@Crypto-scott activity

2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday with Bestie!
2 years ago: commented on the article "From life genre to science fiction - impossible dr..."
The story is a bit funny but I don't really get that part.πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
From life genre to science fiction - impossible dream
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Encanto: Holy Week special"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Beautiful Flower In View
2 years ago: commented on the article "Summary of crypto verse itself."
Thanks for the reply and would love to see you around.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Konra Premier League Fantasy Football"
I Never knew about it this cause I am newbie on this site hope I am not late cause I want to join the konra league.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Konra Premier League Fantasy Football
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Understanding Of Read.cash (A beginner's Guide)..."
I am also a new bie here your guide is helpful and I would follow the rules thanks for the information
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Understanding Of Read.cash (A beginner's Guide) Part 1
2 years ago: published the article
Summary of crypto verse itself.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the artist of CorgiButts
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Thorne Queen Was Sold Out In Just 0.05BCH ($15)"
I would try to get some of the joy bot I sold my throne queen nfts a week ago
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Thorne Queen Was Sold Out In Just 0.05BCH ($15)
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Unusul Prank"
I don't really like playing prank on other but prank is really unsual
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Unusul Prank
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash-Related YouTube Channels
2 years ago: commented on the article "What would a world without money be like? The most..."
Money is something every one crave for and it also the Root of evil
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What would a world without money be like? The most extreme utopia
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BAT-man Reborn