A Dream of Virtual Accounts

Avatar for Coolmidwestguy
1 year ago

So Tuesday night I was exhausted and I caught a little bit of the American TV show the Bachelor. I don't usually watch this but I watched for about 5 minutes or so. I than went to bed early as I had to work some early morning overtime. Here is the aircraft we loaded passengers and baggage onto.

What you see is a B767 which is theme wrapped with the colors and achievements of the New England Patriots a National Football League (NFL) team here in the USA. This aircraft is used to transport the team during road games. During the off season the airline flies it for contractual commitments. Since the aircraft arrived a day before I made sure to where my Miami Dolphins gear, hehe the day of loading. The airline representative we worked with got a kick out of that.

Anyways I'm here to talk to you about a dream I had Tuesday night. Somehow my mind manifested a dream about the Bachelor show. I was the Bachelor and the contestants were read.com users πŸ˜‚

This is for fun and I can't control what my unconscious mind does when I sleep. It's a bit strange and the dream didn't start off at the beginning and it didn't have an ending. I would never be in this situation and those I'm about to mention would probably not be either. It's laughable that I even dreamt this.

Location

Well the location this took place at was in the Philippines. Where at exactly? I don't know but we were staying at a huge mansion near the sea. Usually on the show it's one bachelor and 25 women. Also each contestant arrives in a limo solo and introduces themselves to the bachelor. This did not happen in my dream.

What I think would have happened that didn't

I could see each contestant arriving in a limo jeepney, lol. I could see everyone dressed in dresses and all looking stunning :) Each of the contestants would give me a 2-3 minute introduction of themselves. Usually the first night includes a first impression rose based on those introductions, only one is given out. Again this didn't happen.

How it happened

The first thing that I recall happening was @Rhed handing me a list of eight names written down on a peace of paper. Rhed was the host of the show. I looked at the names and noticed they were read.cash user names. No surprises here they were all Filipinas 😳πŸ₯° πŸ˜†

Probably wondering who was on that list eh? Well let me tell you who I talked to. Oh btw this is all happening in this mansion bar area, so it's kind of cocktail party you can say. Some people I didn't talk to because they were absence. Others I never got the opportunity because I woke up.

The first one on the list is @jane. I didn't see her so I called out for her. A few said she wasn't here. l was also told she went for hiking adventure by herself. Oh Jane the Explorer, hehe.

The next one the list is @itravelRox We headed outside to have some one on one time. We started off talking about skiing something that is available to me but I've never tried. Than talked about her as a traveler and ended sharing stories of past relationship.

The third on the list is @bmjc98 I don't see her so I call for her and no one knows where's she at. Oh where oh where is MJ? We all miss her right?

Shortly after this, before I can even look at my list the partner of @Jeansapphire39shows up to the mansion. Jean departs, apparently she posted of her whereabouts on Facebook. Too many individuals with husbands, partners, or boyfriends it was bound to happen to somebody, haha.

Next one up is @Sydney2I head outside again for some one on one time. Our conversation starts with Sydney's interest on my time in the retro 1990's, her favorite era. I told her a lot of my experiences back than when I was her age 😳 πŸ˜‚ Interesting enough I will share my favorite era on my next article on Hive (not part of dream).

Rhed felt bad for me that two were no shows and that one left abruptly so he secretly invited someone not on the list. This individual was @JeanethWe get away from everybody and our conversation starts with her wanting to know more wacky deliveries I have made. I share a few of them with her. We than begin to talk about personalities traits we like to see in others.

The last person I talked to is @Chelle18 The first thing we talked about is how thankful she was when I left a special tip for her a few months back. I told her she was welcome. I mentioned I was thankful for her decision to keep writing here the last few months despite Rusty's departure. I said one more thing to her, " Congratulations on Author of the Month, for March" I didnt get to see her reaction because I woke up.

Sometimes dreams do come true. Chelle this part of the dream is coming true as I do select you for my Author of the month:) Lightening can hit twice positively 😁 I hope this helps your family as much as it did before.

The other two that were on the list I didn't get to talk to were @TeacherLynlyn & @alicecalope I did see you two, haha. Would have been interesting to see what we would have talked about along with @Jeansapphire39 I think it would have been some random read topics like the rest though πŸ˜‚

Challenge

For those mentioned in this article, I give you the opportunity to write an article (3 minutes or longer)for a good upvote from me. Just mention me in your article and link my article. Answer these questions: What would your introduction to me be like? What would you do to stand out from the others? This is to get that first impression rose 🌹 Not a competition and remember it's for fun. I'm not running to the airport to be an AFAM or making room at my home for you πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Everyone else to include both gentleman and ladies. Write an article of at least 3 minutes describing who you think would be the best person among those mentioned in this article that would be best for me. Same as above just mention me and link my article. Again this is for fun :)

I'll leave a deadline to complete NLT 3 April.

After the dream

Even though the Bachelor show is about finding love, I tell you my dream had no feeling what so ever of that. I mean I wasn't thinking of who I was going to end up with. It was really a weird dream, huh? I didn't leave much detail out and their was no kissing or even hugging for that matter. It was really just a gathering of good company you could say.

Anyways thanks for stopping by friends and readers. I hope you all enjoyed. Take care, be safe, and I love you all ❀️

Click to follow:

Read Cash

Noise App

Hive

For Noise App please like my last post so I can follow you back.

42
$ 13.01
$ 10.00 from @Jane
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @TheGuy
+ 23
Sponsors of Coolmidwestguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Coolmidwestguy
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

ah, sadly, Just saw your contest after being active for a week, I am disappointed because of the last date, which ended 1 day ago ..well happy for those who participated and wishing them goodluck

$ 0.05
1 year ago

No worries I tend to do them often :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A peculiar dream, how interesting it would be to meet the Read Cash community. Regarding Noise, I just followed you. I'm just joining the platform.

By the way, what is the size you use for the thumbnail of your articles?

I see that there are changes in Read Cash, and my thumbnails were deconfigured.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I use all kind of sizes because I usually edit and crop them. So I'm not really sure.

It would be interesting to meet up with many users. I even like that idea over just any one in particular.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I usually use 1920 x 100 px. But I will try a smaller format.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha it just means you've been using Read cash too much, maybe. Haha.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Haha perhaps:) BTW How's the Spanish going?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah it's progressing very slow. I need more motivation to study diligently. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I choose on the mention name.above maybe I choose @Jane she's single and ready to mingle. But of course I also what to know what they responded on this article and what they says to you my friend. So I'd rather check their article for me to know who's the best answer from all of them 😊

$ 0.07
1 year ago

No time for that madam πŸ˜…

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I could always make an exception for you and leave the door open when you do have time. I have never seen you write such an article. Something tells me it would be funny and entertaining πŸ˜‚ 🀣 πŸ˜‚

No pressure though, it's optional and I respect you the same if you do it or not

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. And am avoiding such topic lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Too funny I kind of thought that. It's ok though :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most have done articles already except Jane, Roxy, and MJ. Some really good ones have been written btw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh i wanted to see there response. I actually read the response of alice and its good it too. But of course I know her,but if she's single I actually recommend her to be your companion coz she's a jolly person. You would enjoy on her company.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I know Alice pretty well not single nor am I. This was a real dream and I made a challenge out of it for fun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it was a nice challenge my friend. and also its help to those who are haven't thought about there article. It gave some idea. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pretty interesting! Hey sis @chelle18, congrats dear

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Only a dream of few wish it were all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

@alicecalope's article made me dropped by here. This is nice and also got curious about who were they talking about coz I believe before Alice I also read Jeanette's...

☺️ It seems like most of my read.cash friends were motivated to be active because of you. Salute !

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hey NTMY and thanks for checking out my article. Umm I may have been responsible for a handful :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello dear friend, how interesting your work, it must be quite an adventure to work in an airport, my respects.

Regarding your curious dream, I find it fascinating how your mind works, but above all how you developed this "program" even though you changed your main objective which is love, you simply wanted to spend a nice time surrounded by these wonderful people mentioned and enjoy the night, I think your mind needs to clear and go to have a good time with friends, greetings.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Perhaps I need a night out with friends ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

one single man and 25 women? offff can i come too

$ 0.05
1 year ago

When I was younger and in a much different situation I would have jumped to that opportunity as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm younger and also single

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Introduction of your dream is amazing, the way Rhed give you a paper and all the people are from Filipine, it's just like I'm watching a show. But yes i miss MJ too and don't know where she is. You didn't mention me in your article but I'm really happy that you always read my article when you've time. And it's enough for me because we should see what we have than we can live happy :)

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thanks it was a dream when I woke up I had a smile to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was a nice dream than :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sir Bob. I was never expecting that you will mention me in this article of yours. My apologies for my late response, it's because I was attending some personal affairs in the real world. It's been a while since I checked my account. It was a huge surprise for me to be part of this article. I am honestly nervous yet excited to share my thoughts about the said challenge. Surely, this will be an awesome experience of mine to take on this challenge but I will not leave you a promise to do so. Thank you so much for the mention. It is my pleasure.

$ 1.00
1 year ago

Haha I didn't expect you to be in it. I thought your GF would show up somehow but didn't. I'll say you were rocking a nice suit as the show host, brother. No worries on the challenge, I'd allow you to do the all other challenge. A little weird for you to sell yourself to me for a rose πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ I'd feel a little uncomfortable reading as you would writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello there my kuya (elder brother in english) it's me susanavel2005, this is my new account coz I don't know why all my comments are marked spammed maybe because I am not been active for a long time. as I am reading your article I kept on smiling coz even if it's just a dream, I'm proud because the location is here in the Philippines and especially the limo jeepney, lol (how I wish also that it would come into reality) and you have a big heart to all read.cash users. in behalf of them thank you so much kuya

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Good to see you back, I'm sure you will get back most of your subscribers. Thanks for the kind words. It was a strange weird dream but I enjoyed visualizing those in it that I seen. Some I know pretty well, some not so much. A dream that probably won't manifest again. I hope one day to visit the Philippines becomes a reality before I become to old.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sure your very welcome here in the Philippines it's our pleasure that you can visit someday and who knows you will find your forever here hehehe (joke).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also from Philippines but I'm not in the list of person in your dreams hehehhe that's a bit sad but it's fine. I enjoyed reading this.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Your among many probably, haha. I will admit I have thought up a gathering of all users there, wish I could have that dream. Only if we could manifest our own dreams, lol. I might not ever be awake lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really have a big heart to us Filipina . Thanks for your generosityπŸ₯° I smiled while reading your article love it.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you and I'm glad you appreciated the article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read jeaneth's article before yours so I am definitely saving this one. This is fun! I imagine it as a big read.cash meet up 🫰🫰🫰

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I'm about to read hers. I think it's the third one written.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let me save this one sir. I missed engaging this kind of challengeπŸ₯° it turns back my eagerness in readcash just like beforeπŸ’ŸπŸ’―

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Cool look forward to who you recommend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh im a little bit excited πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As I Start reading the article I was looking down to see if my name will appear on the short list but when it gets to only Philippine names I felt down but still hope for something

And at the end I see an open opportunity of jumping into the list which you mentioned ladies and gentlemen that wants to write about this should tag your name

I guess that's my way of adding myself into the list even though I am not Philippine

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yup I left it open to everyone :) You just got to recommend one of the mentions to me. I should have mentioned to mention them to in article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't wait to read how they will introduce themselves to you. :D

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I've received three already :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg! I felt sad that even though I'm on your list but we didn't have the chance to talk in your dream. hehe Now I wonder what could be the topic if we had a conversation too! :) Thanks for the challenge! ;) It's my pleasure to part of this friend :)

$ 1.00
1 year ago

I know right you were the last one the list after Alice. I'm sure it would have been something related to something I read of yours or a discussion we had. That was kinda of the flow of this strange dream. It would have been interesting hearing your voice through my unconscious mind, hehe. Anyways nice seeing you in my dreams as weird as that may sound πŸ˜‚ 🀣 πŸ˜‚ Take care friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh wow for sure it's fun. Congratulations in advance for the mention users and have fun everyone.

I can't stop myself to smile when I read the word afam hihi. Nice challenge ☺️

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Haha one four letter acronym from me gets the smiles from many hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jaja very original this kind of dream/challenge/contest you are absolutely the host of some weird show that could have the read.cash format. All weird but encouraging and funny, great!!

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Weird dream I couldn't resist to write about. Would have you done the same? Lol

$ 0.05
1 year ago

It's difficult as I don't remember dreams, never (just one when I was a child), just sometimes light sensations that disappear fast when I try to think about it when I wake up... but as that's so cool yes probably I would have done the same. If I remember well a dream, I'll do it! jajaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The key for me is to write them down quickly or go into thought about them. If I don't do this they fade away quickly. Now I haven't always done this, just since I became a blogger recently, lol. This one I wrote down and I almost was late for work because of it, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jajaja you late writing dreams!! I should try that but no time even for taking the pen... gone!!! I will all close just in case, we will see...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have time after waking up because I can't sleep well usually. Like this morning I'm at 3:30 am for no reason. No dreams this morning they don't happen for me that often at least that I know of.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh really? That's really early... so you almost are awake same hours as I am in Europe! Well it's already weekend hope you can rest a bit more and maybe more dreams will come again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The last one happened when I was exhausted. I hope to sleep better as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah curious, well anyway it's better to sleep better, that's important :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I also watch maximum dreams daily. Unfortunately, I always forget my dreams. But , you are giving chance to publish an article by giving answer of question. I don't have any fund rightnow. Therefore, I can't upvote you sorry. I'm so sorry for this.. God bless you and be happy always ❀🌹

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I knew it was about the deliveries you do we're talking about but I didn't expect it to be in a "The Bachelor" edition 🀭 I guess I have to do everything to get that first impression rose. Thinking of what act I should do to get it. @coolmidwestguy πŸ˜†

$ 1.00
1 year ago

I guess I get too many comments I missed yours, haha. I'm not going to turn red in the face reading your article am I lol. I might have to wait to shave my beard Afterall πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like men with scruffy look though so that would be fine 🀭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😳😳😳😳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sir bob, it's just today that I'm back on read , for a long time of being out of here.

This is something interesting.Am I welcome to write about this?hihi, well even if I still can't coz I don't have internet connection at home .

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yes you are welcome to. The challenge for you is to suggest one of them to me. Of course it's all for fun :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, that's something challenging, but I like it though. I'm excited to read their articles, I already read one of them, I continue to read more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll probably post their replies in a future article. So far there's 3, the last one brought lots of smiles and laughs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, the end disappointed me a bit, I was looking for some spicy ending lmao!

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Haha no spice at all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so fun... Your subconscious has been taking you to places with virtual people ...

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I wonder being exhausted and thinking of virtual life in my mind prompted the dream

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that could be the reason

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello my Afam buddy😁! Is there anyone bothering you in your Dreamland? Just whisper it to me and I'll be the one to cheer you. Hep hep horray! You give me an idea what will be my next blog, so salamat Bob.

I've never experienced to fetch an Afam at airport lol🀣....thanks for this! More blessings and keep safe always...

$ 1.00
1 year ago

And here I am wondering what your dream voice would have sounded πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Take care can't wait to read, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey I've got big voice and too shy if you can heared it hahaha. Just like a man🀣🀣.

I just finished my laundries and later I'll write something weird hahaha. Opsss thanks for awesome tips my Afam😁...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe I wake up to a full notifs. It will be fun catching up reading yours and others. there's a few

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Expect it! What time is it there? I forgot again hahaha. Is it breakfast, right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

718 am I think your plus 13 right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's 8:24 pm here. I'm forgetful sometimes when it comes to other countries hour.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well we have day lights saving time here. So it's either +13 or +14. Whatever time is our favorite it's that time someone right ? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whatever hahaha..by the way what's your breakfast?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coffee only breakfast day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is so fun. You're always welcome here in the Philippines sir Bob. πŸ₯° I'm excited to read the articles from the writers. ❀️ How are you sir bob? I got busy these past few days.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I'm ok I've been busy as well. Yes it should be fun reading those as well, haha. It feels good to do a challenge again feels like I'm back in the saddle again πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sir bob I can't wait for it. I read already the article of sis Chelle. Challenges can energize us sir bob. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you taking part in it πŸ€— πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I smiled at the word AFAM because here in the Philippines that word is very known πŸ˜„, most Filipino people use that word when there's Filipina committed to the other nationality.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Haha want to know something else I ate some Filipino food for lunch on Tuesday. So I guess I got a whole lot that day (food & dream) 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here in our country, we call afam which means white foreigner, or puti in the Tagalog language, maybe you eat more Filipino food, like balut, haha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

They haven't put that out for us to eat. I'll try everything once usually. I know what it is, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha, I see, ahm you must try Filipino street food, for me it's delicious.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. This is so fun! Please include me on the next challenge. I'm up to it πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you I'm glad you liked. Hmm I can think up something good for you, haha jk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! πŸ˜‚ Go make one for me haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Surely, this will be a lot of fun sir Bob. Looking forward to read the articles of my dear sisters here that you mentioned. Go girls!!

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Should be fun seeing those who take it on. Also fun to see who others recommend, haha. I really thought I would have seen you since Rhed was there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes should be fun and also who others recommend to me..haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I accidentally pressed 10 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. Now I have no readcash funds haha...

This is a fun challenge, I hope I can join..but still busy here.

$ 11.00
1 year ago

🧐 I wanted to ask for my own fast fast 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No worries Jane. How much do you want back?

Edit $1.00 for mention & $10 for mistake πŸ˜‰

$ 0.50
1 year ago

This is really fun. Having sincere people like you around here makes one feels relaxed that no matter what goes wrong, at last everyone will be happy. Thanks for doing the right thing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow thats a cool dream, and congratulations to all the candidates in your dreamsπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Challenges made us more aggressive and innovative so accepted and sure I will submit my pick from above honourable list . Who and why my pick is suitable about dream , I will explain in my Article. Stay blessed Bob!! Have a great Friday.

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Thank you sir I look forward to your suggestion. Maybe they do as well, lol jk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha welcome to the Philippines πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Haha in my dreams literally πŸ˜‚ πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha you better visit it in actual πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe you are destined to be with a Filipina πŸ˜…. That was really a funny dream. Imagine you were in a reality tv show in your dream haha.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Haha it was kinda funny when I woke up I was smiling. I imagine some of there voices are really different for those I haven't heard. Destined ?? I let you answer that by reading my article Lost Love if you choose to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May I have the link of that article please? I am gond of reading articles about love too even though I am single for so long haha. Maybe you really want to join Bachelor next time hehe.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/lost-love-cd1d36b6 Or more detailed version here: https://ecency.com/hive-125669/@coolmidwestguy/lost-love

Oh no I wouldn't want to be on that show

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, that's how dreams are, fun and weird!

Today I had a dream where I saw several naked neighbors, they smiled at me mischievously, but it was nothing sexual, it was quite disconcerting because in the dream all I did was burst out laughing.

Fun initiative, and definitely, each of the characters you name are quite particular, although I would have liked chiksphere to participate, I suppose you don't know her, she is someone very spicy and particular haha.

Finally, a good initiative.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

We can have some good dreams sometimes :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow another challenge while reading your article those Afam I've meet in the airport and one person I remember that made me smile and I really miss him

$ 1.00
1 year ago

I bet it starts with a N....You doing the challenge Alice, cough cough I mean telling me why you should be the one? Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you already know who. about the challenge yeah I am willing to join the fun. why should I be the one? I guess you know it already lol. thank you for letting me join the fun and thanks for the tip

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have to be the one to get the first impression rose 🌹 Not literally of course, just have some fun with it I won't take it to heart. Sell yourself to me πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is so interesting article, I want to participate but you had not mentioned me πŸ˜‚. Can I join the flight although it is costly here but I can try.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Your welcome to do the all others challenge I put up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

LOL because you were in a relationship with a Filipina. hahaha!

$ 1.00
1 year ago

Hey Filipinas my favorite Asians no secrets there :) Only if she was there in my dreams, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't know that if I never read that on Hive. hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's here to in a much different version. I haven't had much time for Hive lately:( Just too much fun here :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree. Read Cash is too much fun without the restrictions. Hehe! I love the freewriting moments here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I feel much more free here. I feel it would not be wise to post an article like this over at Hive. I don't know, I have had one curator already @itch already because I talked about read.cash and he tried to be a smart ass by misspelling it on purpose.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, i actually know who you're talking about. I've read that misspelled comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup I seen him in your blog one time to. Not a huge fan now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was like, damn, i feel so attacked. I just made an honest mistake and said sorry about it. hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like the Hive Police or something. More to say but probably should zip it🀫 πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, better to zip my mouth. I don't want trouble with anybody when I made that honest mistake. hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's best to do that. I didn't however I gave a passionate reply after my initial reply, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Correct. Because it will lead to an argument. Tsk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was so happy with the part you gave the chance to everyone else to write a 3mins article too. Your kindness extends to every other person aside the ones you mentioned clearly. I hope I will be fit to participate. I wish myself and everyone who is going to participate in this challenge success.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

No problem have fun writing it :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I smiled seeing this Mr. Bob, I thought maybe you were thinking about the Filipino people and finally the imagination turned into a dream. May you always be successful, you have sacrificed and have helped many people and I have to say honestly that the big family here will always remember you for that. Keep working and make others smile then God will always bless you. πŸ™πŸ‘

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Thanks for the kind words friend. May God bless you and family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ugh! Unfortunately, I'm not in your dream, you should have dreamt about me too. I'm just kidding though πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Haha maybe someday but my mind might have a hard time placing a face πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, I was only kidding, you can only write about those you saw in your dream, if you're including someone you didn't see, that means it's now a story

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly it would have made for a better story if I added to it but than it wouldn't be my dream. Oh of course I knew you were kidding 😊 Take care

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, continue to be Good!🀝

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's interesting how our subconscious mind can create such vivid and unexpected dreams. The idea of having read.cash users as contestants on a version of The Bachelor is definitely a unique concept! It's also great to see how you are using their platform to support and recognize other writers on the site.

Have you ever had a dream that was so bizarre or unexpected that it left you feeling surprised or confused when you woke up? How do you interpret your dreams, if at all?

And one more thing. This offer for up vote is only for mentioned users? Or anyone else can write?

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Sorry missed your question. There is an all other challenge above. Just right an article about who you recommend to me from the pool of mentioned users in the article. No one has done one yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I have had surprising and confusing dreams. I don't look to much into my dreams. This one was kind of a reflections of events many of the conversations were stuff I read from them or conversations that were similar that had in the past

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just woke up and saw this on my notification and I was like😍,Thanks a lot sir bob for including me this challenge ,It really a challenging questionπŸ˜…Right now I am thinking what to write πŸ˜‚ Thanks a lot and God bless you more ,have great day!

$ 11.00
1 year ago

Your welcome and congratulations πŸŽ‰ I look forward to reading, have fun with it :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh myy!!!! Thanks for it sir ,I was surprise for this😭😭Thank you as always,I feel shy honestly huhu .Thank you so much😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago