This Is How Bitcoin Cash Change My Life

104 114
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #174

March 02, 2022

Being a wife and at the same time, a full-time mom is sometimes tiring and stressful. Tiring not because of the duties that I need to fulfill every day but because of thinking about how I can help my partner financially. It stressed me out sometimes especially when kids are sick and at the same time my partner doesn't have work. I don't know where to get money to sustain our everyday needs. That's why I find ways on how I shall be able to earn money even if I am just at home.

How Does Bitcoin Cash Change My Life?

  • Before I just depend on my partner's salary but now I can already help my partner with our daily expenses.

Being a wife who just depends on my partner's salary makes me so stressed about how I should budget it until his next salary. Sometimes it isn't enough for our everyday needs and because of that, we have so many debts.

What's worst was when my husband didn't have work for two weeks because he was sick. I really didn't know what to do at the very moment. And in those times, we also have a small amount of rice left and what I did was cook porridge so that the rice that we had at that moment can last for how many days.

Sometimes at night, I cried silently because I was confused about what to do. I prayed to God that He will help us on those trying times and I am so happy that He answered my prayer.

It was last January 1, 2021, that I have joined in noise.cash. And with that platform, I was able to earn money that really helps us when we don't have any cents in our pocket.

From a dependent mother and wife, now I am able to help my partner financially. I also have bought things for my kids and myself.

  • Not a risk-taker before, now I consider myself as a risk-taker person already

Exploring the online world is risky. At first, I was full of fears and hesitation whether to invest in SmartBCH or not but seeing how others made a successful journey, I made up my mind and decided to risk my earn Bitcoin Cash and invest it in SmartBCH. At first, I only invest a small amount of money but as times pass by, I added more to my investment.

As of the moment, I still experience some losses on my investment but I have high hopes that one day, I will be able to gain back my investment. So for now, I will keep holding those tokens which I bought with my read.cash and noise.cash earnings.

  • From a not goal-oriented woman to a goal-oriented one.

Before I have known noise.cash and read.cash, what I have in my mind at those times is how to survive every day. In short, I just focus on our everyday life and how I can fulfill my everyday duties as a mom and wife.

But as soon as I know read.cash and noise.cash, I learn to set goals for myself and for my family. I learn to think of our future and I learn how to save money and how to value every cent that I have in my wallet.

Right now, I am planning to save more BCH in my wallet for my dream house and farm.

Bitcoin Cash let me realize how important it is to have future goals.

To summarize this blog, Bitcoin Cash change my life for the better and I am happy to share it with everyone.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stays with me up to this moment and to my newest sponsors @MoonTrader and @Danika, thanks for completing my 30 lists of sponsors. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

To those who take time to read my articles, to those who always upvote my articles, to those who leave comments and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, πŸ§•BCH_LOVERΒ πŸ§•once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the πŸ‘button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

34
$ 4.46
$ 3.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.05 from @Angel_183
+ 28
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

I feel you jud dae ,before bitaw maghilak nalang ko kay wakoy mahimo ,wa koy ikatabang ni hubby basta about nag financial ,pero karon naa nkoy matabangπŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kalisod bitaw kaayo sauna dae no? Kanang wala tay kwarta magasto pag short ang sweldo sa Atong partner. Mao nga thankful kaayo ko sa noise.cash ug read.cash sa opportunity nga makakwarta ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Bitcoin cash has really become the savior to people all over the world it reduces poverty from different countries, and it's has also help so many to stay in touch to others across the globe through noise. cash and read.cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with you. It helps many people especially in this pandemic times and i am forever grateful to God who give me this opportunity to earn while being at home

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's a wonderful story to share. I do hope that BCH will change my life as well :) I am starting to explore the world of BCH and I can't wait to see what's in it for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You will have your beautiful and inspiring story with BCH soon my friend. Just keep exploring and success will be yours. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was nice to meet you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your story as always been a source of strength and motivation for me. Thanks for making yourself a better person thereby making everyone else better. Love you sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you much sis for the support you have showed to me every day. I love you more sisπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love you too sis πŸ₯°πŸ€©πŸ€©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Self-reliance is the best policy. Congratulations on your self-reliance.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Thomas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming nabago sis ano, kahit ako parang umikot into another dimension ang buhay ko dahil kay bch:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, andaming nagbago. Sa ngayon di na ako masyadong stress kung saan kukuha ng panggastos dito sa bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman sis may extra savings na din yung tipong may makukuha ka kapag kinulang ang budget.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda yan sis, para pag May emergencies or short sa budget May makukuha ka agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I fully understand your every word. Because I was like you before I got acquainted with bitcoin cash and read cash. I felt very bad that I couldn't help my husband with the house expenses. I'm so glad that Bitcoin Cash has made you an independent and strong woman today. Keep up your good work, dear...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am happy too to have known two platforms that paid me Bitcoin Cash my friend. My earnings did really help us in our daily expenses and I'm happy and grateful to God for this opportunity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki talagang tulong ng dalawang platform na 'to. πŸ’— More blessing sayo, sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan sis. More blessings din sa iyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

que bueno que existen estos proyectos descentralizados que inteligente mente usan el BCH por su versatilidad, que tengas mucha suerte en todas tus ideas.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, and I'm forever grateful to this opportunity given to us. Have a nice day friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dako gyud kaayo sya ug tabang Sis, worth it ang kahago sa pag-ipon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud sis dako kaayong tabang. Ang pagsulat ug ang tanang kahago, worth it kay nakatabang gyud siya ug dako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kaayu Sis, In my two months here in read.cash nakit.an na naku nga naa napud changes akong life, makaabag abag napud kos akong bana bahalag ginagmay atleast diba, dili rajud kaayu mawad.an 😊😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow kaayo sis no? Bisan naa ra ta sa balay, makatabang na ta ug ginagmay sa Atong pares

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani sis, murag di rapud kaayu ta ma konsensya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lage sis ay. Thanks to bitcoin cash ug sa Dihang platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know very well the pleasure of gaining economic independence for a person. On top of that, the happiness of supporting your family financially is priceless. I am very glad that Bitcoincash has positively affected your life in this sense 😌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, being able to help is really priceless and with the opportunity that God has given me, I'm always grateful to it and to all people who is part of this BCH community, i am always gratified for what I have received.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really happy for you maΒ΄am and I believe bch will keep changing your life and donΒ΄t forget also to save for the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Princess. I am always grateful to you too for all the support you have shown to me from the very start. Yes, right now, i am already saving some BCH on my wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It sis exciting to see how Bitcoin cash has truly helped a lot of people including myself. I'm glad you're able to support your family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it really is. Knowing how Bitcoin Cash have help thousands of people made me so happy and grateful that i am part of BCH community

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With my little experience with Bitcoin cash I am sure my life will be change like yours too. Since I have been trading with BCH I have been financial independent just like you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's really good to know Captain and i am happy for the changes that Bitcoin Cash has impacted to everyone's lives

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think most of the peoples life has been chabged because of the help of BCH. I am also a person one of this category. I am really sad to hear about your sorrowful days. Hope soon you can be in your dream house for real. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, that's okay my friend. That sorrowful days had taught me to become financially independent. It teaches me to strive more and i will be forever grateful for it. Grateful enough because in it, i have known Bitcoin Cash that changes my life for the better. Thanks my friend. I hope for that one too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I can understand. I hope someday I also able to have some great experiences like that. That is my hope.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can have too my friend and I can't wait to hear your story about it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah hope so! One day I would also write my story, hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very good. This platform has helped us a lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, right. The two platform which are noise.cash and read.cash really help me a lot and so too with others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One day Bitcoin Cash Change My Life also dear. Bitcoin cash is something that has been able to change the lives of many like us. Love for bitcoin cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true mate, Bitcoin Cash has able to help many people especially to us mothers who are just at home and to some students

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy on your achievements sis,deserved mo talaga ang more blessings coz you are a very kind person. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw, maraming Salamat sis. Thanks for your support in both platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has also made an impact on me. Thanks for it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's great to know Luci and I'm super grateful for it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung ginawa ng BCH na changes sa life ng bawat isa sa atin sis nu. It open doors and oppurtunities that we never expected. I will be forever grateful with this coin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan sis. Andaming mabuting changes ang ginawa ni bitcoin cash sa ating mga buhay at forever akong magpasalamat sa oportunidad na ito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt BCH s just like an angel to us. Especially this platform that connects us with BCH. Good to see that you are now independent and also helping your partner as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah right, this platform connect us all with BCH..I'm happy for this coz i can now help my family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe jud abg tabang ni Bitcoin.cash mars oy sobra-sobra kaayo. From nothing into something kaayo mars.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinuod jud na Mars, Mao super grateful kaayo ko ani nga opportunity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maong laban ta permi mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Mars laban lang jud ta permi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ng geingon sis pg gusto may paraan mao salute jud ko nimo ba ky kugihan kaau ka mao Ang tanan naa jud kapalit diba. Hapi ko sa imo naabot sis. Makahilak mn sd ta ug lansang ani hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage sis no? Kung naa'y gustong maabot makaya basta kabalo naningkamot lang...Ayay salamat sis, ayaw hilak kay daghan na UNYA ta hahaha..bitaw sis, super thank you sa imong suporta permi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama! Ningkamot jud sis para naa grasya. Way sapayan sis at naa rko pirmi sa imo kilid, charottt!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay ka sweet oi, hahaha. Ana jud sis, naningkamot ug ayo para sa goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charotttt lng hahaha. Bitaw naa rko pirmi sis just call me and I'll be there. Kaon sko ky gutom na hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, Nakahinumdom man sad ko sa kantang one call away ay...Hala Mao pa imo pagkaon, hapit naman yung paniudto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am happy bitcoin cash is changing people's life for better and hearing those testimonies makes me happy,keep it up ma'amπŸ€—πŸ’™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad too to have known and be part of Bitcoin Cash Community. Bitcoin cash really helps my life for the better...Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is great provider sisπŸ₯° kahit namomoblema tayo still life is good pa rin . D tayo pinapabayaan ni God. I remember the song Jesus take the wheelπŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan. Sa panahon ng kagipitan, nandyan lagi si God para sa atin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prayers can move mountains dae , kahibaw siya sa imong kakugi maong gi grasyaha ka niya og unta mag dugay pa ang read.cash nato para makatigum pa ta para sa atong mga Plano.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Unta dae magdugay pa para maka tigom pa ta ug ayo para sa Atong mga goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae maayo unta og naa paka id ato para ka join ka sa abra dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae ay, kasayang sa opportunity ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, daku gyud ug tabang ang noise ug read gyud, pero saona sah wala pai bagyong Odette ang nakatabang naku pag ayo kai c noise, kai wala man ko pansina neh baby diring dapita 😝

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud sis, dako jud kaayong tabang ang duha ka platform...Last year, ang noise pud ang makatabang nako ug dako sis. Sa November ug December na ang read ug hangtod pud karon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis, graveh gyud, dn I hope maging ok nani akng account sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma ok Lage na sis, since nag start na ug bisita si green baby nimo padayon lang ug pakipag interact sa uban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, salamat pud ninyo nga padayon pud ningsupport sah article naku nga wala nagkadimao,hahaha, basta lang Kai nakahimo😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot man basahon imong mga articles sis niya Tan awa nagustuhan Gani ni green baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, agoiii nindot gud twn nga walai I'd aqng mga article ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis sobrang napaiyak mo ko.😭 Sorry napaka emotional ko lang talaga sis. Talagang dininig ni God yung mga prayers mo sis sa lahat ng mga struggles mo. Binigyan ka ni God ng blessings sis kasi alam niya napakabait mong tao. Soon sis mas madami pang blessings matatanggap mo sis. Sobrang sipag mo at napaka responsible mo na mom for your kids and to your hubby. I'm always praying for you sis. More achievements sis. πŸ™

Napakagrateful natin sa dalawang platform kasi ang laki ng naitulong sa atin sis. ❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw, napaiyak mo ko sa message mo sis. Super thank you as always sis. For the support and love na lagi mong ibinahagi sa akin..Super grateful ako kay God sis kasi binigyan niya ako ng pagkakataon na makatulong sa family ko at pa unti-unti Naka ipon ako.

Tama ka sis, anlaki ng naitulong ng dalawang platform na ito. Hindi lang sa financial status pati na rin sa mga sarili natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis grabe napaiyak ako. Ang dali ko lang umiyak sis. Pag nanonood din ako ng MMK naiiyak ako agad. 😭 Oo sis deserve mo yan sis at binigay yan ni God. πŸ™ Walang anuman sis. Andito lang ako palagi sayo.

Oo sis sobra kaya forever thankful tayo sa dalawang platform sis. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis, iyakin din ako. Kahit nga yung mga movies na May mga emotional na part, grabe yung luha ko, sunod-sunod yung patak...Super thank you talaga sa iyo sis

yes sis, super, super thank you sa mga bumubuo ng dalawang platform na ito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ganyan din ako. Sobrang iyakin talaga. Ang bilis ko umiyak sis. Walang anuman sis. ❀️

Oo sis. Sobrang thankful talaga. Napalaking blessing sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis, napakalaking blessings talaga ng dalawang platform na ito.

noon tawagin pa ako ng mga kapatid ko na parang papaya daw, kasi ang bilis kong maka iyak eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra kaya nung na meet ko to sis. Super happy ako at thankful kay God. πŸ™

Hehe oo sis sa amin din ako maiyakin pero ako ang panganay. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis,super happy and thankful ako nung nakilala ko ang dalawang to platform

Sa aming magkakapatid ako yung pinaka iyakin sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. Same tayo sis. Ang aga mo pala gumigising sis.

Ako din sis. Talo pa ako ng mga kapatid ko. Ako pa naman yung eldest sis. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maaga na gising sis pero nakatulog ulit, hahaha

hahaha, Oks lang yan sis, sabi nila yung iyakin ay mga mababait daw yan, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis nakatulog ulit. πŸ˜… Hindi kinaya ng mata ko gusto ko pa matulog. πŸ˜…

Haha. Oo nga sis yan din sabi ng iba. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha apir tayo sis, di din kinaya ng mata ko kaya nakatulog ulit, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis talagang pumikit mata ko sis. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang aga kasi nating nagising sis kaya inaantok pa tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ang aga ko nagising kanina mga 4 pa ata yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin past three ako nagising sis tapos nag scroll lang ako sa phone tapos nag Twitter na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang aga sis. Ang aga mo din naghahanda ng agahan niyo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga six na ako magluto sis kasi matagal gumising ang mga bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka hardworking mo talaga sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, minsan May time na tinatamad din ako sis pero kinaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis nuh basta laban lang palagi sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing awesome, sis. Keep it up!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a really good wife my friend. You really did lot of work for build up your family. GOD bless you my friend. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will do everything for my family my friend and will strive hard to make our life better...Thank you my friend. God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago