Find Me - C5

8 24
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Michael


It seems that it'll be the most beautiful summer of my life, of living outside my comfort zones and finding the reality of my being. Look for me, my dear friends, and you can find me under the sun. Search for me no matter what happens, and soon enough you'll find me.

My life is just like the 'hide and seek' game. If I'm not the one who is finding, I'm the one who is hiding.

But there's a big question in my mind, are they looking for me? I hope so.

After getting outside of my room, mama's beautiful face immediately appeared to me, and she was smiling.

"Son, I have good news for you!"

I hope that it will be excellent news. Because I don't like the feeling of being fooled.

"What's that good news, ma?"

"'Don't you want to see your friends again?" I answered, yes, to mama. "Maybe this is your chance to see them again because we are going on vacation today in Ilocos. Can you still remember that place, son?"

I don't know why I immediately feel delighted.

There's one good thing, and that was my mom's good news.

I suddenly jumped for joy. After that, I hugged my mom and thanked her for her news.

Right after that moment, I immediately took a shower and prepared things. Mama said that we would stay there for a month and that was too long after all. I just hope this opportunity is not wasted. Sana.

While on the trip, I suddenly felt dizzy. It looks like I am going to vomit and I can't really stop it anymore.

When mama noticed me, she immediately gave me a plastic bag, and I vomited.

Maybe it happens because I am not used to riding the bus, and if I am not mistaken, I was just 10 years old when I last rode a bus.

To be continued...


Find Me-C1

Find Me-C2

Find Me-C3

Find Me-C4


9
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Great one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfecto πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You had automatic nausea and vomiting because of the trip?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is just a story. Pure fiction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an amazing story my dear ❀Very well written. Thank you so much for sharing 😍 You have a good skill in writing articles which is really good....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Following.. Keep it coming. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago