These Are The Things I Learned In This Platform (read.cash)

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #212

April 09, 2022

I have been on this platform for 7 months already and since I joined this platform, I could say a lot of things had changed especially in myself because of what I learned here. And I'm grateful enough to God, to the generous ones who are behind this wonderful platform, and to all users who have been part of my beautiful and colorful journey here.

Here are the things that I learned:

To save money

I was really amazed by those users who have saved a lot of BCH in their wallets. In every monthly report that I have read, their earnings in their wallet inspired me to hold and save my earnings too. I know at first it was very hard to achieve because there are many circumstances wherein I needed to withdraw my earnings but because of my eagerness to save some, I tried to write every day so I can fulfill my goal which is to save more BCH in my wallet.

It takes me how many months before I could start saving but I'm happy that in these past three months, I was able to do it. Seeing my earnings in my wallet made me more inspired to grind more. With this goal of saving money, I have tried various ways how I could accumulate BCH faster.

The different ways I did to earn more BCH:

  • Be more active in noise.cash - I have been too lazy to post in the past months but this month, I tried to post 3 content so I could earn more.

  • Join other earning apps or sites like coinpayu. I am a two-year-old user on this site and just this month, I also get back there since I have referrals who are active in earning on that site which gives me a commission. Next is to join some Twitter airdrops for the CCtip wallet then swap those tokens I received to BCH. Lastly, I become more active in the telegram group so I could earn and withdraw those few tokens I receive from rains. So far, I have already withdrawn LTC last few days ago to my CCTip wallet. Having those other extra earnings is really a great help to me.

Investing in crypto

I have been in noise.cash for a year already but I haven't known about this investing thing. I only gained knowledge when I started being a user of this platform last September 2021. By then, I try to explore the SmartBCH and started to risks on those projects where I find it promising. The experience that I have may not all be successful but I am really happy that I have learned about it.

Who inspires me to dive into SmartBCH?

I was inspired by many users from here. Every time I read about their successful journey, I am inspired to follow their path and learn from their experiences.

When I have gained profits on my first try at investing, it makes me more inspired. Honestly, I haven't got my investment back this second time of investing because of the market situation at the moment but I will be waiting for it to recover. I just have to be more patient as of this time.

Investing in crypto is my one way of saving money too. As of now, I experience some loss because prices aren't recovering yet but I just considered those investments as my long-term investments.

Those are the top things I learned from here and those things changed me a lot. From a mother who hasn't savings at all to a mother who is eager to save little by little every day. Before I'm afraid to take risks but right now, I already tried risk-taking in other promising projects in smartBCH.

That would be for my blog today. Thank you for reading! Happy weekend.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stay with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

Special thanks to @Amy05 for renewing the sponsorship. God bless you always. Hope for more blessings in your wallet.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

..//Telegram//..//Twitter//.

//Noise.Cash//..//Twetch//..//Handcash//

26
$ 2.70
$ 2.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @yhanne
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 19
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Noisecash and readcash both act like our teacher, we learnt a lot of things from both these platforms from each other content and also they helping a lot to make us financially strong. Good to hear this that you learnt to do savings from these platforms regarding to savings am still noob😁, but in the coming months I will try to do.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is true both platforms teaches us so many things and because of that, i will be always be grateful for the opportunity of being part in these platforms..Yeah, i started saving and now I'm aiming for having 1 BCH in my wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also learned a lot of things around the platform my friend and I'm forever thankful that I was able to learn them. This platform is worth staying for.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. This platform teaches us different things and I'm forever grateful for it. Staying here is really worth it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like you, I also learned to save and invest more. In addition to the networking and learning from other people and cultures, I think the fact that I was on this platform and others like this motivated me to research more and learn more about cryptocurrency and BCH. Have a great day!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here, i was motivated to know more about cryptocurrency too and i am inspired by those users that can share a lot of knowledge about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of savings sis, wala jud koy na save kay permi mn ma convert para gamiton

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang na sis. Ang importante naay magamit basta naa'y pag gamitan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life saver jud kaayo mars kay makaearn man ta. Unsa nag coinpayu mars karon rako kabalo ana ay hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud Mars...Paid to Click of Ads na nga site Mars ug naa pud sila'y faucets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy as in mars mag try ko ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Mars, 1000 satoshis lang pwede na ipay out sa bitcoin cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bago lang po ako dito, and sana marami din akong matutunan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi, nice to me meet you Wanheda. I know soon, Marami ka ding matutunan dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis pag makita natin yung savings natin maiinspire tayo at mamotivate. Dami talaga tayong matutunan sis kaya sobrang thankful ako na nameet ko tong platform nato especially kay God. Siya ang reason why andito ako. I'm forever grateful to him sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kaya nga sis noh? Pag nakita natin na nakaipon tayo sa sariling sikap natin, naiinspired tayo na mag grind and grind pa para dagdag ipon... Super thankful din ako kay God sis and sa mga taong nasa likod ng magandang platform na to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing will happen to us sis if we don't get out of our comfort zone but DYOR sa mga investments lalo na sa crypto. I am happy that you are getting free tokens :) May you have more!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes DYOR talaga sis para di masayang yung pera. Naging biktima na din ako ng mga rug tokens kaya more on airdrops nalang ako lalo na pag bago pa lang na tokens...Thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe di ka nagiisa sis, nabiktima din ako ng failed airdrops dati :) Naginstall nako ng CCTip wallet sa emulator ko at nagfollow ako sa CCTip sa Twitter :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw okay yan sis. Ano name mo sa Twitter follow kita...Yung mga CCTip airdrops ang e retweet mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis :) Tapos na ang last airdrop or pwede ba kahit late na? gleefulglaze twitter name ko sis. See you in Twitterverse :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilan na followers mo sa Twitter sis, kasi dapat more than 20 yung followers para ma eligible sa airdrop yung account mo para sa CCTip Airdrop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nganga wala akong 20 followers sis :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bago pa lang yang Twitter mo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal na sis di ko lang ginagamit dati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyday may airdrop yan sis. Send ko sa iyo yung pwede mo e retweet dun sa Twitter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dakong tabang jud ang noise ug read sis. Halos kulang na ato oras ba ky dghn nta gebuhat. Unta mutaas na mga tokens para masell nato 😅.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud sis, dako jud kaayong tabang para maka ipon ta..Unta sis, May nalang dagdag ipon to ato mahimong profit sa mga tokens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta lng mutaas jud mga tokens ba.. maayung buntag sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta jud sis. Si KONRA ang akong gipaabot nga mutaas...maayong buntag Sab sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na $6 rmn ron Ang 1konra sis. kita sa post ni the empress sa noise? Pg naa ka hodl nga 3 konra naa sya ehatag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, mao sis? Wala ko kita ako daw na e stalk iya post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nabz ko sis ui hehehe. Pgsend sa iya ug SS bsin matagaan ka ky naa mn ka nka hodl nga konra pero 2 konra rmn akoa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan pa d i mag send ug SS sis?..Daghan na tang nabusy sis. Fully loaded akong adlaw karon na week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para Makita nya Ang proof sis..wa sd ko mocomment ky 2 konra ra akoa. Palit ko gkn tmbal ni bb kulot ky gesip on sya sis. Yaay loaded jud hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw ok sis..aguy kalisoda ra ba kung sip onon ang bata sis no? Sa panahon na siguro..Fully loaded na jud sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You stand as an inspiration to so many users including me here.. you not only earn but also never hesitate to share.. that is awesom

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw, thank you so much sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I am very happy to hear that you can save more and more every day. It is really necessary to have savings. And read cash has always taught us many lessons, including saving.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true my friend. It's really necessary that we have sabing especially that i have kids already..Indeed, read.cash has taught many lessons to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tunay sis na dahil sa dalawang flattform na noise.cash at read.cash malaking tulong sa atin ang mag ipon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan sis kaya laking pasalamat ko na nakilala ko ang dalawang platform na ito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe nabago ang mundo nating mga fulltime mom sis😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan sis. Maraming salamat talaga dahil nakilala natin ang platform na ito at pati na rin ang noise.cash na naging daan para makilala ang read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, super grateful, pero di na ako nakaside hustle sa iba di na ng utak ko hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, minsan lang ako makabisita sa ibang online earning Apps sis. Yung focus ko yung mga sites or Apps lang na maka earn ako ng bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same lahat sakin ate, lahat yan narealize at nalaman ko sa tulong ng read cash. Sobrang helpful lalo sa financial and most especially sa personality growth ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Malaki talagang naitulong ng read.cash sa atin no? Di lang financially pati ba rin sa ating mga sarili. Noon takot at nahiya akong makipaghalubilo sa iba pero dahil sa read.cash natuto akong e overcome ang ganyang side ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ttoo Yan sis nakakatuwa g nalaman na kahit papano naging open na Tayo sa ibang bagay dahil sa read.cash at noise.cash kung Hindi dahil sa kanila Hindi ko din maisip na magsave kahit papano.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. Alam mo, noong user pa ako sa noise, ang nasa isip ko lang ay mag earn para May e withdraw pag walang trabaho partner ko pero nung nakilala ko ang read.cash, upgraded na yung pag iisip ko. Nandyan na yung kagustuhan kong mag ipon kaya grind lang ng grind talaga ako para maabot ang pangarap na 1 bch or more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fact, the read cash platform is great, and I actually learned a lot from it. As for investing, I haven't tried it yet, but I'm trying to learn

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true, this platform is really great and it taught many lessons to everyone here.. it's good to know that slowly you are trying to learn from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis,ako din save ako lagi sa earnings ko especially noise earnings ko nakasave yan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas maganda talaga pag May earnings tayo sis lalo na May anak tayo...Sa akin both sa noise.cash at read.cash naka-save ngayon since May trabaho pa partner ko. Kaya grind ako grind para mas marami akong maipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jod na akong na learn now sis is investing jod to save money .Kay posible muntaas jod siya year from now. Imagine mag ipon ka bch for 2yrs or pila kanyears then wala ta kabalo ba after 3yrs dagku na d.i kantidad sa 1bch .Perti pagka hayahaya lagi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gani sis, pareha sa bitcoin before, thousands ra ang isa ka bitcoin, karon millions na jud Mao invest and hold jud ta para sa future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't think much of those investments in long term you are in profit that is sure. Saving is the best trait which I have got from these platforms.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, indeed. I have got profits in other tokens already. Yeah saving is really one of the best trait that every users got in this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all sis hehe. nag start napud kug basa² aning crypto kay ga ka curious nako, labaw na tong dagko na kaayo ug investment.. maka sana all nalang jud..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi sis no? Makasanaol jud kaayo ba. Ingon Ana Sab ko kung magbasa ko sa mga profits nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago