Today is Second day of the Month of July

Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago
Image Source: https://unsplash.com/photos/2q6C5zDJOsg

Today is my new Goal and new Dream.

My goal for the month of July is to be able to find a job to help my family. I will not give up to achieve this. I know it is difficult to work and write an article at the same time, but there is a way not to be too difficult.

I know most of the writers on this platform have jobs but they are still working on ways to have time to write an article .

How difficult is it to apply for a job?

First you need to have money to apply for a job because you have a lot to spend just like medical bills and your daily cost of applying.

It is difficult to apply especially when you do not have a backer in the company you will join, so you will really try to get in but before you can work in the company there are tests that you must pass because when you fail you will not be able to work in their company.

Image Source: https://unsplash.com/photos/U2BI3GMnSSE

What are the requirements for those who apply to the company?

Resume- You should make your resume details in order so that they will like you immediately, Put your previous companies so that they know that you have work experience.

Police Clearance- You can get it from the Municipality of your town, it needs police clearance so they know that you actually live there.

NBI Clearance- You can get it from the NBI itself but before you get it I first apply it online and then they will give you a schedule when you can get it.

There are many more Requirements that must be submitted to the company, I won't go into one to explain it because there are many and I know that you already know.

Let's go back to what we have to pass before we can work for the Company.

Interview- That's the first test you have to pass, the production supervisor is the one who will interview you and the final interview is the company's HR. here in the interview you are nervous because I don't know what to ask you because some interviewers are rude so they rub the questions they give to the person they are interviewing, you are lucky when the person who interviewed you is kind because he is fast interview you and he will not torture you.

Medical- Most of them have failed because there are visible Findings on their body, others have blurred their eyes.

Examination- If you take an exam with a company, you must pass it, in another company when you fail the exam three times, they will not accept you, so you have to improve well to pass the exam.

Training- This is already within the company, they will teach you what to do in production so that once you have passed and they take you to production, it won't be difficult for you to know what to do .

My dream this July

I can find a job to help my parents with household expenses. It's not easy to see them struggling while I'm supposed to be able to because of Pandemic it's harder for me to apply and the cost of applying has increased.

I also want to achieve my goal this July, I've been with NC for 3 months and I've been with RC for 3 weeks, all my earnings in 3 months and 3 weeks have reached 100 $. I'm very happy because it's not easy to reach, especially when I'm not you worked hard. so I will work harder to increase my income this July.

Image Source: https://unsplash.com/photos/EdKCckXXRCI

My Goal now is 0.2BCH it is difficult for me but there is a saying that when something is planted there is a harvest.

So during my 3months with Noisecash and my 3weeks with readcash I learned a lot about Bitcoincash and I also became a lot of Friends who always support me.

I am very grateful to you @carisdaneym2motivated me to write here with readcash and also you @ExpertWritter for guiding me here ...to the people who always upvote the articles I make and to those who sponsor me, I won't mention you because you already know that. Thank you all very much. I will improve to make my written article even better .


Lead Image Source: https://unsplash.com/photos/IuLgi9PWETU

My Previous Article:

Continuation.. PSTD

How do you deal with Anxiety and Depression

Writing my Future: Questions

The one who is in school

10
$ 6.35
$ 5.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
+ 5
Sponsors of Caroline17
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Goodluck sayo.Alam ni Lord ang kailangan mo He will guide you into it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yah! Thank you 🥰 God is always be my heart and I always Pray

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gooodluck! Sana makahanap kana work this time and congrats kasi na visit kana :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Cutie 🥰 sana nga makahanap na ako dahil ang hirap talaga lalo na magastos wala na din mga free medical sa company karamihan may bayad na kaya ipon muna ako at habang nag iipon ikukumpleto ko na requirements ko para hindi ako mahirapan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayuunn pasasaan pa at makakahanp ka din 😉💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagastos ka talaga muna para sa mga requirements e tapos pag nag apply gastos pa rin tapos wala pa kasiguraduhan. Pero siyempre try and try lang talaga. Goodluck.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis mas lalo pang lumaki ang gastos ngayon sa pag kuha ng requirements kaya hindi din agad ako makapag apply ng ayos kapos sa Budget . Iipon muna ako ng malaki laki para sa pang pa apply ko. Salamat sis 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Luck, sana makahanap kana ng work. Pero habang wala pa, grind grind muna, samantalahin habang marami pang time. Naranasan ko ding mag apply, at ang gastos aguyy, grabi din. Kaya nga ayaw ko na uulit wahahaha. Pero syempre hindi pwdng ganon, dapat hahanap din tayo ng regular job diba. Basta Fighting 💪🤩😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo Grind Grind lang salamat 🥰 may mga tumawag na po sakin yung isa pinagmemedical ako wala pa naman ako budget kaya hindi po ko nakapag medical.. Iipon nalang muna ako dito para pang apply ko. Salamat po palagi sa pag upvote God bless you po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy relate ako sa part nung paghahanap nang trabaho. As in ang hirap din pag wala talagang 💵 na magagamit. And yes, ang dami daming requirements na kailangan kunin.. Kaka.published ko nang day ko ngayon patungkol dito.. Grabe yung struggles..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga sis kaya hindi din ako makasabak sa pag apply apply kasi ang mamahal ng pamasahe hindi kaya ng budget ko kaya sama makaipon ako .. Dami pa kasi bayarin kaya di ako makaipon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa part ko, di naman ako sa pamasahe na momoblema kasi may sarili naman akong motor, yung sa pagkuha lang nang mga documents talaga sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh buti kapa sis may motor ka kami meron kaso hindi ako marunong mag motor takot ako.. Yup sa documents ang hirap talaga makumpleto talaga maraming araw ang lilipag bago makumpleto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha😂 dapat lakasan mo loob mo sis, ako nga eh, kahit ilanh beses na din nasugatan, di naman gaano malaki, patuloy parin hanggang sa natuto..

hmm...hindi lang araw sis, pati pera.😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Getting jobs now is a hard task. It requires one spending lot of money and also having connections in high places. Wish you the very best. Have a wonderful month ahead

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thanks a lot . I hope I can work. I will also write an article while working 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad reality and yes.. Tons of requirement but 50% chances of getting the job. Hayyss tapos probationary napaka baba pa ng sahod hahaha..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga ang baba ng sahod tapos pinapahirapan pa nila yung mga tao na magpasa ng requirements haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Was planning to apply for another job and this article really helped me a lot.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank You Sis. always be careful and hopefully you find a good job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess sis. Thank you din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naranasan ko na din yang gumastos ng ganyan kadami as in. Mga noong need ko ng requirements para sa pag aapply ng schoolarships 🥲 Ang hirap mag asikaso lalo na at kailangan ko din lakadin yung sa barangay Clearance dahil ang layo naman kasi bahay ng Barangay Capt. Namin para magpapirma sa Barangay clearance at sa treasurer 🙄 buti malapit lang bahay ng Barangay secretary namin dito which is ung kapatid lang naman ng lola ko Lol.

Goodluck sa goals mo ngayon ha mare? Lagi mong tatandaan na magsipag lang tayong mag sulat. It doesn't matter if we will just recieved small amount. Basta ang importante ay mahalaga. Este may tips padin tayong narerecieve 💚😍 andito lang ako susuportahan kita. Wag mo lang laliman gawa mo HAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sobrang mahal na talaga magagastos ngayon sa mga requirements mare hindi pa nga ako kumpleto kaya malaking budget ang dapat kong maipon para sa pag apply ..

Ayieee mare iiyak na ba ako niyan ? 😅 maraming salamat sa lahat lahat lalo na sa pag guide mo sakin at pag suporta .. Soon masusuklian ko din yan mate. Mag sisipag lang ako palagi. Yess hindi ko na lalaliman yung gawa ko laging simple nalang 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago