Find Me-C11

10 22
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Michael

They seem to talk for a long time, and I'm sure I'll just be out of place, so I decided to wander in the place.

I immediately remembered the well on the side of our house. I immediately went to it.

When I looked inside it, I noticed that it was empty. It seems to have dried up a long time ago.

I don't know, but it seems like someone is whispering as I look at this well. I could not figure it out.

In just a snap, I found myself getting a coin from my pocket. My hand's ready to throw it inside the dried well.

I closed my eyes and made a wish.

When I opened my eyes, it was as if someone had been looking at me before.

I remembered the house just near us. This is the house of our neighbor who used to be a fortune teller.

I immediately went to the house and knocked on the very old door.

I heard the footsteps of someone approaching the door. Suddenly I was enveloped in intense excitement.

It seems like I want to leave now the place, but it's too late. The door was already open, and the old man was then holding my left hand.

I wanted to shout, but the old man pulled me inside his house.

I could see his face better. When I noticed the smile from his lips, my chest tightened.

"You're Michael, aren't you?" He asked.

"Yes. I'm Michael." I answered him

"I've been waiting for you for a long time."

I suddenly thought why he said that thing. I was ready to speak again when he cut it off, and he was the one who spoke.


Previous Chapters:

Find Me-C1

Find Me-C2

Find Me-C3

Find Me-C4

Find Me-C5

Find Me-C6

Find Me-C7

Find Me-C8

Find Me-C9

Find Me-C10


11
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Let me guess,the man is about to tell him something about Sam.🤭🤭🤭🤭 Lol maybe I'm a fortune teller too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow lemme guess,the man is about to tell him something about Sam......lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm... More episodes please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just stay tuned. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Ericmannie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I just saw it now,thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so so interesting and nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not gotten the time to read this story but when I do get the time I will read from C1

$ 0.00
3 years ago