My Dignity, my true story!!!!

0 40
Avatar for Rubbie
Written by
1 year ago

#Imagesource: for me

You might have dreamed of me but don't know me, you might have seen me but still don't know me because we never get to share some moment in real life or come together to talk as one.

Even if we share moment in my dream, you can't still get to know me cause am a very hard person to know my lifestyle is not something you can just explain immediately, I don't change mood aslo

Why not get to know me a little :

Am just a young boy of my own, I loved my life with joy in my heart and also pain sometimes, nobody can leave this life all full without challenges or problem, do you think you can have fun all through even if you have 💰 challenges will reach you how life is.

I have so many challenges even those that I have overcome, so I think mostly I have fun, my challenges are minimum and comes ones in a while and I don't need to stress myself whenever they come I just spread the news with friends and we get to solve them.

I have been a writer, but more of a lover not a fighter, I detest fighting, I don't really have the strength to cause a trubke that will lead to a figh, I was once in that kind of case, I really got into a fight and almost broke my hand, since then I am free from fighting, if is see fighting at my right I pass my left 😁😁 is not good though.

Writing might have been a problem for people, I have been a writer since I was in primary school, and this was mostly done by my father, he had to monitor me for reading and learning, I will read all through the night and sleep when am ready to sleep, so this as become normal to me m, to read and write is no more a problem, so I do read and write very well.

As a lover, I have loved so many people all through my life, I really love you, if you get to know me , hahah one day one of my friend called me and said ' rubbie have you ever been in a relationship with a girl I love ' I really laughed deep down in me, I know I have played so many girls but I don't think I haven't love any girl, I really love girls that are kind and good so that why I said I have been a lover more than a fighter and writer hahah😁😁

Wisdom can be given to someone who ask for it, how is your relationship with your maker, I have a close relationship with people and mostly with God, God can bless you with wisdom if you ask for ur, so it is necessary to ask God for wisdom every area of our life, we need to increase in stature, and in favour with God and man.

I really like to gist more but I will do better than this next time,

Watch out for my Dignity my full story the other days coming

Thanks y'all

4
$ 0.40
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MoneyCanWorkForYou
Avatar for Rubbie
Written by
1 year ago

Comments