The painful experience I had as a child.

2 21
Avatar for ChrisBodel
1 year ago

Let me take you back in time, as far as 2005-2007. It happens that we have a neighbor whose children are five in number (a boy and 4 girls) and my family also have five children (a girl and four boys).

Isn't God wonderful how He design it! Our neighbor second to the last and her last child attends the same school as I and my younger bro (our last born) that makes us "two boys and make them two girls.😅

The most funniest thing is that I and the elder one were in the same class, and my younger brother and her younger sister were also in the same class! One could say we would be best of friends or as the saying is BFF/BF but it wasn't that, all were just vice versa.

Even at home we are word and opportunities, 🐈 and 🐀. As you know have been the gentle guy all my life.

You will never hear anyone saying "Tobi is fighting over there and if at all I'm being found there among those who are fighting people will always supported me cos am an easy going and all my life I always look for ways to separate myself from trouble".

To the extend that when we're mostly sent an Eran this girl and her younger sister will just come from know where to cause trouble but despite that I'll just find a way to escape and go my way but my younger bro won't even care even though he knows that I could handle both of them and he couldn't, he'll still face them and also look for their trouble... One thing have always love of him is that, he always woke the lion in me up.

I may not fight or just keep looking when you abuse me but you there not touch my younger brother while am there.

There came a time like that, this two sisters just bust out of the bush and started beating my younger brother not Knowing that I was coming at the back, and instead of him running away, but just because he knew he could handle the younger sister, he was beaten the younger and the elder one also was actually protecting him from beating her younger sister and beating my brother at the same time! By the time I saw both sister beating my stubborn younger bro I was so angry that I had to join and not even ask who's at fault and we dealt with them to the point we inflicted pain on them.

So it happens like that often.

Later on I get to know who my younger bro is that he's always the course of most of those fight, "He's very stubborn, lazy, always claiming he's the last born and that he's not going tho do anything or go any errand once it is I who is sending him and most times when ever I want to beat home he'll just run to my mum and shell stop me from beating him saying he's the last born and that will always pain me to my marrow.

So it keeps happening like that often and often and one day I had to beat him and he broke my head with stone and I chased him and that was the day I new he could run cos I didn't even catch him at all, and as I was boiling to catch him and dealt with him bad he didn't show up and after about two to three hrs he shows up at our doors steps and he immediately he shows up, just because I didn't catch him when I was actually angry by the time he came back home all the anger in me had already melted away so since then I decided not to interfere in any trouble he cause again.

So most times when people reported him to me I do tell them to beat him the more but not to the extend they will inflict injury on him, or whenever he came to report anyone to me I'll ask what happen and judge not siding him and it will definitely pains him which I know.

It keep happening like that to the extend that any dispute that happens during the weekend their parent will come to our school for them to beat us without informing our parent. I that know nothing about any fight or dispute cased by are daughter and my younger bro will also partake of the trokes of cane because even are daughters who knew I wasn't there just because of they also are trouble maker will also mentioned my name as part of those who beat them.

Journey with me as you see the painful experience I had as a child!

This faithful day we were delaid in sch because of our lesson Class drill.

Not knowing that my younger bro had already gather some of his friends who are has stubborn as him...

They went ahead and planed for this girl and her sister because they purposely pour my brothers #50 rice and spaghetti way, so my younger bro and her friend didn't do lesson that day without knowing and went ahead to cut this "Velvet beans (Mucuna pruriens)". Wéré pè!

By the time we finished the lesson and coming home I was far at the back and this girls were at the front trying to run from me, thinking that my bro had reported them to me about what they did to him by the time they got to the spot which he and is friends were hiding they unleash the "Velvet beans" on this so called elder sister while the younger one ran away and she danced like what I haven't seen before in my entire life and by the time I got there to ask what happen, this girl and my younger bro were just pointing at me that I caused it.

That I instructed my younger bro with his friends to pure those Velvet beans on her!

By the time we got home and my Eldest bro heard it He just ask me to start doing all kinds of punishment and he beats me like a criminal to the extend that I nearly fainted...

I had to pay for another man's punishment and he inflicted pain on me to extend that it was God who saved me.

After three days my younger bro confess... But by that time there was nothing I could do but to just forgive him!

When the ask him," why he lied on me in the first place?" He said, if it were him that was flog, he would have died.

Those were the little things I had to experience as a child in Primary sch🤧.

I hope my childhood isn't that more worst than others.

Pls kindly like, shear, comments, subscribe.

© Chris

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for ChrisBodel
1 year ago

Comments

Seriously, my child hood ehn... I was mostly beaten for my younger bro offenses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lolz we all had some painful experiences while growing up ,urx is funny though🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago