Where I'm Good and Where I'm Not

46 84
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

On this article I'm gonna share you the things that I'm good at and the things that I don't. I know that everyone of us had their own uniqueness, everyone had a talent on one things while others are not. In yourself, do you know what your talent is? do you share it to people around you? For more than 2 decades of living in this world, I've encountered different people with different talents, there are people who can paint an artwork, can do beat boxing, can play all instruments, can sing and dance, I named few of it. Those talents that they show to the world with full of confidence, According to science there's a specific part of the brain which responsible for thinking, memorizing, creating and judgements while parietal lobe is responsible for touching and our sensation. In parietal lobe, in that part of the brain in which the ideas and talents that we have are formed. Those talents that can use as an asset to earn money. There are people who share their talent to people that's why they are earning income out of it, for an instance in drawing, many people are good at drawing, they are payed for their service which cost hundreds or even thousands for professionals, another instances is those who have talent in singing and dancing, they are using their talents to audition on entertainment shows like The Voice, PGT, Star Hunt, World of Dance, etc. Now, I'm gonna share to you the things I'm good at and don't, let's start with the things that I'm not good at.

Solving Problems in Math

Am I the only one who really hate solving equations and problems, imagine I was listening to the math teacher and look to my bag for a second then voila, the problem had lots of formulas and solutions in an instant. The beauty of mathematics is, there's already formula or pattern that everyone need to follow however those formulas are easily forgotten by me, eveeytime there's a discussion I need to look at my notes. Sometimes I get bored during math class, imagine 2 hours of listening and trying to dissolve every discussions. I think math is not for me, I think she's for me, owshieee. In addition, when I was a kid, I dream to become an architecture, I am good at drawing houses and buildings with lines and curves but when I knew that architecture involved integral and differential calculus, I realized that architecture is not for me. Maybe I'll find some things that suitable on me.

Sketching or drawing a person

Oh common this is the one I hate most, I don't know why there are people who's good at sketching a person like how they do it. I can only drawing stickman, in good at drawing houses but they are curve and lines, in sketching it needs more details. I can only draw a person once I have basis to copy however its still ugly. Even drawing cartoon characters is difficult for me. I remember everytime our teacher wants to make us a poster related to subjects, i always draw a earth at the center of Oslo paper then there's bunch of people encircling that earth while holding their hands, I change their hair so that my teacher will living that they are different races uniting to have a better world and then the other details is draw on remaining parts of Oslo. For an instance, our subject is Science then the objects that I will draw on blank spaces are science equipments, atom symbols, formulas and equations and many more.

Singing

Let's move to the things that I'm good at, I know you'll enjoy this one. I'm good at singing, since I was a child, my relatives loves to hear me singing cause I have angelic voice, just kidding. I have normal voice in which I can sing OPM or any genre of songs using my own voice. I love to sing songs of Filipino bands during 90s like PNE, Eraserheads, Rivermaya, Cueshe,6 CycleMind, I just named the few. Those songs that I love to sing at karaoke, everytime there's a event or occasion like birthday of a friend, they always alloted a song for me then gave me a mic, they are always requesting for the song, Your song by Parokya. I good at it because I can reach the highest tone of that song. Recently, I am amazed on classical and opera music like Con Te Partiro, The prayer, Beauty and the Beast, This is me, Never enough, Bohemian Rhapsody, just name a few. Those songs that makes me calm and emotional everytime I heard.

Loving someone even though I'm not loved

This is my best talent, I can love someone even though they have no feelings for me, ouch pain. It's OK for me as long as I'm happy and making them my inspiration to live then I'm good at it. They said, you don't need to rush everything, there's a specific time for it and you need to wait for it, that's why I'll wait for my crush uwu, what if she's already found her one true love? my answer for that is, I'll find a new crush hahahaha. This is getting nonsense, I don't know how to survive this one.

Author's Message

How about you, is there any talent your good at that you want to share? feel free to expose it, I know you have hidden talent on yourself, don't be afraid to unleash it and show to the world. Maybe you can use that talent to earn income.

27
$ 9.10
$ 8.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 15
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Comments

I used to play different kinds of instruments such as piano, drums, lyre, guitar, kalimba, flute and ukelele. I'm really fond of playing musical instruments, I also love to sang a song sa cr nga lang hahahaa di nabiyayaan ng magandang boses eh whahaha, own mini concert sa cr.
Wow sana ol maganda boses, Anyways I also used to roller skate and wave board, I played also different kind of sports such as basketball, soccer, volleyball and badminton, I also tried playing billiard but I got bored at it. I'm not talented, I'm just bored so I wanted to try things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so jealous, wish i could sing but that is a talent I can never have. But at least i have art

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa nmn ako sa best talent mo, Pero ok lang yan, part of life hahah! Singing talent ko pero sa banyo ko lang ginagawa hahha! gumaganda kc boses ko dun lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same hahaha maganda vibrato sa crπŸ˜†πŸ˜†naranasan mo na po bang magmahal ng taong di ka naman mahalπŸ˜…πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya kumanta pero mas masaya kung talent ko yun huhu. Sa sketching naman dipende sa mood πŸ˜† pag maganda. Syempre maganda den ang sketch. Pero pag uggh. Nah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha natawa ako sa last, talent naman talaga yan rr. Pero wag ka ung iba natutugunan din ikaw nalang ang hindi, iyakkkkk ahahaha.

Anyways, wala akong talent maliban sa pagkain lang. Ewan ko ba sana manlang kahit sa pag kanta talented akonre huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awts mapanaket siguro yan dahilan kung bakit wala ka jowaπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†malay mo talent mo po na paibigin si crush.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehee major ko yung math. Math is fun chikakiku.πŸ˜„ Wow! I feel it na.. Ganda pala ng boses mo. I love singing too. My favorite part is sketching..πŸ₯° oouuchhh... Sakit naman yung gusto mo sya pero di ka gusto.. hahanapan na talaga kita baka naman yun na yung true love mo..☺️😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha hahanapan niyo po ako? magkano po ba bayad senyo?πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are literally me...... the same things you hate and love are the same things i do too lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see we both love people without them loving us back such a pain sometimes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe doon sa pang huli HAHAHAHA 🀣 ify. Magaling din ako magmahal sa di naman ako mahal wahhh 😭 sa math din I hate math sabi nila pag magaling ka sa math, magaling ka naman sa english and kabaligtaran din ng dalawa. Kaya ako marunong ako sa english pero ayoko talaga sa math. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww your good at singing po pala. Sample, sample hahhahha. Relate po ako doon sa solving a problem yung parang kukurap ka lang po andami mo ng mamimissed na solution agad hahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga po eh yung math parang si ex din eh, napakurap ka lang may iba ng mahal🀧🀧xharot hahaha, sinubukan ko namang hanapin yung Y pero sumusuko na pala si X.🀧🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha grabi po napunta na sa lovelife ang usapan hehehhe. Ganun po talaga yung X mahirap hanapin tapos kailangan pa ng Y para malaman mo yung reason hahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best talent ever, "Loving someone even though I'm not loved". 🀣🀣🀣

Thanks for sharing this idea. Now I know what to write later. I'll tag you there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome hahha I'll wait for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I super hate Math nun nag aaral pa akoπŸ˜‚ pero may time na naging Best in Math ako, di ko alam paano nangyareπŸ˜‚. And I am good in memorizing, kaya siguro ako nakakaperfect score sa mga exams eh dahil magaling ako magmemorize..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

not good with math..huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im also not good in math, drawings, I'm not good at singing, dancing and everything hahaha I think I don't have a talent, yung Hidden talent ko shy type hahaha hidden padin ayaw lumabas joke poπŸ₯²πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka po may hidden talent kayo na paibigin si crushβ€πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA same hindi rin ako maalam sa math yung medyo na gegets ko na pero pag ako yung nag solve ang layo ng Answer HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA medyo ma runong ako mag sketch pero hindi ko lang na pursue mahal mga gagamitin e hahahahaha. Pero sana all nalang marunong kumanta acccck! Share ka dito minsan ng kanta mo akhit audio lang 😁 diba atleast marinig namin 😊. Hindi ako naniniwala dika mahal ng crush mo, kakantahan mo lang yon kinikilig na yon, turn on na yon sayo yieeee HAHAHAHA πŸ˜….

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hahahaha asset ko po tlaga ang voice ko, pwede ko na ito ibenta haha, sige po try ko bukas I upload ung song kasama sa article ko.❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa you're not alone literal na sumasakit nga ulo ko pag math problems na ang kaharap bwahaha hmm singing? Sampleeeee πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awts hahaha papakantahin pa nga ako, sige try ko upload bukas kasama sa article ko.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naaakuu sinabi mo yan haaa aabangan ko talaga yan!πŸ‘πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

song request po? hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate math as well di ka nag iisa but I love drawing and I could tell that I am good at it. I know how to sing, hanggang know Lang ha? Diko sinabi na nasa tuno πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I am good at waiting that I guess I am really good at, maghintay na Hindi Naman Alam Kung babalikan. Chuss 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awtss maghintay pero wala ng babalikan parang tinamaan ako jan ah haha, waiting lng ako hanggang sa masabi ko na OK na ako pwede na kita ulit mahalin.🀧🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi paba pedi? 😒 Baka Naman pedi na?

Aweeeeh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ chus Lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love math:>pero kapag sinabing show your solution ayon...sira na buong buhay koπŸ˜‚kapag sketch naman mukang pang grade2 drawing koπŸ˜‚buti may mababait akong kaibigan na mag dradrawing saakin HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus selgs? Math? Calculus? HAHAHAHA SUCH A BASIC😎🀘 chaaar hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do love solving math problems. Easy. Chaaar. Hahaha. I love singing but not a good one. Haha. I hate sketching too! O siya yung may hate sakin haha. Naks naman sobrang mapagmahal mo 🀣 but that's life, when you love a person talaga kahit di ka niya mahalin pabalik, okay lang kaso masakit. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love math but i hate it when there are many formulas, yung ang haba haha. Naks singerist naman pala XD. sample char! Anyway, i think my talent is dancing also hiding my pain to other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung hiding pain to others talaga un eh, mas ok kung irerelease mo din, pwede dito sa read.cash maglabas ng sama ng loob, madami naman kase nagshashare din dito.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brother, you just tickled my funny bones. You wont believe that I was talking most part of your content a few days ago with my friend. And today you wrote the thing. Dear, you have made me smile. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch, that one particular talent must have hurt to have. Loving someone even when not receiving the same is difficult.

Also for the Math part I hate it too and I still don't understand why my past self chose engineering out of all programs out there sksks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha mahirap po tlaga sa math puro solving eh, mas bet ko pa essay kase sulat sulat lng. Ikaw po ba may talent kadin po sa pagmamahal ng taong di ka naman mahal.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ka nag-iisa sa Math sir.πŸ˜… Ewan ko ba sa subject na yan. Hindi kayang maabsorb ng utak ko. Hindi ko alam na talent na pala ngayon ang ang magmahal sa taong di naman mahal. Kung ganon, ayyy ang daming talented sa ganyan.hahaha. I also love sketching,NOON. Pero ngayon sobrang tigas na ng kamay ko.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may pagkakapareha pala tayo ung kaibahan lng, mahal ka ngayon ng taong mahal mo din, awts pain walang poreber🀧🀧🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahaha...nakarelate ako sa sketching mo . I tried that one as well so hard. Lalo na nung high school. Yung bag gagayahin mo yung mukha ng kaklase mo, or kaya mukha mo mismo, o kahit nga simpleng bulaklak eh. Waley talaga ako jan.

Sa probem solving sa math, sakto lang ako. Wag lang calculus.

Sa singing naman, marunong din naman akong kumanta pero hindi yung pang contest na level ng boses meron ako :)..pang CR lang na boses ang saken ..hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I eat labuyo like a candy, I do sing 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woah, even a slice of labuyo makes me cry when I eat due to its spiciness, what a strong tongue you have Madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha onga po eh. nagugulat sila lagi akong may labuyo pag kumakain 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Mathematics but I think it doesn't love me 🀣 It's true that if you just looked away on the board for a second you will miss something in return AHAHAH that's why we need to stay focus on that subject. I love singing too! Even though I'm not a professional I think it's one of my greatest hobby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice πŸ‘ post I love the stick man drawing πŸ˜‚ joke πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago