Find Me-C4

5 33
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Sam

I don't know why I worked so hard today. Maybe I ate something delicious earlier, but as far as I know, it was just bread and coffee. Nevermind.

While cleaning my room, I noticed an old piece of paper in my cabinet. I immediately opened it, and I can't help it but feel excited.

When I opened it, I found out that this is the old list of things we want to do together. But how can we do this without Michael?

I still hope that someday somehow, we will meet him again, and I will make sure that at that time, our failed plan will be fulfilled.

Just by thinking of seeing him, I feel better. Wherever he was, he can still remember Justin and me, especially me because I was the one who makes me cried before he and his mother left.

But speaking of this stuff, what if we revise it? What if we will make our new set of bucket list, but in the meantime, we will focus on finding him first. The question is, where can we find him? I am sure we will face hard challenges before we can see the person we are looking for.

Oh my, I forgot that I was cooking. Mama will probably scold me again. When I arrived at our mini kitchen, I was not surprised to see mama there. When she noticed me, I saw that she was not angry. Fortunately, the rice did not burn.

As usual, I can hear the sermon again, but I admit that it was my mistake.

It is better to be humble when you are guilty or not at all. They are older, and we need to respect them.

I am now standing in front of the yellow door of my room. I carefully turned the handle so as not to create a strange noise.

I immediately lay down on my soft bed when I opened the door, and as I stared at the ceiling, I seemed to see images. Different images are flashing into my mind, and I enjoy the pop-up ideas in my mind.

This is probably the key in order for this old paper to have colors. I can feel that there will be adventures, and I am excited about what can happen. But when? And where else?

It was a waste of my time when I just spent it thinking of those things. I know that destiny will find a way to keep those things going. Maybe, that will happen today or tomorrow or anytime. I am not sure.

For now, I will continue to search for clues that will point out where Michael is.

And my first thought was to use the power of media. With the help of Facebook, the possibility of finding out where he is now suddenly increased. If before I seemed to have no chance to find him now I seem to have had a 1% chance and I am confident this percentage will increase.

I typed his name -Michael Mallari in the search bar.

From the results, I first stalk the first one in the list.

Michael Mallari

Single. 25 years old. Basketball player but not a playboy.

Just by reading his bio, I confirmed that it was not him.

I followed the others.

Michael M. Mallari

In a relationship. Cute but not short. 20 years old.

I don't think he is either because he is three years older.

I followed the third, and he looks like the guy in the photo. My heart beats fast and louder and louder because it really looks like it was Michael

Michael M. Mallari

17 years old. Silent but dangerous. Music Lover.

To be continued...


Find Me-C3

Check out My Articles

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article🤗😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very interesting story. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article my dear friend 😍keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article,this article is very informative hope to see the continuation of this article,because I can't wait anymore to see the continuation of this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago