We'll Get It Done

77 101
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Dreams, Goals, Earnings, Experiences, ...

Hello, read.cash friends!

Returning to life after February can be overwhelming. Thus, this first Hump Day will be even more of a challenge for many of us.

It's been far too easy to get lost in everything that has gone wrong or been hard to navigate. The craziness of life can get pretty overwhelming. This year has been like one really long even though we're just on the first quarter of the year. Yet, even with all the negativity we've had to deal with, we've all had some positives and wins regardless.

March 2nd. I missed the 1st.

I'm diving into March with the attitude of putting forth reasonable objectives and goals and for the coming months. The first 2 months of the year tends to silence a lot of the outside vibes in my world, giving me space to catch my breaths and plans. Life slows down when dry and humid season begins. I like summer, but at some point, I get irritated easily due to humidity. Well, it is a good time to do some inner work, plant some soulful seeds that will bloom in the coming days.

So the cold gloomy are finally over, and now trying to focus mentally. Brighter days make me think faster kinda sorta. I am trying to spend some time with my broken goals. Spending some time with how I want life to look. Thoughts are like dark clouds, each one is different and unique and when they all come together, like during a storm, the landscape is entirely changed. Our thoughts with the new month can do that for us too.

We truly need to invest more energy holding on into our wins in life and our history for traversing all the hard stuff. This implies we have endured and are proceeding to deal with our dreams. We might be drained. We might get tired. We might be overpowered. We might be a little beat up, but hey we're still here. Aren't we?

Let's remind ourselves that we are all capable. We are all doing badass nice. We're doing it even when it feels impossible. Whatever this month brings, we'll get it done and I believe we can.

Right now, I am sitting at my mini- desk, looking out to several different birds on our mango tree at our front yard. Some are big and some are tiny, and are sitting comfortably with each other. I don't see diversity in them. All I see is harmony and peace, and I wish people could be the same way. There is even a stray kitty who just came over to our house and now sitting in one of the rocks where I planted some of my marigolds. She is staring at the birds too.

Well, there's no connection to what I was discussing, but it's just so wonderful when you stop to think about it.

Have a happy hump day, beautiful souls. Coffee, anyone? Cheers!

One love,

@Bloghound

You can also find me here:

noise. cash 

Hive 

Blurt 

Appics

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBch

March 02, 2022

3:25 pm PST

In between the farm and the beach

Philippines

(The photo is my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @Bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors (old and new - Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart)

40
$ 7.20
$ 6.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.08 from @Eylz2021
+ 29
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Dreams, Goals, Earnings, Experiences, ...

Comments

Mejo challenging agbalin consistent kadagitoy da nga platforms hehe. Kape ladtan :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy new month mam and thanks so much for the sponsorship I really can't stop appreciating you 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would be an honour to share that cup of coffee with you. Happy new month, my friend and thanks for your kindness, all the time. It means the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the cold and gloomy weather pa rin dito sa Mindanao, Idk bakit di pa matapos tapos, pero okay pa rin nmn... Have a great day madam ganda and of course we can make it happen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama friend mhalaga ang kapayapaan sa buhay ng maraming tao. Its good article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We. are. capable. We can! When things get tough, good things, your environment, nature, life per se, will remind you that you are, indeed, capable. Cheers to a new month!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cheers to that, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no es fácil ver que las metas se van atrasando y que cada día se van sumando todas las cosas que tenemos que hacer, solo queda respirar y comenzar a tener una mejor planificación, con calma se van logrando las metas.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Muchas, gracias, amigo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma achieve din natin ate at the end of the day we will be keep moving.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's do it, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really blessed today by your sponsor ship I really appreciate it man and happy new month to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a reminder! Yes, we can do it. We can do this! We just need to take the leap of faith. Hard, but we can still manage tho. Also, I'll try to write my plans for this month hoping I'll get motivated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we thought the pandemic is almost over... 2020 and 2021 were just training ground.. Lord, please heal our land

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will achieve it dear. Hey dear, I want you to be back here. Really miss your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your words speaks your healthy living and why you succeed in life. Just Enough to refresh my will to achieve my goals for the upcoming days, months, or years. Aja sis❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just pray this month is good for everyone of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although we get exhausted we should not stop fighting for our dreams. We have to find sometimes also to lay all the burdens for a while and feel good for the moment. Wish all the best for you sis ma'am;).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we need a little bit of rest and just appreciate things around. Yep, we are still standing and keeping the fire. So what are we waiting for?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Chin up and march on ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever this month brings, we'll get it done and I believe we can.

Yes, yes sis we can. We just have to persevere until the end.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lesssgooow, sis!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, aja. Fighting lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes soul sister we can do it! We'll get it all done! Its just need a little more trust and believe in ourselves. XOXO

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hello, sis. Good evening. Thank you! Happy to see you here today hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no matter what happened, we should not give up and just continue fighting., How are you now sis? Are you okay?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen, sis. Yes, I am okay. Thank you. I hope you are too! Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree sis always be positive wag lang sa covid haha charizz haha anywyas Imissyouuu bihira ka na lang mag lalagi dito ah busy sa life ang ating madam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Missshuuu too. Madami lang ginagawa offline, sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy to read your article again po. Namiss ko po kayo, parang medyo matagal ko po kayong hindi nakita dito. Happy New Month po sa inyo. God bless po always to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello, sis hehe. Happy to see you too!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi po sorry late reply po. Thanks po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah new resolution will be more challenging but we should keep our backbone higher. Great words dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, akagami!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All I see is harmony and peace, and I wish people could be the same way.

I still remember when i told my teacher a "Good morning" then there's a bird na nagsisilaro at dapo malapit sa fishpond ng school. Tinuro nya sakin yun tas tinanong ako na, "do you think they greeting each other a good morning?.", Diko alam isasagot ko kaya natahimik ako. Sinabi sakin ni ma'am na, "They are the symbol of what peaceful really is." Agree ako sakaniya 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe yes, they are. May meeting nga din sila eh. Gandang hapon, danda!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nasa blurt ka din pala Sis? Na pu-push na talaga ako sumali :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uu sis nung 2020pa hehe. Sali ka :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis diba may 3$ payment sya, okay na through bitcoin wallet ang pagbayad or need ng other wallet?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dati kasi sis walang charge nung nag sign up ako. ngayon merun na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always unending I miss you! How have you been?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mishhu too. All good, Mura. Thank you. And you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You nailed it all my friend, no matter what the circumstances we are right now, we must persevere through it all for that is life, even if we can't decide what to do right now, life will never wait for us to be ready.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat. lods, carewind!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fight fight sis, AjA! Sarap ng mangga at may bunga na pala.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

eto at nagsihulog na mga mangga, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakupo saluin ko..kuha muna ako ng suka sis hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe dali, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban pa din ate. Storms always come and visit but we're strong and flexible. Besides problems are just temporary, later on, they will all go away.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trulalu, chamibels! Lavarrrn!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sissy, happy vibes post! Sana ibon na lang tayo, para lipad na lang ng lipad at pataas na lang ng pataas. Ang hirap ng buhay minsan pero dapat talaga palaban ka para di ka maiwan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello, Grecy. Haven't seen you in a long time, sis. How are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was kind of inactive here sis. Inactive in notification hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aja aja!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you a happy and warm March deae, Spring is approaching, and I hope that our souls will blossom with it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, doc Lara. I wish you the same, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter what happens sis. Madapa man tayo. Iiyak man tayo. Tayo parin tayo at lalaban. Hindi tayo magpapatalo sa mga hamon ng buhay. Harapin natin ng may tapang. Maging strong tayo. Wag matakot at continue parin.💪 Gusto ko din yung mga birds sis. 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I give you four YESes, sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. 😁☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One day my teacher asked me, if I were to be an animal what would I choose and why? and I choose to be a bird because when I am looking at birds who are freely flying at the sky, it seemed that they conquer the world and live in peace. Na kahit minsan natatakot sila sa buhay nila, but they stayed possitive, just like our lives now, andaming iniisip, discouragements and anything but stil we should be thinking possitive for us to grow more and face the reality of life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh that's so sweet! The freedom birds have! hank you for stopping by, Dawn and nice to meet you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice to.meet you din po 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Does the mango out there some fruits na ateng? Hehe here I think rain affects the growth of mango fruits in our backyard, and the birds think that Longgan was their festive haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, kabsat. Madami na syang bunga nagsihulugan na nga. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And this time I'm having a very boring time and just planning to get married. On the other hand, I am no longer willing to study, but after a few months, my final exam, but everything seems boring to me. Please give me some motivation. 😔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh yeah> Well I wish you the best, Seik!!! You know you can do it! You're one tough guy, aren't you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know, being a child of a middle class family, it becomes very difficult to get involved in a relationship. From now on plan will go ahead and you are right I am very tough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you got time to relax and watch birds sis. Xoxo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe salamat, sis. Good afternon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis. Good afternoon din sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you sis no matter how storm or bad weather we've encounter still we've able to fight and keep going.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Fighting, Kleah! Para sa ekonomya! Good afernoon, danda!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis. Dito sa amin kahit March na, tag-ulan pa rin. Lagi na lang naulan ng malakas. Anyways, I agree with you sis, let's be positive in this month. At sana okay ka na ngayon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

AY ang aga namang ulan jan, sis. Dito tirik na tirik ang araw kaya naglaba ak ng bonggang bongga hehe. I'm good, sis. Ty. I hope you are too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, wala pang tigil ulan dito sis mula January pa. Dami ko na ngang labahin na nakatambak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awts. Stay warm, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago