My happy moment in Fantasy World

Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago

Fantasy World

Own Photo

Called "DisneyLand of the Philippines" But it has been abandoned and not continued, Many people are ashamed because it did not continue but if it continues, it will be DisneyLand of the Philippines. So I will share with you my happy experience here in Fantasy World with my Boyfriend.

I want to share with you this my happy experience in Fantasy World.

First of all let me first tell you how we got to the so -called Disneyland of the Philippines. From Laguna to Fantasy World located in Lemery Batangas it took us 3 hours to arrive hahaha . Because we didn't know how to go there, So Boyfriend and I did We took a car to SM Lipa Batangas. Then we took another car going to Lemery batangas, my boyfriend and I thought in Fantasy World that we would be dropped off because the fare was expensive 3 $ a person or 150 pesos. When we go out of the Van, we ride a "Tricycle" hahaha The tricycle is going to Fantasy World, we also paid fare of 250 pesos , I told my mind it was hard to get through before we arrived. But everything we spent was worth it when we arrived at the same place ,Because he's so nice to see. I feel like I'm in "Hong Kong DisneyLand" hahaha Lol.

That's it. We're here in Fantasy World. We went to the gate to enter. My boyfriend and I thought there was no entrance fee haha, then the Guard suddenly stopped us and we are asked if we have been able to pay at the counter of 100 pesos, I said no, the guard pointed out where we would pay so that we could enter the fantasy world.So we quickly walked to the counter to pay, after we paid we went back to the Guard to show him that we had paid to go inside, I'm excited because I've wanted to go him for a long time.

Own Photo

So much happy because my request to go to the "Fantasy World" was fulfilled. So when we went inside, the flowers I immediately saw how beautiful they were. We continued our walk. We toured the Inside of the Fantasy World.

As we walk we feel the cold breeze. I'm almost cold but "Go"

I'm still there because I've only experienced this once, We went to a big Tree house with a bridge at the top to cross to the other Tree house .

Image From Google

When we entered the tree house to climb to the top, we looked out the window, we saw a beautiful view. From the fantasy world you will see the "Taal Volcano" and the "Taal Lake", super nice to see it and while we were watching we saw something on the chin, it was Plants that zigzag, similar of the "Harry Potter" show where they played their games in an area where they were blocked by plants.

Own Photo

After that we went down to go around again the Fantasy World.

While we were touring we went to beautiful places for my boyfriend and I to take selfies hahaha 😅.

Own Photo

So I did I gave boyfie my cellphone so he could take a picture of me in Fountain. We even wet because of the sudden force of the water haha, We both really enjoyed it.

I take a picture of him in front of the chappel after we prayed. I told him "Grabe Feeling Pogi" and then I said, the important "I Love You" He shuddered haha ​​his camera hit me 😅 .

Own Photo

After we took a selfie we sat on the side to view the beautiful view while holding our hands and while spending time.

5pm We went home because the trip was difficult, we rode the tricycle again but we passed another, Going to "Tagaytay" because the trip was faster, I arrived home at 8pm haha. I hope I can go back to Fantasy World again.


  • This idea I got from a Talkative and kind Friend of mine @ExpertWritter . I can't write this but because of you I can write a happy memories in Fantasy World hehe thank you.🥰

  • To all my sponsors 😊 thank you for always supporting me here. To those I met here, thank you for always upvoting my article. I hope you don't get tired of reading my article .


Lead Image Own Photo

My Previous Article:

11
$ 12.17
$ 11.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 4
Sponsors of Caroline17
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

What a nice place! Hope to visit that place also. Pero ultimate goal parin ang ma-visit ang Disneyland.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same tayo sis gusto ko din talaga makapunta sa Disneyland😊pero ang ultimate goal ko makita ko ang BTS sa korea hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fangirl mode: on. Isa din sa motivation ko na bawal pa ako mamatay hangga't di ko pa nakikita idols ko: 2ne1 and bigbang! Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wished that someone I gonna visit the happiest place on earth hehe. Hmm in future I gonna travel to Philippine version too. Hehe see you soon Fantacy World 🤩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

See you soon naman tow haha🤣 sige sama mo si cinderalla ahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May nakita akong vlogger na pinifeature ang lugar na yan. Maganda siya. Parang nasa Disneyland ka talaga dahil sa mga tower. Sayang at hindi siya natapos. Parang Japanese ata may-ari nyan? I'm sure lang.hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo japanese ang may ari.. Ang alam ko po nagkasakit kaya hindi na tinuloy hehe pero kahit hindi natuloy maganda padin naman siya😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi..tama pala ang naalala ko. Sana makapunta din ako dyan balang araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it seems quite interesting place to visit. 😉 Btw I longed to visit Disney Land someday 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yahh .. Its true 😊 I hope you can come so you can feel the beauty of Disneyland in the Philippines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ang ganda naman diyan sis. Hayysstt😌, sana makapunta din ako diyan, one of this days, kasama family ko at partner in life.😁

hmmm... "It's more fun in the Philippines!" Ang dami-daming magagandang tanawin na pwedeng pasyalan at i-discover..😍🥰

Keep safe sis!🤗❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo naman sis makakapunta dito kayo sa fantasy world 😊 habang papunta kayo don madami din kayo madadaanan na magagandang place doon hehehe. Kaya enjoy talaga sis..

Thank yoy Sis🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag iiponan sis hahaha.😅 Sana talaga maraming mapuntahan na lugar at ma-discover..😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

napanood ko to noon sa Exploring With Josh ate, dyan lang yan sainyote?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sa batangas sis.. Kaya bumyahe pa kami ng 3hours bago napuntahan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay malayo rin syaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nakapunta na dyan gusto ko din pumunta 😭 pero required ba pumunta with boyfriend Mare? Sana all ulit

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha hindi naman required mare. Nagkataon lang na may jowa ako kaya kasama ko siya pumunta don 😊 wag na ma sad mare makakapunta ka din dyan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din maranasan maka-travel si be-ep 🥲😭 kapag meron nga kasoy wala HAHAHAHA 😂 Oo mare soon kapag papayagan na mag-gala lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mare hehe .. Mahaba pa naman ang pananatili natin sa mundong ito mare😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ang ganda pala talaga dyan hahah. Taga Batangas ako pero di pa ko nakarating dyan😂 Hindi talaga gala si self hahaha. Sana soon makapunta din! Sobrang gandaaa💝

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha taga batangas ka sis lapit mo lang samin 😅. Sayang naman hindi kapa nakakapunta . Sobrang ganda niya promise🥰.. By the way ingat nga pala kayo dyan ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo hahaha, taga saan ka po ba? Hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga laguna ako Sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! It's amazing ! It's beautiful! The view is perfect. I wish someday I can go there. . There are a lots of beautiful spots here in the Philippines to explore. I love travels.❤️

Thank you for sharing this Sis Caroline. God bless you.😇🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's true that there are many really beautiful places in the Philippines, I want to go to all of them without any money hahaha .

Thank you Sis 🥰 God bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago