Skincare Products Reveal

50 40
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

09|13|2021✨

Smiling even I have my mask on. 😄

Hello! Hello! Hello!

It's a beautiful Monday! Isn't it? I hope y'all doing great today.

I just finished my bath and here I am starting to think again of what to write while typing this. I am supposed to start drafting my article at 1:30 but due to a wee headache earlier, I let my body rest for a while.

Oh! I got an idea! I guess I have to share the products I use to remove my darkness, kidding, dark spots on my face, and pimples. I'll be sharing too what I use for my body and hair.

Oh, wait. Before, we get started, check these awesome sauce writers. You'll surely love their written works.
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Alright! Allow me to reveal the products I use for my face and body. I'm not encouraging you guys to use these products, I just really wanted to share it with you since I have a topic to share.


Skin Care Products (Face)

(These are the products I'm currently using)

Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser

  • I use this every time I wash my face every morning or before sleep.

Nivea MicellAir Cleanser

  • I apply this on my face with a cotton pad after my facial wash.

Pimple Eraser Toner

  • To stop my unwanted friends from visiting, I spray this toner on my face. This also helps to dry up pimples.

Tap for image source

Luxe Organix Aloe Vera Soothing Gel

  • I love using this product because it cools once applied to my face and it's soothing.

Dr. Sensitive All Day No Sebum

  • Once the aloe vera is completely absorbed, I apply three drops to my face and have a gentle massage.

Tap for image source

Dr. Sensitive Collagen+ Vitamin C

  • I apply three drops of this as well, the same goes with the first serum.

Tap for image source

Pimple Eraser QuickFx

  • I apply this on my face twice daily after putting the serums.

Tap for image source

Eyelift Cream QuickFx

  • Lastly, I apply a small amount of cream under the eye. Start strokes from the inner area under the eye towards the outer area.

Tap image for source

Benefits:

This helps reduce the appearance of lines, dark circles, and puffiness helps refine and tone areas around the eyes.


Skin Care Products (Body)

Sakura Kokoberi + Snail Soap

  • I followed the instructions provided under the product. I lather it on my face and body properly, leave it for 5 mins, and then rinse it off.

Benefits:

It Whitens your skin. Glows. Renews. Removes scars and lightens uneven skin tone.

Watson's Whitening Milk and Salt Scrub

  • I apply this after rinsing the soap. I usually scrub the salt on my butt, shoulders, elbows, knees, and toes.

Benefits:

Reveal your skin's natural radiance with this scrub. The unique blend of salt and milk help purify, hydrate, and retain the skin's moisture, leaving your skin incredibly soft, smooth, and fair for each pampering session.

Silka Skin Whitening Lotion

  • I use this lotion after my bath. I love its smell (shea butter) and it moisturizes my skin.

Tap image for source

Benefits:

Whitens, moisturizes, and provides sunscreen protection.


Skin Care Products (Hair)

Pantene Shampoo for Damage Care

  • I just love using this product because it lessens my hair fall and it smells food even after a bath.

Pantene 3-Minute Miracle Conditioner for Total Damage Care

  • I pair this one with Pantene shampoo because it gives me silky and easy to brush hair. It repairs my damaged hair as well.

Vitress Cuticle Coat Classic

  • I only apply this product when I go out but if I'm only at home, I don't use it.


So yesssszyyy! Those are the products I use for my whole body. How about you guys, what are the products you commonly use every day If you have some products to recommend, please do share them in the comment section hihi.

I am about to finish my work and look at what MissJo bought for me. She knew that I have my headache again earlier and I never expect her to buy me these. Thank youuu bibii ko. Labyu!

Tara milktea! 😂
Tara kain! 🍕

Thank you for your time read-friends! I know this article is kinda nonsense to read but thank you for giving me your time and effort to finish it until the end. You guys are the best! Saranghae! ❣

God bless us all!


Lead image source: https://skinspanewyork.com/blogs/news/what-order-should-i-apply-skin-care-products

15
$ 6.14
$ 5.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 5
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Ok na sana yung skin care products kaso biglang may pizza sa dulo. Huhuhu. Gusto ko na talaga ng pizza. Saka na ako magpublish ng new product review ko. Pinapahinga ko mukha ko from Celeteque. Grabeng damage ang ginawa niya. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you rub the pizza on your face my wee BC.? And the snail soap does that have real bits of snail in it? You take care of yourself which is good as your skin and hair always look healthy :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nawala un sasabihin ko. Natakam ako sa pizza haha! Pang ilang beses ko na nabasa un micellar na yan dito. Mukhang mabenta yang product na yan a hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhahaa bakit naman nawala Kuya? Hahaha masarap po medj yung pizza. Kakagamit ko lang nyang Nivea MicellAir kasi naubusan ako ng Garnier micellair cleanser hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadaghan ba ana maamsh hahaha pero go lang ng go as long as you are happy charot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nagka ipon-ipon na mamsh pero hapit nana mangahurot ang uban haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe daming ritwal ah pero naintriga ako sa pimple eraser pwede ba yan sa lalake? San ka nka bili.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sorry napadami. And yes, pwedeng pwede sa lalaki. Yan binili ko sa kapatid kong lalaki at nawala talaga lahat ng pimple marks at dark spot sa mukha nya. Available yan sa Watsons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ganun ba try ko sa anak ko kase umitim na talaga muka nya sa mga tigyawat😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Effective yan, yung Pimple Eraser Quicfx yung bilhin mo tapos aloe vera gel din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sinasabi ng jowa ko, "ang dami-dami mong nilalagay sa mukha mo", duh you'll never understand the anxiety kapag ramdam mong may pausbong na hindi welcome na friend. 🤣 Actually, I wanna try the cetaphil kasi recommended din ng friend ko. Silka soap & their facial cleanser kasi ang hiyang ng face ko ngayon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahhaha trueee sis! Maganda talaga yung cetaphil sis, try mo soon. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can not relate ateng BC! tamang sulfur soap lang ako every morning and before sleeping po ehhh. Hahaha naalala ko pala dati si ate pinuntahan ko sa kuwarto niya to ask something she said wait malapit na sys matapos. Then nag antay ako ng 20 minutes para sa kanya akala ko malapit na matapos. Grabeng skin care routine po ahahahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahha madami kasi nagka ipon² na lahat , pero paubos na yung iba jan hahaha. Sulfur user ako nung college, nung nakapag work nako nang makabili nyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi na para sa mahihirap lang talaga ang sulfur. Charr hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala di naman, di lang talaga ako mahilig sa beauty products noon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang damiii pero hindi ako makarelate whahaha. Hilamos lang pwedi na.. apaka gastos papa maging babae hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha matagal na yung iba dyan , matagal lang naubos kasi di ako araw araw naliligo kaya di nauubos agad haha. And yes magasto talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youre welcome mamii. 💗

Pero sana all daghan skin care. 🤣 My sunscreen and toner can't relate, tas nahurot na pa gyud. 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah nadaghan na tungod na stocked sa kadugayyy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha adik man kos una aning skin care uy. Ahung bulsa kay di na ga cooperate 😭🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah maundang nana ig uli nakogTabogon bii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha more savings na puhon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhonnnn bii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang damiiiiii, ang sipag mong bata. Sakin safeguard lang sapat na, coz I feel safe because I know I'm guarded. Charowttt wahahahaha. Pero seryoso yang lang sakin. Tinatamad baga akong mag apply ng skin care gawa ng nakakatamad ahahaha. Tas gumamit ako ng creamsilk nong nakaraang buwan. Kaso tinigil ko din, maaksaya sa tubig bwahahaha. Nakaka tamad mag igib wahaha. Kaya safeguard lang talaga aguy. Tas palmolive ng berde, kaya tamo berde din utakinesis ko. Hahaha

Pero grabidad talaga, sexy na tas ang tangkad pa. Pengeng tangkad 👉👈🤕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahhaha magse-safeguard na ako sa susunod na buwan ate kasi wala na akong pambili. Uubusin ko nalang tong mga to haha. Dipo ako sexyyyy talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay taray hahaha! Aho jd safeguard ra over all hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayg kabalaka, mag safeguard naman ko next month kay wan-ay budget. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha safeguard na pink nindot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sexy lady :) You have lots of things for your skin. I only use moisturizer for my face and nothing else, lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I have a lot because of my pimpies ate hihi, napadami yan kasi matagal nauubos yung ibang products kasi minsan lang din ako naliligo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh... glad I don't have them, lol! Wahaha, loka ka champ, minsan lng daw naliligo :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah minsan lang talaga ate 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akoang aloe Vera. Hahaha..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha naimpas na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good for ladies to maintain their body skin and face with different kinds of product that are good. It makes them look more beautiful facially.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it is, Princess. It gives us more confidence as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako wala talaga ako skincare. .tamang hilamos lang hahahah btw, sana all sexy,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hihi, ganyan din ako nuon ate kaso nagka pimple na ako nung na stress sa trabaho haha kaya sumubok ako sa mga skin care hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all talaga may skincare eh..😁 kami hanggang Kojic lang.😄 You're so sexy sis...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di nagagamit minsan sis kasi di naliligo hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa parang kinabahan ako diyan sa di naliligo sis ah..😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tamad ako sis. Every other day sguro sis or 3 times a week lang ganern hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. sure ba yan sis? 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot of skin care, pera na lang talaga ang kulang. haha. Btw, you looked sexy on your photo po. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Matagal na yang mga yan ,sis. Di lang nauubos agad kasi di ako araw-araw naliligo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha the hindi naliligo supremacy. hahaha I feel you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tamad na tamad ako maligooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sameee

$ 0.00
2 years ago