@ChrisBodel activity

1 year ago: published the article
After Life where to?
1 year ago: published the article
Contribution
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Power of Appreciation
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Importanter
1 year ago: published the article
The story of a wise king
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get sponsors
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Take control
1 year ago: published the article
Happiness
1 year ago: commented on the article "Purge Yourself."
Yah
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Happiness"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Struggles and Merit of Early Motherhood!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Dignity, my true story!!!!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Does age really matters?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Does age really matters?
1 year ago: published the article
Happiness
1 year ago: commented on the article "Purge Yourself."
Thanks alot
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My house is a mini Zoo."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My house is a mini Zoo.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Boosting articles
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wake up and wake-up.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Quest And Merit Realm
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cheese and Coffee Pancakes
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I value BCH more than all cryptos
1 year ago: published the article
The power of prayer according to our faith.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The painful experience I had as a child."
Seriously, my child hood ehn... I was mostly beaten for my younger bro offenses.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Self-discipline "
Yes ooo
1 year ago: commented on the article "Purge Yourself."
Sure... Thanks for the word.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Purge Yourself.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first experience of betrayal
1 year ago: commented on the article "Anger"
Wow... Sincerely you've spoken well! Mummy G.O
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Anger
1 year ago: published the article
The painful experience I had as a child.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I value BCH more than all cryptos "
Thanks for welcome me on board.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our Bitcoin Cash Affiliate Program"
Thanks for the awareness.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Self-discipline "
Wow... It was in deed worth reading!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self-discipline
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I value BCH more than all cryptos "
Yes... You've spoken well.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I value BCH more than all cryptos "
You're right! Actually I just joined but j think you've spoken right.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Make use of your time Wisely"
Thank ma'am.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The power of silence
1 year ago: published the article
Make use of your time Wisely