Meet my girlfriend

47 65
Avatar for DennMarc
2 years ago
Topics: Girlfriend, Love, April

As I was wondering in Robinson last couple of months, I had to sit in a bench at the second floor. I massaged my thigh and leg to ease the cramp. I felt relieved when it finally gone. My bag has a notebook which I use to jot down notes whenever I saw something interesting. It became a habit since I joined journalism back then. At 3pm, I felt my tummy is starting to complain because I am really hungry. I found KFC at the lower floor and that's quite crowded. In fact, every fast food I saw was crowded.

I ordered three flavor shots and one chicken burger. I scanned the whole dining area to look for a vacant seat or table. My neck hurts a bit since I am searching every table. I spotted a vacant seat at the left corner, and hurriedly went over the seat. I didn't notice that there is a girl seating in front of the seat. I asked her if the chair is taken, and she answered it didn't. I sat and sighed with a relieved because finally I sat comfortably. The spot is just too perfect. The cold temperature and the chairs suitable for two persons.

When my order arrived, I noticed she was shocked because I had three flavor shots. Actually, these three flavor shots are ala carte. So I saved a penny from the beverage. I always chose water because I don't want to eat softdrinks. Though I can choose ice tea or pineapple juice, but it's not time for that. The table was full and I know she will be irritated. So I placed once flavor shot to the other one. Now, I have two plates and one cup of water.

I asked her name and smile. She didn't answer back. Then I switched my question to how are you? She bit her lips quickly, she thought I didn't saw it. "It's okay!", I said. She was so quite and I felt like I have no one in front of me. But I still kept talking and talking even though that's very unusual. After several minutes, she finally opened her mouth and speak. "I'm Kertin, and thank you for asking me how I am!", she said it fast. In fact, she said it in English. We had a good conversation until we finished our meal. She's not talking to me in Tagalog at all. Quite a challenge!

When I was about to stand up and grabbed my bag. She spoke again and said "hold on!". Then I sat to asked her why. She requested a favor if I can accompany her buying some stuffs because her mother's birthday is incoming. I didn't rejected her invitation since I have nothing to do too. To tell you the truth, she got a good smile. Her hair is looking soft, her style is in shape and how she delivered the conversation is too stunning.

I cannot imagine that day will be amazing. I am accompanying a beautiful girl and had meal together. I would say that was a highlight last January. My heart keeps poundint but I didn't expect something from her. She bought an sandal and a bag in department store. We went to bench because she wanted to buy new jacket and cologne. I'm very honest whenever she asked me if it suits her. I told her not to buy it because it contradicts her skin type from the jacket's color.

Kertin and I strolled in the second floor. Most of the food stalls and gadget stores can be found there. She is looking for a phone because her brother lose his phone last week. Since it is payday, she had enough money to buy one. Kertin asked me if I have some recommendation for her. I am not very choosy in terms of the brand, but the most important thing is the specs. We kept strolling to different stores and we found this gadget stores that offer variety of phone brands. I told her to buy the Samsung phone, I forgot its model. Its worth around 12,500 PHP.

After a few hours, we bid farewell. She was about to leave when I asked if I can add her on Facebook. Hmm. She did not give her Facebook name, but she gave me her personal number. So it's a win-win. Unfortunately, I am not loading nor registering to any promo. But for her, I did it. Later that night, we had a conversation. She's really funny. Her humour is contagious. Kertin called me early in the morning to say that her mom like the sandal. I don't know but I felt some connection with her.

Three weeks later, we decided to meet. I saw Kertin sitting inside at Starbucks. She was using her phone and ear phone was plugged in. I went over her place and tap her shoulder. She smiled. I ordered Matcha Tea Latte and Kertin is French Vanilla Latte. We had some doughnuts as well. We talked like a casual friends. I thought this last night over and over again to confess. I cannot believe myself to fall in love just like that. I only met her a month ago, and now I will confess. In the middle of our conversation, I stopped her from talking. I told her to read my message. She opened her phone and her eyes widen. She smirked. The first word she told me is "Really?". I told her so, yes.

"You are a good man and when a girl knows more about you. I think she will fall to you too. And that's why I did". That's the line is very assurance that she liked me as well. Ha! Finally, the first girl I confessed my feeling didn't reject me. I court her and we met from time to time. Until one day, she finally said yes. I cannot express my joy because I have been single for so many years. My heart beats for Kertin. I met her brother and parents not long time ago. I didn't felt shy, but I was nervous. They treated me well with tons of food and good conversation.

And all these things aren't real. I have no girlfriend. I have not fell in love. I have not met a girl. Happy April Fools Day! *kissed*

Thank you for reading!

24
$ 7.25
$ 6.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 11
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
2 years ago
Topics: Girlfriend, Love, April

Comments

Hahaha bwisit. Kinilig na ako eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Expected ko na siya kasi last time sabi mo wala sa plano mo ngayon ang ganyang bagay. Hahaha. Pero ganda ng story SANA. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee..sana ol nalang haha..pero mas ok sana kung totoo na kuys... My day po kapag ah ng makilala naman namin ang iyong pinamamahal na binibini.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ughh.. Kala ko naman totoo haha! Happy Aprils fools na lang haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, you really got me here, πŸ˜‚Happy April fool's day to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oho, I love it when someone commented that I got them. Well, I cannot contain my laugh and smile whenever I read one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like real bonding. Hope all couple will stay with happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, may all couple spend their time developing their relationship in a good way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sweet. Pero di rin naman ako naniwala na may gf ka. I mean agad agad bwahahaha, di kami na prank πŸ‘»πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy hahaha. Sorry na ate. Medyo atat lang. For sure makikita nyo yon sa myday ko if meron man. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you’re so funny man πŸ˜ƒ well happy new month and we’re all come to the April fools day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah yeah. Happy new month bro. Cheers for March's success!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, happy April fools day. This is a nice story even if it's not real

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much. I'm glad you like it. This is just a fictional story made up with my love fantasy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapapasana ol may kasintahan na sana ako eh pero naalala ko april fools nga pala today and pagscroll ko sa pinaka huli ayun na nga. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry po. Ako'y nakikisabay at nakiki isa lang din sa April's fool. Haha. Mukhang expected na nga po eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahays, mag sana ol na sana ako hahaha. nice one 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga sanaol lang din ako sa mga kaibigan ko. Haha. Minsan nakakainggit lang din. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same bruh! Hahaha, mag ask na sana kami ng GF reveal 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy walang mangyayaring ganon. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi na may twist sa dulo eh haha, nice write up, namimiss ko tuloy magsulat ng fiction stories. Napadpad ako sa read.cash sa halip na gumagawa ng to-dosπŸ˜ΉπŸ™‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ba kapani-paniwala? Haha. Mag sulat ka na kasi, later na yang mga to-dos mo. Miss ka na ng mga readers mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa nga ako nakakareply hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha Happy April Fool's Day!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess. Did i got you ate? Haha. Anyways, abangan ko entry mo sa April fools day. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Nice one dennmarc you got me there🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami na kayo ate. Haha. Pasensya na April fools eh. Ako'y nakikibahagi lamang. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I have to learn this fictional story. I love the way you create the story. More story to tell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oho, you might consider it bro. It's very nice reading a fictional story. I know you can write better than mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, maybe but it seems it won't happen bro. I have the hardtime to make a fictional story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woaaahhh.. kinilig ako, nag expect ako ng picture ninyo sa dulo ng article πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang picture. Walang kaganapan. Isa lamang itong imahinasyon. Labis na pighati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gara HAHAHA ganda sa imagination ko ah 😍 Nice choice ng place sa KFC hindi sa Mcdo kasi sa Mcdo alams na may break up na nagaganap HAHAHA may sumpa doon chor Happy April fools day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Favourite ko kasi ang KFC ate. Nakakatipid ako don. Nakakabusog din ang flavor shots. Basta mag ala carte ka lang. Sulit na 100 pesos mo. Pangey McDo, ang daming bahid ng brokenness hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha, grabi kinilig na sana ako tapos may not real pala sa dulo. You really got me there bro. Parang telenovela na sana ang peg eh. Galing mo gumawa ah. Naku, naku simula na pala an buwan ng mga pranksters.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko rin alam ate bakit ito ang nasulat ko ngayong araw. Parang sinulat ko na yung disappointments ko sa love life ko. Haha. More articles pa na prank this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kala ko naman. btw happt april fools day, magpakasaya ka sana sa buhay bg walang lovelife HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko din eh. Hindi pala magiging kami. Awts. Ayun, pinapasaya ko nalang ang sarili ko. Sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simula na ang prank ahh. April fools.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yas. Inunahan ko na agad bro. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko kwento malawattpad AHAHAH. Pero ang nice ah, pwede ka gumawa ng mga stories na ganyan yung plots.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano kaba bro, may some truth dyan. Ikaw na bahala kung saan banda. Haha. Sad. Regrets talaga kapag torpe ka eh. Ayy, hindi ako nag wawattpad. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha you got me! I thought you finally found one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just hope I did. All my disappointments in love life and how I want to meet her is written like this. How I wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muntikan na akong maniwala Marc. 😁 Kala ko talaga na meet mo na yung the one mo. Fictional story lang pala pero may mga ganung tendency nuh yung nagkakita lang kayo sa isang place tas hindi niyo inexpect na maging close kayo at magkakayo.

Hehe April Fools Day na pala. πŸ˜… Happy New Month Marc! πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. I wrote this fast and a bit touch of truthfulness. Oo nga po ate, ang lucky ng mga mag asawang nagkita lang sa mga unexpected place. Happy new month ate. Hooray. Grind na po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga Marc may ganun talaga. Nagkakita lang kayo tas maging kayo pala. Thank you Marc. ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago