Lando. (Part I)

38 34
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Sat, Oct 16 ❣

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Annyeongggg, awesome souls! Happy Saturday!

It's been 3 days since my last bath lol. You know last month when I was not here in our place with my mom, I would sneak a bath even it's my period but now there's no escape. She knows. She always does. My mader dear will nag me for sure all day long if I will take a bath during my period. I don't know if your mom thought about "it" the same way but that is what she always believed. Like it's not good for us girls to shower during red days.

Today finally I get myself clean in the shower. Charoott! We have no shower, but yes I took my bath earlier and it took me almost an hour before I finished. Coz, you know, three days of no shampoo is no joke, and imagine how miserable I am during those days lol. Kala mo naman arawΒ² naliligo noon eh di rin naman.

Now, I feel great! I can smell the safeguard scent on my skin, safeguard lang malakas! Haha

Anyways, too much for my kadaldalan. Let's start the meeting na, charroottt article pala.


This would be about this man who consistently messages me even after saying "no" to him.

If ever you came across in my first article, it's about my journey as an SME of where I met this guy again. Yes "again" since I met him before. He wasn't mentioned in that said article by the way.

Let's call him Lando. Why Lando? Do you know siliqueen's boyfriend on TikTok? Yes him! He looks like her boyfriend. Tap here to see them.

September 2019

I mentioned that I met him before. It was when I jokingly asked my bestfriend to find me, someone, I can date since I am the ako nalang young natitirang single sa aming lima. She took it seriously and do you wanna know what she did after that? She asked all the boys passing through our cubicle like "Hey, are you single? Hey, are you looking for a partner? Hey, my bestfriend is looking for someone, anyone will do so long as you are tall. Hey, Hey, you do you have an older brother that she could date *pointing fingers to me* "

with my krazy bessywap πŸ˜‚

I find it so annoying but she's enjoying it lol. She said that she will do her best to find me a pair. Then suddenly Lando passes by so she immediately asked him, "Hey, you single?" Of all people she asked, he is the only person who stops and responds. They both talked a lot like they're so close. And that's how we met.

June 22, 2021

We met again. He is one of the selected agents in our department who become an SME. Our task is to assist newbies endorsed in the production. I never expect that we will see each other again.

First day, First photo πŸ“Έ

On our first day, he approached me first and he talks a lot. He talked a lot about me and how I dressed before. I was surprised to know that he remembers everything. He teased me too about how loud I am when laughing and talking to my teammates. After all his chika about me, he then asked "Did you found him? " I was confused so I asked him back, I asked what was he talking about. He said that he is referring to what my best friend is asking for before, a boyfriend. I just laughed at him and said "No, I haven't found one yet."

Fast forward, we become close and open to each other. Oh, diba parang close open lang haha. Pero seriously, I found out that he is an introvert. I noticed that he doesn't talk that much to the other SME's. He admitted that he's not fond of talking to people, he prefers to be silent and talk only if he needs to. Like when he needs to assist agents who are seeking assistance.

Lando is a good guy but weird sometimes. Not everyone can relate to him. There was this one time that he shared about anime series that we are all not familiar with and most of us can't understand what he is trying to say. I can sense that he feels like no one is willing to listen to him.

This is how exactly they look like while listening.
Also, like whuuttt???

I honestly can't understand what he's trying to explain too. He suddenly stopped and went straight to the bathroom. His choice of words sometimes is not appropriate that is why some would laugh at him. And I know he knew. I feel bad about it since there's nothing I can do.

Tuesday morning, he approached me and said...

To be continued...


This is quite long na, I don't know how to shorten the story so I plan to write a Part II instead for you not to get bored about it. I promised to write one tomorrow for the continuation. I hope you will still read it. Feel free to say "Yes" in the comment section if you want me to finish this. Thank youuuu.


Thank you for reading beautiful people. You always amaze me with your constant support. I appreciate your time reaching this part, hitting likes, giving upvotes, and leaving comments. Saranghae! ❣

God bless us all!

Lead image source

15
$ 5.18
$ 4.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Not familiar with siliqueen and Lando kaya napaclick here ako. Maputi si Lando ni siliqueen. Hehe.

Awww. Nalungkot ako doon sa part na nagkkwento siya about anime. Anong anime ba at masearch mo na yan? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am gonna read the part twooo. Baka si Mr. Right na yan sissy hihi. Excited here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go ahead sissy hehe, may part 2 na yan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Etong mga nanay natin eto talaga tinuro sa aten ano? Hahaha. So ako mga one week hugas hugas lang ng di mamaho kakahiya naman sa ilong ko. 🀣

Ako siguro si Landa! 🀣 Promise minsan anggulo kong kausap. Saka di talaga ako marunong magkwento puro tawa lang. πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hugas at punas is the key talaga momma para di mangamoy πŸ˜‚

Natawa ako as Landa , juskooo haha. Masaya ka kaya kausap lage. Relate din ako sa tawa muna bago makapagsalita haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiiieeeee goodbye singleness na ba this bwahhaha si Lando may similarities sila ng bf ko he loves anime and an introvert one, minsan weird dn kasi di mo alam kung ano yung pinagsasabi hahaha kilatisin mo muna sis, wait asan na yung part 2!!!!! Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakilatis ko na sis haha, may part 2 na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know if I'm much of an introvert though, but I be fun when communicating with few people and always silent in some places too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're an ambivert I guess. You have a balance of extrovert and introvert features.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot. Now I know where I stand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wew nambitin hehe. Parang nakakarelate ako kay Lando haha! Feeling ko di rin ako maintindihan ng iba kaya shut up na lang :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Talaga ba Kuya? Akala ko madaldal ka eh πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe Lando is really into you, or he's just desperate haha. I wonder what will be your response after he approached you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He likes my personality sguro hihi. May part 2 na yan Bry 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah! dati rin ganyan ako pag red flag kc magagalit nanay ko, pero ngaun wala ng pake. Anyway, grabe fighting spirit ni Lando ah! Bka mpa uu ng wala sa oras sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na shookkttt ako sa wala kanang pake doc hihi. Ako kasi pinapagalitan talaga πŸ˜‚ And oo , grabe talaga si Lando haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi, bakit my continuation pa, bitin na naman. 😁

When it was my time to have my period, ganyan din ang bilin ng mama ko pero di talaga kaya ang di maligo. Mainit ang katawan if you have your period mas lalo na kung di ka maliligo. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorryyy ate, mahaba na kasi eh hehe. May part 2 na po yan.

Mahirap talaga pag di maligo ate, 3 days pa naman bago mawala haha. Kaya hugas at punas lang talaga in 3 days pag nandyan si ina πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Landoo, landoo landoo, am waiting for the next story, parang pang fiction po yung story niyo ni Lando hahaha. But about not bathing in red days? I didn't know about that one. But does it not stink when you didn't take a bath?(di mo kelangang sagutin atee nacurious lang ako hahaahha)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Landooo oh Lando! Hahaha. May part 2 na yan Snail. About sa 3 days na walang ligo, sanay na ako dyan hahaha. Pero di naman mabaho kasi naghuhugas at nagpupunas din naman ako haha, ang awkward. Pero yes, sina- sanitize ko parin buong katawan ko. Yung ulo ko lang yung kumakati kasi di pwede basain πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Annyeonggg B Champ! My gosh, I can't believe your mother doesn't let you take a bath in the red days. I would feel like dying if I don't take bath during those days, hehe. I would love to read the continuation, ;) Saranghae!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Annyeonngg og oo sige my wee BC!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Annyeonggg, master πŸ€— thankkyouuu ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

way sapayan my wee BC, now where is part 2!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will continue writing after my duty master hehe. Maybe I can upload it tonight din πŸ˜ŠπŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe yes duty first my wee BC, will keep ,my fingers crossed you have a great day and upload it din 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po master. I will make sure to write down later the continuation. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't believe there are still those customs of not bathing on those red days, please don't go near. I will await the development of the story.... ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, there is unfortunately haha. Thank you for taking the time to read my story, Frank ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Intindihin nalang sa Lando baka may pinagdadaanan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahhaa iniintindi ko kahit mahirap sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too sis. Mama will angry at me if maliligo pag andyan yung akin. Magagalit talaga sobra.

Yes sis meron talagang ganun na tahimik. Ano kaya nangyari sunod. Siguro naging close kayo sa isa't isa sis. Hula ko lang..☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Most of Filipino mader dears has this beliefs na pala talaga.

Abangan mo young susunod sis .Matutuwa ka for sure. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. sobrang galit talaga ni mama.☺️

Cge sis na excite na ako.☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes namarn hahaha lando is quite a funny name for me. Sorry may kilala kasi ako with the same name

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Funny talaga young name, kasing funny ng personality niya πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have like that people very silent, some people cannot understand his or her what will talking about,but you understand,

I Wii wait for the next episode

$ 0.01
2 years ago

People really had a hard time conversing with him. I feel bad about it but we're trying though.

Thank you, Jay. I will upload it later. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago