Let's check my F's!

55 51
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

09|25|2021✨

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Dearest sponsors, thank you for giving me so much inspiration. Saranghae! ❣

Happy Saturday read-friends!

It's 11:11 pm on my end yet I can't think of anything to write down. I even posted in noise for suggestions since I really can't think of a topic to discuss and share with you.

I've been sleeping a lot these days but guess what? I feel like I am being sluggish to do my task. What's wrong with me? I've been praying to have a proper rest however it's making me unproductive instead huhu. Too much sleep is not good, I guess.

Anyhow, I am happy that I was able to read @Kelzy 's article - Health Check: My 5 F's.


Family

I am happy that I will be working at home in the province with my family soon but saddened me every time I think of leaving my roomies. I will surely miss them a lot. We've been together for quite some time. They become my family too. I am comfortable with them already.

Going back, we're six siblings and I am the third one. We're all "pasaway" and nagmana lang din sa parents haha, saan pa ba? I am truly blessed to have them. They're the major reason why I am working so hard. Life is tough and so am I? I become weak sometimes because of loads of problems, not just financially but mentally and emotionally too.

My Father is away from home I missed him a lot. I want him to stay with us since he's not getting younger anymore. He's in Davao and we are here in Cebu. I just wish that time will come that he will stay here for good.

Our family isn't perfect, no one is. We all have problems to deal with but I believe that God will protect us and will strengthen us to win our battles in life.

Friends

I am a friendly type of individual. I easily get friends wherever I go since I am a babbly one, I talk a lot. I have friends at work that I treated like my own siblings. I give them my love and time. I have had my JACK-G family since college, they're my precious gems. I introduced them once here in one of my articles, College Bestfriends Reveal.

When I am with them, I can be me. I don't have to pretend like someone else because they love me for who and what I am and so am I to them. I thank God for blessing me with amazing buddies like them.

Fitness

A lot of people will say that I have this fit body but brush, I have this 3-layered belly here that is evident when you see me sitting. I eat a lot. I love eating you know. Food is life. Well, I wish to have a flat tummy but I am super lazy to exercise.

I can't remember the last time that I had a serious exercise routine. I will perhaps do it in the first few days but later on, I will surely take a rest forever lol and will eat a lot of carbs again haha.

Finances

I am currently working in the BPO industry and many would say that I probably have a lot of savings since I've been working for more than 2 years now. How I wish I have savings too. I tried to save some but but but, a lot of buts. I always end up spending it for some reason and most of it is used for emergency purposes.

And as you all know, I am the one supporting our family. I always prioritize them over myself. I also have three younger brothers studying. One is now in college, the next is in Junior High School and the youngest is still in Grade 5. I have more years to go haha. All I wish for them is to study hard too because it's not easy to find the money.

Thank God I meet to read.cash and noise.cash platforms. I was able to earn some extra money to help them and buy myself a milktea sometimes haha.

Fun

What makes me laugh so hard these days are Tiktok videos and memes on my other socmed accounts. There is so much fun that we can enjoy every day but why do I still feel sad sometimes? charroottt ang drama! haha

Fag-ibig

Walaaaaaaa! Bigyan nyo ko please, send FB account, now na! Hahaha, joke lang. I'm fine with being single for now, the right one will come in time. ❣


Yey! I made it! I finally completed an article today hihi.

Thank you for reading beautiful people. You always amaze me with your constant support. I appreciate your time reaching this part, hitting likes, giving upvotes, and leaving comments. Saranghae! ❣

God bless us all!

15
$ 8.00
$ 7.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @MissJo
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 11
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Another topic saved for future article. ☺ gusto ko yung Fag-ibig. Hahahaha. Pwede naman kung yung Feb-ibig nga ng ABSCBN eh. Ako din naghahanap ng Fafa. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngano work from home sis? Nag increase ba cases sa cebu?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganahan nako mag stay sa amoa balay sis kay needed nako mag save gud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New word: F-ag-ibig! Farang mapapa use your Fee Froferly ako neto ah!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha nabasa ko lang rin yan ate hehe , Fag-ibig 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mii ang seryoso na ng first F's. Nakatawa kos Fag ibig hahahaha no worries, you'll find someone that will love you truly. 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahha nalapas man akoa Fs bii, may pa extraaaa😂 hopefully, puhon bibii ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhooooon, yung nadeserve nimo. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabait naman talaga ng batang areh ee, for sure maraming daratinf na blessing sayo soon. Anyways, fagibig nagkalat yan ngsyon pero bat ang hirap hanapin ano? Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ateeee. Oo nga po ang hirap hanapin yung ka pares sa life uy huhuhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha bata kapa naman okay lang yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero tumatanda na din ako ate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman halata nukaba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa fag-ibig...hahaha ay mahirap yan sis, ako nga nahihirapan din 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dalawa na tayo sis hahaha, aper !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't rush finding someone... Laplayp is not a race 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laplap yung nabasa kooo hahaha, pero yes patience patience, antay² lang muna sa taming tao haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHHA pass lang sa sa fag ibig, maabot raman na puhon mayng lawas HAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhahaha puhon nalang jud sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have amazing Fs Champ! Yung Fag-ibig na lang kulang but it will come in time. Marami ka pang pakakainin, lol! You're awesome by the way :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Fag-ibig ko, nasaan kana ba? Haha

True marami talagang pakakainin ate kaya laban lang. Thankyouuuu so much 😁😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Darating sya syo, just stay put, lol! Yes, laban lang :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay put lang talaga ako dito ate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap po talaga ang maging Bread Winner pero laban lang po kakayanin yan at mapapagtapos nyo po ang iba nyo pang kapatid. Same po tayo Food is Life. Hahahha pero ako po kahit anong dami ng kinakain ko hindi po ako tumataba hahhahha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laban langgg talaga. God will provide. ❣

Sanaol di tumatabaaaa, what's the secret? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po. Hahahha nag eexercise po ako everyday. Pero yung light exercise lang po. Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy sorry akala ko may jowa ka. Ako rin I want to save but foods are so very tempting hahaha. Btw, asa ka sa davao?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bakit akala mo meron sis? 😁 Sa Davao Oriental ko sis before but now naa nako sa Cebu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko talaga meron eh hahaha Layo.a giabutan oy haahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha aguy wajud tawn, hatagi ko bi haha charrot! Layo jud, sa Davao ko nag HS tapos sa Cebu nako nag college.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nanguta pud gani ko hahaha beke nemen hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa beke nemen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will be blessed with more sis because you are a giver. And as for the right guy, I'm sure you'll attract one in the right time. But first, focus on working and improving yourself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis❣ You made me smile today 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tanong lang hehe pumapatak ba 25k sahod sa bpo? Hehehuhuhu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Every month sguro, oo. Kung sisipagan lang yung pag render ng overtime sa work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganern. Pero angas nu sa noise at read pwede mo kitain ganon chicken na chicken lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee! chickennn sisiw lang talaga basta active lang palagi 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit pasaglut saglit na active kahit papaano makakaipon. Buti nalang talaga may ganito mwehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very noble to help your family. God looks upon his children with eyes of mercy when they honor their parents. Keep up the good work!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuuu ate Gertu 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako dun sa Fag-ibig, hahaha...

Swerte ng family mo sayo kasi they have you to help and support them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala talagang fag-ibig hahaha. Sana nga happy sila sa tulong na naibibigay ko sis 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course naman, for sure yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Annyeong B Champ! I'm glad you have such amazing friends. And it's so nice you are taking care of your family, but you also have to think of yourself. Blessings to you, my dear. Saranghae♡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Annyeongggg Cocola ❣

I'm super blessed to have them and I thank God for everything he gave me for and for what I have right now. He really is a great God. Saranghaeyoooo ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are simply amazing my wee BC, but you need to start saving for yourself and putting yourself first for once!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Annyeoonggg master, I miss you haha.

I will try to save for myself next year po😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what they say it's never too late for Fag-ibig heheh. Pero diba po sabi 5 F's lang hahah may pa sobra pala. San ko ba Isend yung Fb account sis? Hahah char.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May pasobra dahil special ka hahhaha , send mo dito yung fb link sis hahahahhaha ang landi ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sanaol special. Okay ba sayu sis yung tall dark and handsome? Hahah brother ko sana eh single pa din hanggang ngayon. Reto ko na hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha bet ko yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaso wala pa sya dito sa Pilipinas sis. Andun pa sa Thailand. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko 5 F's lang? 😹 Haha pero lahat naman yan mahalaga. Sa tamang panahon meron ding dadating.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May pa sobra dahil special ka haha. Sana nga may dumating 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago