A Beautiful Flower In View

25 63
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

A pleasant evening to you! I hope that you had a great day today and I'm hoping that you will have a better night, one way or the other 😉.

I'm just here with another freewriting session where I lay all the structures of writing bare and I remove the stress of following a plot and a scheme. I'm just here to pour out whatever thoughts and ideas that flow from my mind to my fingers.

It's a pretty cold evening, fresh off the shower and my skin isn’t even dry yet. I wanted to start the session earlier but I was lost engaging with Noise-y people and I had to post something there too. So I was a bit late in starting this one.

I posted something about this photo I took:

I'm sorry if you are fed up with this photo already. I just can't help but post it here too. It's just so beautifully captured and colored to be posted and ignored over and over again.

I know flowers are beautiful and a lot of people like them. I just don't see the allure to them though, maybe because I'm a guy but I rarely buy flowers to give to someone. But maybe now, if it's a photo of it, I'll gladly take some time to try and capture a really good one so you can frame it and hang it on your wall. And maybe, you can remember me whenever you see it. Wouldn't that be better than real flowers that wither in time?

Speaking of which, even though I don't reallt give out flowers, I know that girls like them for whatever reason. Come to think of it, I once received a box of flowers from my girlfriend then. It was a box and then inside it was just like hundreds of roses petals. I think. I think that I still have that box and those dried petals somewhere.

Although I'm not big about them, I still give them away when I can. But I'm more of a pick a flower 🌼 from somewhere kind of guy instead of buying a bouquet from a shop. One, I'm cheap, 2, I feel like it's a big scam. Lol. I'm sorry ladies. Let's just eat a good meal and share an experience with how much those flowers cost.

Anyhow, I just love the picture because it's so vibrant but not too sharp, it's colorful but not overpowering, and I'm just trying to test how to use my phone's camera. Still not quite used to it.

Well moving on, speaking of clear images, I just for the first time, experienced using a new motorcycle helmet. All my previous ones were just hand-me-downs so they aren’t in pristine conditions when I used them. They're still good but not the freshly-peeled kind of new.

I bought a new one and I just peeled the film of the visor so I can finally use it earlier and oh wow! The image was so clear. It seemed like I wasn't looking through a visor. It felt like I was wearing nothing. I know that it wouldn't last long and it may be filled with smudges or lines some days for now, but I really enjoyed the view.

Views? Oh yes views! One thing I enjoyed with the trip I just came back from is sight-seeing. And I'm not just talking about the places, the landscapes, the parks and all those sceneries. I'm talking about how people were dressed so fashionably. I swear, it felt like I was in Korea. Many people were dressed like they were going to Korean music awards.

A lot of people looked like they were dressed by fashion designers. There was this young lady who looked like modelling for somewhere but she was just walking the streets. Her pants uhm... I don't even know what they call that, but its fabric is not cotton and it has a wide-leg finish. It's color white too. And then for the top, she was just wearing a tube only enough to cover her breasts. Not that I complain, but it was too cold to be wearing that, but maybe that's where her long brown coat comes to be useful. And it was a brown coat that was so long that it looked like a cape with sleeves.

And that's just a sample of it. I don't know, but maybe a cold place can bring out the fashion sense for anyone. They enjoy wearing beautiful clothes, well, I'll enjoy looking at the glamorous views. 😉.

Hi!

Another late night thoughts for you. I'm just ed that I went over my allotted time of 30 minutes. That's because I got lost in Noise again. But oh well, no use crying over spilled milk.

I'm pretty sleepy now and I'll leave this to you tonight. I'll catch you again tomorrow.

Let's call it a night and until we read again...

Cheers!!!

Author's Links

Noise | Torum Twitter | Hive Publish0x Blurt.blog

Telegram: meitanteikudo

Would You Like to Earn Some More?

Passive income with your internet (gain $5 instantly by using my referral link)

Play some games and earn.

Series    : Late Nights, Drunken Thoughts
Title     : A Beautiful Flower in View
Published : 21-Mar-2022
Author :  © RB

15
$ 3.33
$ 3.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Kendy42
+ 2
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Comments

my heartuuee is soooo happy, I fell in love with the sunflower and was amazed how u captured it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooohh woow. I really appreciate that. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just wow this photo you have taken is amazing. good skills of photography its attractive looking photo i love sunflowers they are beautiful. i haven't seen this before i just came up now. so its fine to re post pic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Flowers, whatever kind it is I am fond to them, different colors gives me different vibes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooh wow. A flower girl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sunflower are my mom's favorite one hehez but as for me it's tulips, I'm never really fond of flowers but tulips hits so different for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooh why?? Is there a message behind the tulips?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I'm just attracted to it hehez but yeah I know they have meanings behind its color eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha whatever the meaning is. They're beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though I'm not really a flower person, the flower picture you posted is quite intriguing with an angle of perfect capturing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooohh that’s… aww. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Flowers are a sign of happiness and sunflower is the sign of love and life. If this photo is captured by you then I love your photography skills.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For real?? Wow. Thanks for saying that!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love sunflower but due to harmattan alot of this flowers die and most especially now that we are in the dry season.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeaaaj. That sucks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owsome 👍👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its beautiful photo of sunflower

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe before I longed for a bouquet but now I prefer a bunch of veggies and a sack of rice instead lol. However, that sunflowers beauty is awesomely captured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha that’s nice. I love the practicality.. but that sucks for the guy. Imagine knocking at the door with a sack of rice on your shoulder hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I had a certain someone, I think I'd rather treat them to somewhere we can eat tasty rather that waste on flowers. yes they are beautiful but not everyone is into it. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is really practical too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not into flowers too. Our stomach will agree if we would just spend the money eating delicious foods. Flowers can't be eaten anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some flowers can be. But yeah… food will always trump flowers for me haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago