The Unusul Prank

1 51
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
2 years ago

As I have been busy for a while, I am not getting enough time to write. My little sister(cousin) wrote it and gave it to me. So, I thought I should post it here and find out if people love it or not. Due to business, I have been spam listed on noise.cash and I don't wanna lose my only earning site now. 😑So, this time, I gotta find space to think new and new topics as well. So, let's enjoy her story. She read my ones and I think she tried to reflect on them.

It was a sunny day. I was about to go for my tuition. So I texted my classmate to pick me up with her. She is always a late person. As usual she came to pick me at 3:55pm though our tuition was at 4 pm😒 My house was 15 minutes far from our tuition. So yeah we were late again. Anyway we finished our tuition at 6:15pm and came back home. After a few minutes, she asked me if I was free to go outside with her. Actually she wanted to go somewhere and enjoy the day. At first I was in a little bit shock. Because she has an other group to chilling out. Then why she texted me to go with her. But she was trying so hard to convince me to go with her. So I said yes. Around 7pm I left my home and went with her. She was telling me that she knew a place to hangout.

So, she took me at a park. We were just walking and talking. She was actually sad because of some reason. I asked her why she was sad, But she didn’t tell me the reason. She was acting weird than the other days. I just felt like she was not the same person. She told me that she was in a danger. But after asking about it, she was not ready to tell. Anyway we left the park and came back home. It was not enjoyable at all🤦‍♀️ We were just doing nothing there,,she was not even comfortable to tell me the reason behind her sadness😑

The next day, I asked her about the danger she was telling me the day before. But she was like “What are you talking about? What danger? I'm not in danger.” She was not even ready to agree that she was with me that day in the park. That was like she didn’t know anything about that day. She said she was with her brother at home. She called her brother and asked if she was with him that day. He was agreeing with her that theye were together that day at home. After listening all of that I was in a terrible shock. If she was with her brother that day, then with whom I was in the park. I remembered she texted me if I was free to go with her. But there was no text like that on my phone. I tried to explain her all of that, but nobody believed me at that time. I didn’t understand what was going on there. Suddenly I remembered the design of the dress she was wearing that day in the park. After explaining the design of the dress she told me that she has a dress like the explanation but that was a totally new dress which she brought before a days ago. She told me that dress was not even ready to wear. She took me her place and showed me the dress. She was right,, the dress was not ready to wear. So I was in deep thought that what was happening to me. She was telling me maybe it was a dream. But no,,it was not a dream. It was not even like a dream. I remembered everything about that day. Then how could it be a dream. But if it was not a dream, what was that?

I couldn’t stop myself to think about if she with me or not that day. After some days the same thing happened to me again. Like she texted me and said she wanted to go outside with me. She was wearing the same dress and she was telling me that she was in danger. And this time she was in her sense that she was with me this time and she was in danger in real. Like what.,,, the same thing happened to me twice? What does that mean? I was not even too much connected to her. So why it was just me with whom that happened. But that incident was a little bit scary and mysterious to me. I don’t know why it just happened to me.

After that incident I couldn’t concentrate on my regular life, because I was continuously thinking what just happened. Next day I went to the tuition and saw the lights of the classroom were turned off. Also the door was slightly close. When I opened the door everyone surprised me with a big scream. I got scared by the scream at first. Then they wished me birthday,, suddenly I remembered it was my birthday. But because of that incident I forgot about my birthday 🙂

All of them celebrated my birthday and I enjoyed a lot. And also got to know something that I didn’t expect 😒

That mysterious incident was scripted by them😒 They tried to prank me for my birthday by that incident and they successfully did that. I didn’t know how to react to that. I was just speechless. So the thing I've been worried about for so long was just a prank?

But the good thing is I was able to get rid of the worries.

7
$ 18.33
$ 18.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 4
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I don't really like playing prank on other but prank is really unsual

$ 0.00
2 years ago