Sending Love, Light And Peace

83 92
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Good afternoon, my lovely friends. Today, I am just going to make my post short and brief. After writing this, I'll be busy spending time with my family most of the day today and I worry I may not be able to respond as quickly as possible.

You know, it is very easy to fail on focusing what is truly significant this holiday season with the surge of shopping, not having enough time and money, and feeling like you are allowing love ones down.

Take a break. Pause. Breathe.

While presents are amazing, it doesn't require one day to show your friends and family they mean a lot. It's in the little things you do each day. Sometimes, we beat ourselves up and feel like it's not enough.

For those of you who do celebrate, a Merry Christmas to you all. For those who don't, Happy Friday, my friends! Also for the people who are battling through today, please remember that is going to end soon, and that you are wonderful just the way you are.

A big big thank you to all of you for being one of the best presents for me consistently. Your lovely comments, photographs and stories you share every single day, have given me such a profound gratefulness forever. The love and friendly affection and battle, the humor and trouble, your daily routine that make every day worth experiencing. I am perpetually thankful for all of you.

Raising my coffee mug to each and everyone of you. I can't hold on to see the undertakings we will go on together in 2022!

I know a lot of you needs love, light and peace and harmony this Christmas Season including coffee of course. May all of you have a splendidly incredible day. Let's all remember that it isn't what is under the tree that matters, but those who are around it. I love you all and you all fill my reality with such beauty and wonder and I am truly grateful for that.

Again, wishing everyone a peaceful and meaningful Christmas wherever you may be.

Just keep believing in the magic of this season and carry it with you throughout the upcoming New Year. Magic doesn't always come from a beautifully wrapped presents. It comes from within ourselves. Our hearts and our souls.

One love,

@Bloghound

Find me on noise.cash

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBch

December 24, 2021

3:48 pm

Philippines

(The photos are my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @Bloghound 2021. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors (old and new - TOO MANY OF YOU TO MENTION), from the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!

36
$ 12.35
$ 8.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Jane
$ 1.00 from @Eylz2021
+ 35
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

Merry Christmas sis and advnce happy new year..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You too, sis Jean. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, my friend. I mentioned this before, I have to thank you for leading me into this wonderful platform.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you din, kuya and sa sponsorship. Merry Christmas po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas and A Happy New year to you. Indeed, the best magic is within us, not in the presents we received or fancy decors we have. Thanks for being one of my inspiration here in read.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you to you too, sis. Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should remain positive in life despite the challenges we are constantly facing along our way. By the way, merry christmas ate @Bloghound. 💖

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, Alpha. You too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas my dear friend, and thank you for always being present and supporting me. You are special!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

and to you as well, my friend. thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for spreading love to us too Sis. Merry Christmas, enjoy your day!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you to you too, sis. Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MERRY CHRISTMAS po💘. Hoping that you spent your holidya so well. God bless you po. ❤️🎄☃️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hello, teacher Jen. That was sweet. Thank you. I hope you had a great one too :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed a great holiday for me.m you're welcome ❤️ HAppy New Year ❤️🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas kanyayo amin dita!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Kasta met kanyayo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Christmas sis!!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis and thank you for the generous gift. Xoxoxo. I hope you had a great Christmas :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas Sis. Enjoy the christmas 🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Caroline. You too, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas too, and enjoy spending it with your family.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You too, sis. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you and your family sis enjoy! 😘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, sis. Kayo din!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas Ate Bloghound, Let us Celebrate this Christmas with Love and Joy.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Merry Christmas, Genisis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry2 Christmas to one and all... May d spirit of diz season stay not only for this day but all throu out days ahead of us

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Merry Christmas, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some have already experienced their joy of surprise, some are still in anticipation... Both feelings are magical!!! Such is the finale of the outgoing year of our lives that it doesn't really match the cheerful mood of this bright holiday. But no need to despair and be discouraged all is yet to come!!! Happy upcoming!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Belo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas queen. God's love and mercies on you and your family always.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Merry Christmas, Bilquees!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Friday sis, ang sarap ng kape. Anong flavor ng coffee mo sis?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hello, sis. Hot latte, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sarap niyan sis, kumusta celebration niyo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your words resonate as I read them for they are all true. The true meaning of the season is not the gifts, is the opportunity to be reborn surrounded with family and friends, enjoying the blessings received throughout the year. God bless you dear, have a very Merry Christmas 💞💞

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh hi, Rebeysa! Thank you, my friend. Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas sis,may you have a peaceful Christmas too, and you are right, Christmas is not all about what's inside the wrapped but it's really within our hearts. Thank you too for your constant support. God bless you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Merry Christmas, sis. Xoxoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maligayang Pasko sa aking mabait na sponsor! ♥️ May God bless us always.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you too, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good evening my friend Merry Christmas to you and your family

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Merry Christmas, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas sa inyo sis! Sending love and light as well.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Merry Christmas, sis Jas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Christmas Jerryl 🎄💙🎁💙

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Monika. You too, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas, thanks for your support, have a nice day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas wickedsoul though you've got the purestSoul 🤗 Have a fun filled Christmas po.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Valour. You too, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Raising my coke bottle 😁 Happy Christmas dear Angel

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe cheers, Luci. Merry Christmas, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas sis at sa family mo.😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. I hope okay lang kayo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas Sis and sa family mo din❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kayo din, sis! Salamat 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you I also send you virtual love and hugs from here 😁😁😁😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, rosh! You too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas my dear mate. enjoy your every moment. I have a lot of love for your daughter. Best wish for my little daughter.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Masekin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

....

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aw thank you, sis! Merry Christmas ♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear and I hope you enjoy your day with your daughter and family. Merry Christmas 🎊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, my friend! Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas ma'am, hope you and your family are having a great time!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Sponked. You too, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou for the reminder ate! Yes poo, I know I'm not alone to this battle. God was there and also all of you to keep me motivated 💗 Merry Christmas po!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Merry Christmas, danda!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May the peace of Christmas always be with you and your beloved family. always blessed my friend.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, frenly my friend! You too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very Merry Christmas sis, to you and your loved ones! It is the little things indeed that matter. Cheers!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis! You too 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for everything sis. You give an inspirations to everybody even me. I am so much thankful because you're the one who motivate me when I was a new user in this platform. Merry Christmas to you sis and to your family!❤️🎄

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you have a Merriest Christmas ate ❣️ Happy holiday !

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You too, sis Jin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your time sis I know every are busy this Christmas , Merry Christmas enjoy everyone

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Merry Christmas, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My love and respect towards you and Ari is literally uncountable. Merry Christmas sis and God bless you :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Merry Christmas, dolly! Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry christmas sister:-) Enjoy very jovially and beautifully

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You too, Trofi. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago