Bitcoin Cash-Related YouTube Channels

19 168
Avatar for Pantera
2 years ago

I've been following many Bitcoin Cash-related YouTube accounts and turned notifications on to watch them immediately after they publish new content.

There are a few content creators that also use Twitch which is mostly a platform gamers use to stream but also used by Bitcoin Cash

With this article, I present a list with Bitcoin Cash YouTubers and recommend subscribing and turning notifications on, as we all help these guys to keep up with their content. Leave a comment too after watching a video you might like.

It helps Bitcoin Cash and encourages creators to publish new and better content.

Bitcoin Cash Channels:

Most of the channels mentioned are active and publish content on Bitcoin Cash occasionally. I think they all deserve a sub from us, as well as turning notifications on and watching their content.

News And Community:

Popular Influencers:

BCH Content Creators:

These YouTube channels frequently publish BCH-related content on YouTube and could become a great resource for BCH material.

The BCH content creators on YouTube channels explore the new developments and news from the Bitcoin Cash/smartBCH ecosystem.

SmartBCH is also slowly receiving attention, and sooner or later, it will become a hot topic for discussion by most crypto advocates, not just the Bitcoin Cash YouTube channels.

About the rest crypto-YouTubers, I can't tell I enjoy watching anyone.

Most of them are terrible, shilling relentlessly, and never considered talking about the achievements of Bitcoin Cash, although always taking the side of BTC since this is the mainstream.

Some lost money as they were knees deep in ERC20 tokens that completely disappeared and never recovered, others made money by promoting Ponzi's and today are claiming to be BTC maximalists or something like that.

Well, most of the current BTC influencers seem to be rather experienced in promoting Ponzi schemes having a dishonest and identical approach to the promoters of top Ponzis like OneCoin, Bitconnect, and Plus-Token.

Subscribe And Like

These are the channels by Bitcoin Cashers I follow. There are more, though, so in case I missed anyone, please comment and I will add them to the list.

The YouTube account has to be related to Bitcoin Cash and is still active though as many haven't published new content for more than a year.

Also, I presented the Youtube channels from actual Bitcoin Cash users, even traders, but not content creators that hold no Bitcoin Cash.

I loved some videos by Andrei Jinkh and a few more content creators and while they had an impact for a while, the rest of their material was not about Bitcoin Cash.

Other content creators have stopped presenting Bitcoin Cash, so, I can only consider these were just mercenaries and not hold any BCH in their wallets.

They probably haven't used BCH either to understand it and from what I've noticed their sole purpose with crypto was about increasing their bank accounts. Well, can't really tell I would follow financial advice from fiat-loving traders, anyway, especially with inflation reaching 10% in the EU and US this month.

Let's also follow Lil Windex as the Bitcoin Ca$h song was rad.

Cover Photo by Natali Parham, on Unsplash (logo by Eyestetix Studio)


Copyright Disclaimer:
Material published in this content, is used for entertainment and educational purposes and falls within the guidelines of fair use. No copyright infringement intended. If you are, or represent, the copyright owner of images used in this article, and have an issue with the use of said material, please notify me.

No financial advice intended.


Follow me:

● ReadCash ● NoiseCash  ● Medium ● Hive ● Steemit   ●Vocal ● Minds ● Twitter ● LinkedIn Reddit  email

Don't forget to Subscribe and Like if you enjoyed this article!

35
$ 17.60
$ 15.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @halu
$ 0.55 from @trixdawson
+ 14
Sponsors of Pantera
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pantera
2 years ago

Comments

*Andrei Jikh /

Very nice article by the way...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is to awaken the sleeping minds of every people. Please internalize everyone that we are blind by the rich people. The truth are hidden of being ignorant please let's fight ignorant and be open to the world of posibility

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been reading more about bitcoin recently and I'm glad I was able to your article. Thank you so much for this! I'll definitely checks these channels and learn more about the crypto world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. There are so many channels to check, if only the people we onboard will check every channels I guess they will have an idea what is bitcoincash and the mass adoption as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would follow up all the channels cause I lacking and I don't know about many this channels I only know about Roger veer and a bit about marc Demesel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This so great big helps for me to explore more about Bitcoincash and allows to watch it because I am currently exploring the cryptocurrency playing in nft games, thanks for this information pantera you made my day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I'd say my top favorite then I'll go for Rogerver, BCH podcast, Marc Falzon, Kain, Vlad the profit. And most honorable channel is "our messel sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this pantera❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally you made the article pantera. Good. I hope this article is useful for all bitcoincash lovers wherever they are.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I only know about marc & BCH Podcast I think by following different BCH content channels we will learn more about it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Follow the rest too, they deserve it and bring interesting topics for discussion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing. I’ll check out some of them during my free time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only Kain_niak from the content creators I know and have transact with two times, directly exchangeing my $BUSD to BSC BUSD through telegram chat idol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Great work, I had only known and followed Satoshi angels for BCH. Big list will take time to pick some of the best ones as following everyone will mix up the things sometimes.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing more bch youtuber we can follow, have been following the bitcoin cash podcast before now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I've they existed when I search about setting up Metamask account and after that ny notification suggested some content creator tackled about BCH and more crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also encounter some content creator when I searched about BCH, there are also content creators which tackles about SmartBCH specifically about staking and farming tokens. It's amazing that there are people who really spread awareness about BCH and there's even a song about BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fantastic job, I didn't know we have this many YouTubers promoting BCH. I only know Bitcoin Jason and one other guy whose notification pops up too even if I didn't remember how I got to know him.

Most YouTubers talk about Bitcoin and others, I hate to see people condemning BCH.

$ 0.10
2 years ago