Other Online Wallets That Are Added On My Phone

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #248

May 18, 2022

Last three months ago, I have shared here the online wallets installed on my phone. By that time, I had 6 wallets installed which are coins.ph, CCTip, CoinKit, Bitcoin.com, Metamask, and Xep Wallet. As months pass by, I began to know and explore other new wallets that could be useful in grinding online.

Currently, these are the wallets I have on my phone. There are six wallets added and one of the previous wallets that I have was uninstalled because I didn't use it anymore and that was the Xep Wallet. And as for today, I will be talking about those added wallets on my phone and where I use those.

CoinEx Wallet

I had installed this wallet to be used in exchanging the BSV that I earned in my CCTip wallet because CCTip can't swap BSV to other tokens. I discovered this wallet a month ago when I desperately wanted to exchange the $8 worth of BSV in my CCTip. I'm so much happy to know this wallet because it helps me to swap the BSV to Bitcoin Cash. Though the deposit transactions take more than a day before fully confirmed, I am still satisfied with using this wallet because withdrawing Bitcoin Cash only takes seconds before it will appear on the Bitcoin.com wallet and another good thing is that there's no fee when I withdraw BCH.

Coinbase Wallet

This is the wallet that I used with my online earning games. Most of the games that I encountered only accept Coinbase wallet as their mode of withdrawal so I downloaded this wallet once again. It was last year that I have this wallet on my phone but had to uninstall it after months of not using it. Just less than a month ago, I had to download this one again because I decided to play those online earning games again but not always, only when I'm bored.

BitKeep wallet

I downloaded this wallet last two weeks ago because I saw an Airdrop on Twitter. But one of the requirements to be able to receive the token is to download this wallet because this is where the tokens will be distributed. When I was in my father's house, I opened this wallet again and I was amazed to see the HCC token that I received

At that time the equivalent amount of HCC that I received was $5 but today it was going low. I was planning to swap it to BSC but because the tokens price goes down so I would just hold it for now and wait for the time that it would go up again.

To be Continued...

Closing Words:

Those are the use of CoinEx, BitKeep, and Coinbase wallet on my phone. Tomorrow, I will talk about those remaining three wallets that aren't mentioned today.

Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

23
$ 2.49
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 8
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Daghan jud kaayo ka free mars tapos nisamot ug kadaghan tungod kay kugihan kaayo ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan guru kag investment sis ba kay daghan man sad kag online wallet

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa Metamask ra ko nag invest sis pero katong uban na wallet, free lang to nako nakuha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We really have enough wallets that one can transfer tokens to. I can see that you have more wallets in your phone. Sometimes having these apps would serve some major purposes. So, it is the best you have done.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Most of those wallets have their own purpose and one of it is to hold my earnings through airdrops

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my gosh! How many wallets are here hehehe i just know about bitcoin yet.i explore more from your article thanks for providing valuable information.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're welcome friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess the need for multiple wallets like this is that each them serve a specific purpose

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, each one of them has their own uses

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Was thinking of writing about apps on my temporary phone too and I saw this 😅😅. I have metamask and Trustwallet too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Does your Trustwallet have balance? Mine, I got no transaction in that wallet and even got no balance because I still don't know how to use it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, got some tokens from airdrops

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami mo ng wallet sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pang Twitter airdrops mostly yung mga bagong installed wallet sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag-install sad ko Coinbase sis kay para sa akong duwa.hihi Maayu na lang naay masud ginagmay. Di pa lang ko kaayu kamao mugamit sa Coinbase sis.hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani sis, ako sad. Dula Sab ko bahala ug ginagmay ang income, total puhon madaghan ra man pud na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. Matigum ra man kadugayan. Naa kay Bitcoin Ball nga duwa sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsa ng Bitcoin ball sis. Karon ra ko nakadungog Ana ay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Duwa sad na sis. Sayun ra kaayu nga duwa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa Coinbase gihapon ang pay out Ana sis? Naa kay referral link sa Kana na duwa?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, sa Coinbase iya payout.

Play games and get bitcoins. Invitation code [100590].Download link:https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.shootingball.bitcool.shot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akong 1st gamit pang received earnings sa noisecash sauna ky coinbase ky wa ko Kahibaw pwede ra ang coinsph. Mas mahal Lang ug fee ang coinbase.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gamay ra ba ang minimum withdrawal sa coinbase sis kung sa bitcoin.cash? Lage, mahal kaayo niya naa'y minimum withdrawal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes gamay ra man sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadaghan naman sa imong wallet sis noh? Ang nakanindot pah naai mga sulod, huhu, maka sana all nalang ko aneh sis, haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naay isa nga walay Sulod Ana sis. Nag flower² lang, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon sis magamit rana puhon² sis, pero at least naai mga solid ang ubang wallet,ahehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani sis, basin d i puhon masudlan ra ng akong trust wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din madaming e_wallet haha.. Yung iba hindi nagagamit na. Pinaka importante yung binance, coins.ph, metamask at bitcoin.com

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di ko pa na try yung binance sis. Wala kasi akong pang verify niyan pero pag soon makakuha ako ng valid ID try ko explore yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maganda din sis binance, philhealth pwde naman sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede lang pala Philhealth ang binance? Madali lang ma kyc approved dyan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis pwde, madali lang sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan HCC sis nasa bitkeep yan ba yung airdrop?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis yan yung sa airdrop na nareceive ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uninstall ko kasi saking kasi hindi ko man alam kung aling token ang airdrop tapos wala man balance na lumbas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bago lang din yang HCC na receive ko sis. More than a week pa lang. May sinalihan din ako na isa, sana palarin na makareceived din. Through BitKeep wallet din yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala alo natanggap na airdrop random lang din yata nabigyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah baka random lang sis. Siguro yung isa na airdrop na sinalihan ko, random lang din kasi wala akong na receive ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have only three online wallets on my phone; gcah, Bitcoin and coinsph. But I never yet made a withdrawal. I deposited my earning to Bitcoin to be transferred to coins and gcash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

bitcoin.com has lower fees and I used it since last September, then that become one of my like wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what my friend recommends me to use that wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can also make multiple bch wallet in bitcoin.com and that's what I love most in that wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will see how I can have at least three wallets,I only have one wallet in my phone, but I prefer adding your coin ex wallet to my phone, because of there's no charge for redrawal.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

CoinEx is nice when withdrawing bitcoin cash but depositing, it takes how many confirmations but I don't know if Bitcoin cash deposit is still like BSV deposit that needs 220 confirmations before it will fully confirmed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only have Coins and Binance since that's the first wallet that has been introduced by my friend and I really trust this two because I've made alot of successful transactions here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Never tried binance yet but I know that wallet. That's the wallet that some users here used

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, try it it's just like coins and other cryto wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitcoin og binance rajud ako a dae pero ga praktis pako sa binance😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, nag binance na d i ka dae. Next time mag praktis pud ko anang binance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili na bug at tanan sa imuhang phone storage sis ? Nganong daghan kag wallet unsa'y purpose nimo? Ask ko lang curious ako sorry. Isahon na lang diay nimo ka wallet sis para isa ra tanan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dili man sis kay ang uban Ana gamay ra man ang app size. Iba² man gud gamit Ana sis. Mostly sa mga wallet is for airdrops sa Twitter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have got a lot of wallet apps I see. Last time I deleted cctip after transfering my bsv and I also deleted a few exchanger apps as they just drain my battery and internet.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's one of the disadvantage of having many installed Apps especially when all of those runs on the background. It could easily drained your phones battery that's why after opening one wallet, i exited it

$ 0.00
1 year ago