found already. I just sighed because I seem to have avoided her.

I don't know, but I feel a strange feeling in my chest. My heartbeat quickened. I want to think that maybe it's just because I walked and ran a while ago, but it's not.

She is mysterious, and I want to know the mystery behind her. It is as if she has something that I really want to know and explore.

To be continued...


Find Me-C1

Find Me-C2

Find Me-C3

Find Me-C4

Find Me-C5

Find Me-C6

Find Me-C7


12
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

To be continue,, were waiting πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow find and explore huh? This is getting interesting,he is about to fall in love So anxious for the next Can u please mention me on the next episode so I can quickly locate the post? Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sure. Starting from the next chapter, I'll start dedicating and you'll be the first one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ok thanks dear...i really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear,very interesting article you got

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice, too bad I haven't been following up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can still read the previous prts. The links can be found at the bottom of this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article. Keep.it upπŸ€—β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey you be on your dreams now. 😊 Why still awake?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already drafted it yesterday's night, I just published it when I woke up at 3:05 a while ago, but eventually, I continue sleeping after publishing it. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice dearπŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More! 😁...

$ 0.00
3 years ago