Psychological Deadly Sin

114 112
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Happy Friday, read.cash people!

Earlier today, I was scrolling on my Facebook feed for a couple of seconds and one quote had me stop ( it took me longer that I thought) and caught my attention.

It goes: " Insecure people put other down to raise themselves up."

Well, ain't that a true story? I mean, it's happening all around the world, all over social media every single day and it's not very surprising.

Envy slash jealousy influences everybody's life somewhere around more than once, and is probably the hardest feeling to control. What impact has this feeling had on your life? Either when you felt it or needed to manage it from others? I imagine that is tough because it is an assault in such countless little ways after something you make or it is essentially what your identity is, yet another person volunteers to disguise what they like or don't like with regards to you. It is an uncertainty that they don't or do perceive worked out on you or with you.

Envy has many faces. All of them are terribly awful. It's a looter.

Strangely, for somebody to have issues of desire, at a few level they should likewise have the comparing conviction that they can never achieve for themselves or can't live without this thing. There are not many things we can't have once we focused intently on acquiring it. We will always be unable to control how others think and accept, just the way in which we think and accept.

Envy is the dark hole that sucks you in. It is desperation.

People will constantly try to pull you down to the very bottom, whether it's intentionally or subliminally because of their weaknesses or jealousies.

Who are the people you invest most of your energy with? Do they lift you up, or put you down? Do they propel or deplete you?

I'm alright with having these people. Everybody ought to be. I call them my fans lol. Their psychotic tirades, disdain and so on powers me to continue on kicking. It lets me know that I will be valid most of the time to myself, and will keep on doing my best paying little mind to the world's thought process. I also got bunches of things arranged .

What about you, my friends? Haters gonna hate. Potatoes gonna potate. Let the haters keep on hatin' and lets continue to give them stuff to be jealous of. Actually, I am still hunting for them because I don't know if I have any. Maybe there are and are just silent around somewhere. Who knows?

Just me peeking in

Disclaimer:

That was just random and has nothing to do with me nor anyone I know. So cheers to a great weekend ahead!

I am running entirely on coffee and more cups and some random inappropriate thoughts. I mean, Thank God, it's Friday and we only live once. Let's have a fantastic day and try our best with what we have inside us at the moment. Say 10 nice things to yourself and own your day. Don't do the opposite saying 20 negative things about others lol. I love you all, beautiful souls.

One love,

@Bloghound

You can also find me here:

noise. cash 

Hive 

Blurt 

Appics

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBch

March 04, 2022

1:21 pm PST

In between the farm and the beach

Philippines

(The photo is my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @Bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors (old and new - Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart)

48
$ 9.69
$ 8.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
+ 33
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

Relate daytoy jay article in fantagira hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hehe wen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hay que buscar reír, para contrarrestar el estrés de tanto pensamientos

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know if I have haters around. Maybe they are just hiding. But I prayed to God that I should not be affected by those haters and to continue my life and be a blessing to others.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They're indeed a blessins, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what we tend to do. To speak ill of others and to exalt ourselves. Generally of people with no trade. He who cultivates hatred and envy digs his own hole.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Perfectly said, gertu! Happy weekend, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've always said when people hate for no reason, it's because they want something you have but they believe they can never get. So they try to make that thing look ordinary or nonsensical to make them feel good about themselves

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right on, Talon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, my friend, others, even those who love us, want to see us successful, but not better than them. This is where jealousy and envy begin, this is everywhere

$ 0.01
2 years ago

indeed it is, doc lara!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh yes yes coffee.... I am running out of coffee gas..

Anyways... If they jealous and ain't your friend ignore... Their insecurity is their issue... Hahaahaaa....

La gamot dun eh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pich. Musta na you, sis??

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi ate I am good so far. Tomorrow's a breather i think... :) Hopefully next week din . Hahaha.... Catch up real soon... Kaw ate? Hows u?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Envy also lead to depression . This words you said make me wonder something you said envy is the dark hole that sucks you in

$ 0.01
2 years ago

so true, rosh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga pag may inggit sa kapwa, hahamakin ang lahat masira ka lang. Haha. Sana naman magbago na iyong may ganun sa katawan at naniniwala ako sa karma naku, 10 times aabutin nila. 🤭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha korek ka jan, sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sino ba yang mga inggit ate, pag inggit pikit na lang kamo kasi. 😂😂

Pero I believe talaga lahat tayo may haters jan baka nga ung iba beshy kuno kuno pero bina back stab na din pala ako. Wahahahaha edi meow na lang sila ate. Basta tayo, magaganda. Char!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala naman, sis. random blurbs lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh okay ate kala ko talaga meron eh 😂🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouchhh tinamaan ang mga bitter nyan sis😁... Na ako sis gagalitin ko pa till mastroke, god please forgive me😅.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hehe sino kaya, sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many to mention sis at alam nila yun hahaha..peace!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayun oh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These words really have me deep in thoughts especially that first one .. I have seen it to many times not to understand that this is really the truth … insecure people pull others down to lift theirselves

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Jumper :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too agree with this topic of yours. Envy a real danger not only for others but for us also. This just happens because people are not happy with what they have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owwsss, so I have a lot of fans then. Hihi. I just ignore those kinds of people, ate. They're not worth my energy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala pa naman akong nakikita dito, chamybels :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Friday, ms. Bloghound It's good to be back and read your articles again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy Friday to you too, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Envy is something that leads us to our defeat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

that's for sure, sis Jin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamatay talaga yang mga ganyan ate at sobrang kalat nila ngayon yung tipong naghihintay sa mga prey nila hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha true that, sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let the haters hate! hahaha let the jealous die of jealousy and let's just continue to be who we really are! cheers to more cups of coffee sistah!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Coffee is life, sis. Masaya na ako jan hehe. Mishu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha true sis! so cheer to more coffee everyday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you said is very correct friend. Truly we need to be resilient daily. Thanks 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, good boy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to be an envious person when I was young but not to the extend na naninira ng tao. I guess isa sa reason kung bakit is I grew up sa kahirapan. Pero ngayon eh of course di na, i get envious at times but in a healthy way like I used that to be more productive and to make a bteer version of me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

lahat naman tau gustong maging healthy, sis. that's not being envious naman :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is actually happening because every act that harms others in thoughts and actions is a way that often unconsciously threatens the growth of attitudes and mentality which greatly affects psychological life, often people suffer from mental disorders because of the negative actions they do, meaning the effects of their actions sin destroys identity and character of life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

absolutely, pareroz!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jealousy took away someone's maturity as they ended up acting like immature.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang ten-ager lang, sis no? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think when people accept the truth that every person is different and cannot be the same, they will stop envying others and focus on themselves. Variation and differences is the spice of life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nailed it, sis. Diversity is beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a saying that if you are alive, you will be condemned. I've seen many videos on YouTube or social media that is a hundred times better, but there's always someone give dislike and Hahaha react. Similarly, no matter how good and honest we are, we have many people who are jealous or envious of us. They move very fast towards destruction.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I super agree, Seik. I actually just watched some videos similar to this topic the other day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those people sis really exists ,it's because of envy,and belittling other people ,especially when they are having a competence with their small business very hot.It happens in my place lately.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw sorry to hear that, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad reality. Yung kailangan mo pa mangdown para masabing angat ka .

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

True, sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Envy is really bad and I see it's as a result of hatred and jealousy on their part. And mostly this happens when they see you making it in life. But we shouldn't allow them get to us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You got that right, Queen :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's very true, in our current society, they used to be called now as marites also lods bloghound. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mildred din, lods, carewind. good evening hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Meron pang brando lods, Brad anung bago haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before I've experience being jealous to others, especially about family, but that doesn't push me to drag others down, nakakahiya ang ganong pag-uugali.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ay trot, sis. apir tau jan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haters gonna hate, bashers gonna bashed. What they want to see is the the people they hate will suffer and that made them happy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe absolutely, sis. Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And them talking behind us sis, only means they're behind us. Haha! So keep going.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yun na nga, sis hehe. Let's keep marching on :) Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Lets keep moving forward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung envy andyan talaga lagi sis. May kilala ako sis huhu. Yung hindi nalang manahimik. Yung hindi na maging peaceful ang life at maging happy sa life ng iba. Yung gagawa ng kwento para manira ng tao dahil sa envy na naramdaman. Don't mind them nalang sis. Hindi talaga sila magbabago.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe it has nothing to do with me, sis. Just random, but yeah. I don't entertain stuff like those. Good evening :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Pabayaan nalang sis. Good evening sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming haters sa buhay ko sis, hahaha. Pero never mind nalang yan sila. Bahala na sila sa buhay basta ako happy lang. Mag hate sila hanggang kailan nila gusto, wala na akong pake, hahaha. Natuto na akong e ignore yung mga ganyan sa buhay ko kasi kung e entertain ko ako lang yung ma stress

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha chill lang tau, sis para lahat happy. Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, huwag natin sayangin ang oras natin sa kanila ..Good evening din sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I once heard from a teacher when I was so young, she said, suicide kills you, murder kills one person.. but Envy kills a whole kingdom.. so true.. if humans do not realize this, it will end up very bad

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very much, doll! Missed you :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Friday mam.This all are connected with our mental health I think. If we are strong then everyday will be good for us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, Dreamboy. Happy Friday, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Envy is a poison that will slowly kill us if we won't don't anything about it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tumpak, Seq, kaya dedmabels lang :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have spoken with parables yet in clear terms for anyone who chooses to learn and live better. The truth is that we cannot deny the fact that envy and jealousy has a way of taking us into the dark tunnels especially when it's coming from within us and the people we open our minds to. We must take every caution in other to guide our minds from the darkness of the world and especially those around us. This is really a good way to start the day. 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey, David. Thank you, my friend. And yes, be cautious at all times :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I won't forget that. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love you too sis. I don't know if the people around me are true towards their treatment on me. I'm still at the verge of examining their attitude hahaha. Examining? No time for that sabi mo nga potatoes gonna potate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha yaaas. kaya lika kain tau fries, sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some people do not live in peace until they pull down the people. In their eyes, this is their heart's satisfaction.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The narcissists. Nailed it, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree wat saying in your article friend. That we need to be resilient every day. Be strong mentally so that we can have a wonderful day. Tnk you lord for this day of Friday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy Friday, sis Jen. Good vibes lang po tayo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Well said. Blackhole which consumped everything. Envying others will only destroy your own morals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi, Luci. You said it right, my friend. It does kill you mentally. Good afternoon. I hope all is well with you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very relatable! haha Humans I think are naturally jealous tho. How we control jealousy is what matters nalang talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe di ba, sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung moment na they envy on people na Masaya. why not be happy if other people are happy. Just like my Tita laging my sinasabi pag umaangat sa aming pamilya laging my feedback na di maganda .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mentality ng tao talaga, sis no? It's crazy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga eh.bat di nalang maging masaya para sa iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami kahit saan sis, kya deadma na lng para less stress t lalong mainis:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Onga, sis. Hehe. Buti magaling ako sa dedmahan :D Happy Friday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, kya keribels sila🤣happy friday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

high five hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is what is affecting my aunt mental health .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish you well, Captain!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Social media is no longer the same as before, it became toxic, full of negativities. Though I still am connected to my great friends there, I don't post that much anymore. I am trying to avoid "evil eyes".

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey, Ginger. Thank you for the thoughts, my friend and I do agree with yo 100%. Social media now has so many ugly faces and it's not healthy any longer especially in the eyes of younger generation. Nice to see you around :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, lots of fake news, false advertisements. I created an FB account for my daughter for school purposes but she won't have control over it. My honor to visit your page po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And sometimes the most envious people is within your relatives goshhh super relate ako lalo na ngayon hays. As I open the small business po with my ate my tito have lots of side comment nanamn lol as if we're trying to be super rich like hello?? Di po ba pwede mag business para magkaron lang ng sapat ? Grrr qiqil

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha. Grabe, Charlotte no? Parang mga elementary lang?.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are always people insecure in us, kahit wala naman tayong ginawang mali sa kanila ate. Better to humble rather than na patulan sila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mga Maritess at Mildred ba, Moon? Hehe. Di yan mawawala. The best gawin is inisin pa natin. I mean, galingan pa naten hehe. Gandang hapon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been a very insecure person way back and it only destroys my mental health, it ain't helping at all .good thing I overcome it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello, sis. Same here, but sometimes, it still hits my insecurities when I am down. Life :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago