The Only Man In My Heart

Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Love, Story, Reality

How did i meet him.

Image From Google

December 2018 I will be working in the goldilocks cake factory, I will be assigned to the Icing room. What I do is put Icing on the bread while others design the cake.

There is a lot to do inside the Icing room. Rolls cake, Rush cake, Special cake, all Goldilocks cakes I've eaten hahaha

December 5 2018 i celebrated my Birthday with my friends at work, we ate jollibee and we went to our favorite place in the Mall, we went for a walk while chilling inside, we played quantom of games we all is fun while celebrating my birthday.I am thankful that they are there for me.

December 6 2018 back to work again I used to put icing on the cake, I was surprised when someone suddenly approached me, he said where is the place of the person who designed the cake so what I did was I accompanied him and told my companions that the man was assigned to the one who designed the cake. After I joined him I went back to my place and continued my work, I was happy because I had another new friend to meet, that day the man didn't pay attention even if I talked to him so what I did was I just ignored him and did I just focus on my job, 11:30 am we had a lunch break we were all together, my friends joined me at the table and talked to me while we were eating, the man before he was alone at the table, he looked straight at me, my co -worker suddenly told me who has never been a Girlfriend, so he said he was shy, I was surprised because the man was 22 years old and he had never had a girlfriend. after we had lunchbreak before we went back to production I tried to talk to him, I told him why he was ashamed of me he suddenly left and then he told me that he crushed me. I was surprised with her because I'm not beautiful, so I thought "Ang Haba naman ng Hair ko" hahaha Lol .

December 10 2018 our production was 6pm to 6am that night we didn't have OT so the production was only until 2am, my friend thought so we could talk to the guy, while we were out of the company, we went to the marketzone with the guy. the Marketzone is like a bar, They drank alcohol while the man beside to me I was talking to, He admitted to me what he felt he said he loved me, I told him as if the speed loved immediately not Crush? our co -workers suddenly laughed so I just laughed too hahaha😅 mixed with Kilig. As we continued our conversation he introduced me his name was Jerry and then he asked me for a favor to take a picture of the two of us, I said go ahead it's okay with me.

Own Photo

That's our First picture, because of my friends he became my Crush because he's smart to talk to and then I'll be his first Girlfriend.

The next day we didn't have a rest day so I was just resting at home, suddenly someone chatted with me when I thought Jerry greeted me, He said "Good Morning" then at the same time he said that I ate Breakfast don't go hungry. I was thrilled while reading hahaha because it's been 2 years since I last received this message on my cellphone. I replied to him "Good Morning too" thanks for the concern once Heart heart haha ​​char.

then he asked me if he could courted me. My answer to him was yes because he was kind.

December 12 back to work again while I was going to the company I saw a motorcycle with a man on it, as I was approaching I saw Jerry so I saw he was carrying BLUE MAGIC and PENSHOPPE when I approached him he told me Hi, then he reached out he brought me the Blue magic and penshoppe, I didn't immediately accept he asked me first if it was really for me then he told me He gave it to me, I said in my mind I was lucky because I was given a gift right away, while it was still a long time christmas hahaha .

Eventually I accepted what he gave me, we went in with him to work again. 6am we went out

He accompanied me out of the company so I had time to say thank you to him while my eyes were blinking hahaha. When I got home I immediately opened the Blue Magic he gave me when I thought I was a pig stuffed toys because I was beautiful because it was Pink, So I did it before I went to sleep so I hugged the pig, I gave it a name, I named it Penelope .

Own Photo

3:30 pm my cell phone alarmed it was time for me to get out of bed, I washed my face before I cooked the dish I was going to eat, the dish I cooked was just quick to cook

"HOT DOG" tender na Juicy pa.

At 5pm I leave our house to go to work, at 6pm I arrive at the company so I go straight to production. after many many hours the coordinator of the agency holding us talked to me, told me that the end of contract is tomorrow, I was sad because I don't want to end the contract yet, when I return to production I'm just quiet I don't say no they know that tomorrow they won't have me to be with me, Jerry suddenly approached me and then he suddenly handed me the cake. When I looked at the cake there was something written, it said "I Love You" I suddenly left because I was really sad because I was open at the end of my contract. he followed me and talked to me, he told me what was my problem why I wasn't happy because I couldn't do anything so I told him everything, he suddenly hugged me while I was crying because I don't want to lose my job because I'm helping my parents to spend at home .

The next day we went out to work he accompanied me as he made a way to make me happy. I was very lucky with him because he always took pity on me since that day we chatted every day, he almost never lost time with me, he could just talk to me and he could just see me.

until the days passed the right time came February 17 2019 I invited him to go to church, he immediately replied he said go ahead let's just meet at church. I wore the clothes he gave me while I was grooming myself. 5pm I left the house to go to church, 5:30 I arrived and he arrived too. We entered the church together to pray and listen to mass. this is the day I am most looking forward to I am happy with him as we see I look at him and I pray to the lord, I told him that I hope this is the right man for me, to love, take care of, serve, make me happy at papasayahin ako habang buhay.

Own Photo

After we prayed, we went out of the church and i told him Jerry let's stop here in the middle, he suddenly stopped and yelled at me, while we were in front of the church door i had a chance to tell him that i love him ayiieeee haha🥰🥰, he was surprised so he said he said that he loves me too, while he was saying the word "Mahal Kita" he smiled and suddenly jumped hahaha.

So I couldn't stop myself from telling him "Let's go" from now on you are the owner of my HEART.


This story is mine, first time i share my thoughts because i have read a lot about love life so i share with you my Love Life Story. I hope you liked my article. Thank you for your time and effort to read this.

to my New Sponsor @Cineholic thank you so much for your good heart I never thought I was one of the people you sponsor.

To all my Sponsor, thank you for all your support for me, I really appreciate it, so I'm really very motivated to write .


  • Lead Image is Mine

My Previous Article:

15
$ 12.02
$ 11.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Caroline17
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Love, Story, Reality
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Sanaaollll , sinave ko talaga to para ma basa ko ngayon. Yieeee. Anywayss magandaaa ka uyy ♥️ Ang cute ng story nyoo ☺️✨

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Luh haha hindi po ako maganda 😊 simple lang. Salamat sis nagustuhan mo ang real story ko haha meron pa yan next .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabay sabay na naman kaming mag sasanaol nito mamsh! 😁 Kakakilig naman. I hope my bf will go to church with me too, just like what you did together with your bf. Hindi kasi yun palasimba. Anyway, have a good evening sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha sana all talaga sis ?😅 sanayin mo siya sis ako kasi mahilig mag simba kaya nasanay siya sakin nung nanliligaw palang siya sakin. Masarap yung feeling na sinagot ko siya sa harapan ng simbahan haha iniisip ko yung susunod kasal na🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee! Isama mo sa blog mo po pag kinasal na kayo 😁 yiie! Parang movie lang. Nah, ayaw nya talaga eh. Di ko nalang pinipilit. Yaan ko na lang kung ayaw nya sumama sakin sa langit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kasi isang sabi ko lang sakanya sunod agad hahaha ayaw niya kasi na magagalit akl sakanya😅.. Matagal tagal pa bago ikasal Sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeee masunurin naman pala eh. Kakatuwa naman. Pasasaan pat' dun din ang tuloy nyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one from you Carol. It such a heartwarming love story and I hope the Lord heard your prayers and that he is the right one for you and the right one to love since you have already given him your heart lol which I find so cute anyway. And I find you two cute together as well.

I can only imagine how happy he was when you told him that you loved him. I am just playing the scene in my mind and head🤣😂 I love happy endings lol. By the way, it's good to read from you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ayieee thank you for the time and effort to read my article. hahaha you're right he's very happy but I'm lucky with him because he's a loving man 🥰

I always read sad endings so I made a happy ending. thank you for liking my article. 😊 Nice to meet you .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Then you are the lucky one. Enjoy your love life and live at your best dear. It's my pleasure to read from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, ganda naman ng love story mo..sana nga siya na yung the one mo road to forever na this hehe. Sana all hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat Sis 😊 kaya nga sana siya na ang the one ko kasi ang swerte ko sakanya. Sa panahon ngayon mahirap na makahanap ng lalaki na seryoso sa Love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo tiwala lang kayo sa isat isa...mukhang mabait naman siya...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti pa ito happy ending, kung ako ay never pa nagka jowa haha pero nasawi na🙃 hinay hinay sa cake ha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Never pa ? True cutie ? Ang ganda ganda mo kaya 🥰 hindi na ako nakakakin ng cake haha matagal na ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha oo😂😖😖😖 Ayaw nila sakin🙃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all 🙄, ahahahaha. Pero nekeleg din me ha, kayo pa rin till now?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo ate ruffa kami padin stay strong lang kami hehe 2years and 5months na 😅 buti hindi mo po napansin si tender juicy hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nga, awan lang talaga. Ako kaya when 😭 chorrrr wahahaha. Pansin kayo un, favorite ko kaya yan ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na po yan 🥰 tiwala lang hehe talagang mahirap lang hanapin ni dawan kasi bihira sa lalaki ang nag seseryoso. Same po favorite ko din 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww❤️❤️nakakainggit love story nyo!!! Sana all na nman haahah stay strong ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayiee salamat dahil isa ka sa kinilig Sis 🥰🥰😘 by the way now lang kita nakita nag comment sakin hehe thank you and Nice to meet you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome ❤️nice to meet you too sissy,Basta nakakainggit love story nyo huhu...when kaya👁️👄👁️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha wag ka mainggit sis magkakaroon ka din mas the best pa yon panigurado 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww.. so cute you both are ❤️ God Bless you both ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 🥰 God Bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a nice love story. Sana all na lang. Good luck to your relationship ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis 😊 stay strong lang samin hehe. Magkakaroon ka din sis yung tipong siya na talaga ang the one mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee sana all😍 while reading at this can't stop smiling😊😊 Stay Strong both!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ohh thank you sis 😍 God bless You

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God bless you too sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit ako kinikilig dito.. Pro nalulungkot kc wala ako nyan 😭sana may forever sa inyo... Cute nyo pareho

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayy magkakaroon ka din po Ms. Jane 🥰 salamat po hehe sana nga may poreber samin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all naman to mare hahha. Grabrng kilig mo nito habang nagsusukat for sure hahhaa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha Opo mare sobrang kilig ako habang sinusulat ko.. Bitin pa nga kasi hindi ko na simama yung feb.14 haha baka kasi sobrang haba ang magawa ko 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tender juicy hotdog 😂. Sanaol. Stay strong po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha masarap naman diba yung tender juicuy hotdog sis 😅 .. Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Yung nga ulam namin kanina 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan ang sana all 😭😂 Abaaaa nakikilig ako dito habang nagbabasa HAHAHAHA natatawa din ako doon sa Tender na Juicy pa 😭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayiee haha thank you mare 😊 kala ko hindi nakakakilig ang gawa ko first time ko kasi sa sarili ko hehe nasanay ako na fiction story . Tender juicy talaga e para kang si @Eunoia haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha masanay kana magshare ng experiences mo ui 😍😍😍 halla si @Eunoia kasi Tender Juicy pa 🙄 HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mare haha sasanayin ko 😅 hirao mag isip ng topic about sa experience ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

stay strong ateeee

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maraming salamat 🥰 thank you sa pag sponsor hehe Nice to meet you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmm so tender juicy pala huh hehe. well, good luck in your relationship. May your love and his reach the forevermore (Oww wala palang forever haha charr)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha tender juicy talaga ang nakita 🤣 walang poreber ang buhay pero sa pagmamahal meron hahaha Bleehhh😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may juwa haha wait. Basahin ko muna, hahaha check ko muna if fiction e. Hahaha 🤣

Natawa naman ako sa hotdog 😆. Yieee sana all ulit. May forever pala sa goldilocks.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True story na po yan hehe😊 salamat ng marami ate meyzee 😅 yah yah meron poreber sa goldilocks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago