My first month in this Platform

Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago

First of all, i am thankful to the person who first helped, first supported, first i met here on Readcash because if i didn’t meet him i wouldn’t know readcash. he guided me on how to create an account and what to do here on the platform. So thank you so much @carisdaneym2 for inviting me here.

Everyone strives for success

I know there is no easy way to achieve the desired success, Everything Starts at Zero,So I can learn a lot more from this Platform, But the most I want to learn is the "Crypto Currency", I want to enter the world of crypto but hard to know, so while I'm focusing on writing the article I'm reading about it, I already know about how to Buy and Sell. buy Bitcoins cash when its Value is low so that once it rises you can Sell it. I also discovered that there are other sources of income in BCH, This is Juunge.net here many people earn BCH by making arts and then mint to become NFT and then they will sell, there are those who will buy NFT then they will sell.

Own Photo

That's one example of NFT that you can buy at Juungle's MarketPlace and then sell it. "Waifu, Rat, Ashwick" are the most frequently sold on the MarketPlace.

My first week in Readcash

I'm still having a hard time, I almost don't know what to do, I know we've all experienced it. So I did I read the articles first and studied their works and I read the rules here in readcash .

I said in my mind that I can't do this because it takes 600 words to make an article, because I'm used to just short words and just making a poem. but I still didn't lose hope to make a simple article, I tried to write until I came to the point where I couldn't continue because it blocked my mind, so what I did was I just read other people's articles and rested my mind first .

June 9 i finished my written article so i decided to Publish it, i didn't expect i did well because i'm not used to writing an article . "Absurd Person Singular"

This is my first written article I don't expect that many will read my article because that was the first time and I don't have many friends here at readcash. After I published an article, I read other people's articles to get ideas for the next article I will write .

My 2nd week

I continued to write articles until the day of my 2nd week here at readcash. My Written article is about "Bullied"

It’s about a female student being bullied at school. I thought because my best friend had already experienced this, In schools the arrogant, judgmental and hurt the person who has nothing against them. Many people experience this besides my friend, so there were rules at school that "No Bullying". Their rules are right to prevent people from being bullied.

My First Notice from RandomRewarder

I was surprised when I looked at my "Notification". When I think that RandomRewarder noticed me, this is the first time he noticed my article .

I'm very happy because even though it's hard for me to think to write an article, it's worth it when randomrewader suddenly noticed me, so I was especially motivated to write .

That day, someone encouraged me because I was already discouraged because I was having a hard time writing an article. @ExpertWritter She is a talkative and kind woman who helps the new ones here in readcash . He always encourages me and guides what I do here at readcash. I have worked hard on my writing because of the people who have always supported me From the beginning until now.

My 3rd week

I have met and interacted with many people, I am very happy because I am one of those who earn even a little. So I set my Goal to save "BitcoinCash" but it didn't work out because I had to spend my savings to pay for our house's electricity.It's okay with me because the important thing is that I help my parents from my BCH income in readcash. This is really my Main Goal because I don't have a job to help my parents so I thought of a way to help them.

My 4th Week

I tried to share my own story, because I read a lot that is pure love story then Sad ending, so I wrote an article about my Love story.

The title is "The only man in my Heart"

I don't think many people will like my written love story, because the first time I wrote my story I didn't expect them to like it, but it's true what others say "Expected, Unexpected" Because many people are interested in my article .RandomRewarder gave me 11$, This is the biggest I've got in 4 weeks, It's happy because I never thought of such a thing so I said to myself I'll work harder to write more for July so I can set a goal .

During my first month here at readcash

I already have "48 Subscribers"and I have "10 Sponsors" I really receive so many Blessings from you thank you so much. 😊

I have already reached 500viewers. Thank you to those who always read my article

My Current Sponsors

@carisdaneym2 , @dziefem , @immaryandmerry , @Zhyne06 , @ExpertWritter , @Jane , @Eylz2021 , @Macronald , @Cineholic , @OfficialGamboaLikeUs s ..

Thank you so much for sponsoring me to appreciate what I am writing in my article. You are my Inspiration to write more good Articles and my Inspiration to achieve my Goal this month of July. God bless you all 🥰

Top Tippers

I don't expect to be able to Top 62 right away, I'm so happy because I see what I'm sharing with others, they say "Share your blessings".

"The more give, The more you received".

I earned this first week of July

I set my Goal for this month of July, My Goal is to save 100 $ to give to my parents and I will give to my siblings, they just buy food.. I am the eldest so it is my duty to help my parents and my siblings .


Many thanks to all who have been my friends here. @Eunoia a from the beginning until now has been following my articles, He is a kind, smart person and funny friend. ate @Ruffa thank you for always upvoting my article even though I always write Fiction Story. To my other friends here, thank you very much and thank you for trusting me @renren16 , @Sequoia , @JRomana20 , @ThisisGrace21 . God Bless You all.🥰🥰

To those who always upvote my article, thank you so much and God Bless You 🥰🥰


Lead Image From Google

My Previous Article:

33
$ 23.38
$ 22.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.20 from @dziefem
+ 17
Sponsors of Caroline17
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hey Nice article ! This is my first month too and am too finding hard on what to write about. I have until now focused on writing about crypto but would definitely like to 'span my wings' in terms of topics. Your article gives me the confidence to do that and shows how supportive the community is here. Thanks and Kudos to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did very well in your first month here. Congratulations and I’m sure you will reach your goal easily this month 💙

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my article :) by the way Nice to meet you

God bLess You ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to virtually meet you too Caroline 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations !!! More achievement and earn for you. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po 🥰 Sayo din po. God bless you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my pleasure. Samat din :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations! I am two weeks user now and I didn't receive tips yet from random rewarder hehe. I hope I can receive soon before I reach one month hahaha! That would be the happiest days.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Sis 🥰 God bless you, more bch to you. Just trust yourself and write always 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats on your first month in here! I can see now that all your hardwork is paying off. to more works coming from you! specially those dark themed fictional stories. lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sa paulan mare 🥰 Dark Fiction talaga 😅 ewan ko ba bakit ganyan nagagawa kong fiction story 😊 Thank you sa pag appreciate. God bless you, More BCH satin😊😊

Thank you sa Paulan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahha walang anuman! to more months with you here. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for a fruitful first month. Wishing you more blessings the coming month.

Btw, I'm so curious of the Jungle thing. I havent tried it yet. I'll check it out sometime.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 🥰 Nice to meet you. Juungle seems to buy and sell BCH but that is You buy NFT and then you sell more expensive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, interesting. I am really going to check that out. Thank you, thank you for the info.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po! happy one month Po kaka inspire po kayo,pag patuloy nyo Lang po pag susulat nyo at pag uupdate dahil dyan ako kumukuha Ng motivation para ipag patuloy pag susulat ko hihi❤️😂 congrats po uli❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po hehe Tama yan Think positive lang palagi😊 . Sulat lang ng sulat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeeee. Happy happy monthsary mare 🥰 Galing galing naman nyan oh. Basta talaga magtiyaga eh may aanihin. 😘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat mare 🥰 hehehe kayo po kasi naging inspirasyon ko hehe kaya nag sipag ako lalo hehe . God Bless you po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeiii basta coninue lng tayo mare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mare 🥰 salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 👏🎉 many more to come.. have a blessed stay ❤️👌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank You po 🥰😊 More Blessings to you and More BCH to come .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your first month but you achieve a lot.so far, and I think you can do more better for the coming days.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank You sis 😊 God bless you always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, first month pa lang yan? You started out so strong, nakakainspire po kayo. Congratulations and may you have more milestones to come!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo first month 😊 thank you. Hehe sular lang tayo ng sulat. Need lang mag sipag para makamit ang Goal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome po. Thanks for sharing your blessing. Tama, sipag, tyaga and eyes on the goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just joined today....didnt know about it....All the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyaaaa< Congratsuuu Carolingggggg 👏. Galing, dapat talaga kasi, walang sukuan, see dika sumuko kaya ngayon. Rusty is on the move 👏👏🤩. More Achievement to come and months to come pa syempre 💪

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo hehe dahil na din po sainyo kayong lahat ang naging Inspiration ko 🥰😊 Kahit anong hirap kayang harapin . Thank You po Ate Ruffa 😍 God Bless You

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, thank you din sa pa ulan ng humahagibis na tip 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag share po ako ng blessings🥰 dahil 1month na po ako dito kay readcash. Sa maliit na halaga nakakapag pasaya ng maraming tao hehe😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, basta tuloy lang ang hapit, 💪😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Cheers to many more months to come here in read and noise

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po ate Eylz2021🥰 Opo sulat lang ako ng sulat hehe. God Bless you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako walang masulat 🤭😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats 🎉🎉 more months pa sayo dito. Ma-Achieved nyo din po yang goal nyo this month. Good luck po

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Sis 😊 sana nga maachieve ko yung goal ko this month para naman matuwa magulang ko sakin . God Bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your 1st monthsary in this platform 🎉 Same month pala tayo. Pero sa July 19 naman ako mago-one month. 2nd week din ata ako napansin ni Rusty dito. Hihi. More achievements to come!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayiee Pansin ko nga Sis🥰 Thank you More achievements satin hehe Share Blessings tayo sakanila at sa mga bago😊 Sana tumagal pa to para More earnings to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh sana talaga tumagal. Good luck to our journey here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy for you because you are trying to help your parents and siblings. This also will earn you respect in the house. You should work harder to reach your goal this month. There is still 20 more days and something big can happen. Enjoy your moment.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank You my friend 🥰 God Bless you and Nice To Meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan andami mo ng achievement 😭 Huhu graduate kana sa pagsusulat ng artikol nag improve kana mare ayan ha binibisita kana niya kaya ipagpatuloy mo lang ito 🥰 I'm so proud of you 💚 Congratulations mare more BCH to come 🤩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hala haha Iyak na ba ako mare😢 thank you mare sa always support mo sakin 😘 Nag improve talaga ako hehe ? Thank you sa pag bigay ng topic hehe naiwasan ko konti ang pag gawa ng fiction story 😊 Thank you tlaga 🥰🥰 God Bless You, More BCH din sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you! I am new here, i just started this afternoon and reading this article is such a great motivation for me to continue and to do my best to write good quality articles.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Another Newbie 🥰 I hope na maging friend din kita Sis hehe Welcome here at readcash 😊 sulat lang ng sulat .hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Nakaka excite nga eh, surely I want to gain more friends here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah! Isa na ako dyan Sis 😊 Good Luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mars. You all deserve it. So happy for you. Continue writing awesome.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis🥰 ikaw din sulat lang ng sulat . Hehe Fighting lang tayo palagi .. Sana mapansin na kana para pareparehas na tayo 😊🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully sis 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for. More BCH to come po haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 🥰 sayo din po more Bch and more blessings to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉👏 Caroline you deserve all of it. More years, BCH, friends and sponsors to come. Continue writing. Thank you for considering me as one of your friend 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes Sis thank you so much 🥰😊 Your always Welcome. Ang saya kasi kapag maraming kaibigan hehe . Mabait ka kasi sakin 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayee kinilig ako Don ahh 😅😁 I could still remember the first story I read from you its about the story of a girl and a ghost 😊 makalimotan Kona nga Lang Yong title

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay haha tama Sis haha grabe puro kadiliman pala mga fiction story ko 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi Naman naenjoy ko nga ehh ganda Kaya .. Hindi ako marunong gumawa Ng mga ganun ehh 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am new here, it's my second day and I was inspired by this, thanks for sharing your experiences here on read.cash

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh Welcome here at readcash 😊 Keep writting. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did so good in first month:) hope you can reach your goal in this month of July :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank You Friend 😊 By the way Nice to meet you . God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you too! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mare sa mga achievements mo! More to come! That's right. Share your blessings. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat mare sa Paulan 🥰 kala ko si random na ei .. Pagtingin ko ikaw pala 😊 God Bless You always .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem mare. Godbless you too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations! I interested about the jungle.net, cos I love arts. More blessings to you sis Caroline! You deserve it.

God bless you.😇🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats ate! ako unang buwan ko dito malahirapan pero labanHAHAHAAH. More achievements to come! maraming salamat rin poooo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis 🥰 kaya nga mahirap mag isip ng topic talaga haha pero dahil maraming nag momotivate sakin kaya Fighting lang ako palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes po, minsan nakakawala ng gana, minsan naman hindi HAHAHAHA. pero laban HAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats sa achievement..swrte tlga ng newbies . inaambonan ni rusty . Pro mas swrte yung oldies dahil una nakilala ang BCH 🤣 You are doing great na. At babae pla si expertwriter. Kala ko he 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po Ms. Jane 🥰 kaya nga po swerte namin hehe ako po swerte ko dahil kumikita ako ng libre hindi kagaya dati na na scam ako 😢 almost 100$ ang nawala sakin iba pa yung sa nainvite ko buti naintindihan nila ako .. Opo babae hahaha Nawala yung S 😅 She po talaga yon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nascam dn ako dati 17K kya hndi na ko nagsasali sa quick buck crypto platforms.. lol.. Sana magtagal pa ang rc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ang laki po ng sayo 😱 sakin naman po affiliate siya . Ang company non ay kikita sa pagclick click lang po 2500 click may 2500 pesos pero may invesment na 1500 kaya ginawa ko dinamihan ko invest. Hanggang sa na scam ako. Million ang na scam nila grabee

Sana nga po mag tagal pa para more earnings pa🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami tlga ganyan.. ponze scheme.naman samin..milyones dn nascam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉 I was amazed because in just a month, you've already earned that much plus you gained more viewers and sponsors. Idol haha💝💝

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayiee hehe Idol talaga 😅 mas Idol po yung iba Sis 😊 By the way Thank you and Belated happy birthday pala . God Bless You, More BCH to you🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee hahahaha thank you po and same to youu💝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

18birthday mo pala non, galing mo bata mo pa marunong kana agad sa mga Crypto currency 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala hindi nga po eh, actually I just lost $30 last july 6. Pangbirthday na sana , nawala pa hays. Pero yaena haha, wala na po magagawa at nawala na. Mababawi din naman siguro yun😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mababawi yon Sis tiwala lang magdouble pa yan😊 Thank you sa pag sponsor🥰 hindi ako marunong pano yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Welcome💝 Alin po ang pano? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your achievement of course we will be here for you sa lahat downfall at rising natin. Keep working lang. Indeed, thank you din for being my friend and supporter to my endeavors here. Looking forward for Our 1st One year writer anniversary here. After the 1st month, here comes the 1st yr. Fighting writer Carol 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank You mareng Cindy haha😅 Next 1 year Celebration na haha .. God Bless You .. Sana all 1BCH hodler's na 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup mare more Tender Juicy from Goldilocks for you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha @Expertwritter ohhh nang aasar si Mareng Cindy 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pleasure is mine sis..☺️ Congratulations on your achievements and Happy 1st Month here on read.🎉🎊👏

More BCH and blessings to us!😌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank You Sis 😊 More Grind pa ako hehe God bless you too . More BCH to you 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago