My Journey To The SmartBCH Town Part 2

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #158

February 14, 2022

Before I will continue writing the continuation of the story I write yesterday, let me greet you all with a "Happy Valentines Day". Hope you have a great time spending it with your loved ones.


If ever you haven't read the first part, here's the link to it; My Journey to the SmartBCH Town

Continuation:

"Yes?", FRN asked the Vandals who approached us.

The Vandals is supposed to say something but he is interrupted by his comrades.

"Hey bud, your ordered cheesy pizza is here already. Come and let's taste it", his comrades shouted.

"Wait for a minute bud", he replied.

After replying to his comrades, he faces us again. The feeling I felt earlier is back. If someone sees my state right now, he/she could say that I am nervous and tense at the same time. Who wouldn't be? We just meet the Vandals. Their presence is enough for us to get scared. They have this aura that can make someone shiver in fear.

"I'll be eating first. Don't you ever make a move or else you'll face the worst consequences", he told us.

We both nod at him and then he walks away. When he is busy eating, that's the time I calm myself. Again, I prayed that miracles will happen. I want to pass this place safely.

As I look at the spot where they are eating, I am shocked. Ten boxes of pizza are already consumed. Whoah, they eat too fast.

After eating, the Vandals who are with us earlier walk towards us again. But this time, I am confused because he isn't the same as earlier.

Gone is the scary Vandals, what we have as of the moment is a Vandals who is smiling widely at us. What happened? Does the pizza have magic? The scary Vandals seems like a softy now. But after a few seconds of thinking about it, I then came to realize that maybe Vandals are scary if their tummy isn't full.

"Hey, ladies! Where are you headed to?" He asked.

Even his voice is not that strong anymore but still masculine. I like this vandal now than the one earlier that could make me shaken in fear.

"We're going to the center of the town", FRN replied.

"You're going there? Are you going to attend the party held there right now? He asked.

"Party? We haven't known that there was a party going on there. We are only planning to explore the town and have some enjoyment." I said.

"Oh, I suggest you attend the party. It will be full of fun for sure. Might take this opportunity to enjoy and unwind yourself. If you want, we will accompany you to the town." He suggested.

"Are you serious? It will be a great opportunity to have you in our journey going there."We excitedly said.

After we exchange conversations, we then start heading to the center of the town.

Our scary journey, now become a wonderful journey.

As we reach the town, we see some beautiful spots where we can enjoy ourselves. We see the CandyMan sharing sweet treats. Only this time, I know what this party is all about.

The SmartBCH town is celebrating Valentine's Day. Everyone is enjoying the moment and we also had great fun.

FRN and I are both giggling as we face each other and then we both greet each other a Happy Valentines Day.


Diving in the SmartBCH is a wonderful journey that I experienced. There may be some instances that I have so many doubts and fears, especially since I am not familiar at first with what SmartBCH is.

But I ignored those feeling and take a risk and explore it. I may not get what I have invested in it but that's okay for now. I will just wait for the time that everything will be okay.

Right now, I am just enjoying joining some airdrops and many free faucets that help me earn.

And speaking of faucets! Are your coins.ph user? My mars @JustMaryel introduced a free BTC faucet where we can earn a small amount of BTC direct to our BTC wallet in coins.ph.

If you are interested, just click this link.

https://coinsinfinity.com/?r=3CWF9LCxvVNnDuVc8t6L7GUeHvAD5aCZmi

I claimed my first BTC yesterday morning and was able to receive it at around 10 in the evening. At first, I thought that it wouldn't pay but seeing a notification about it last night, I was happy because, after a long time, my BTC wallet is having small earnings already.

Payout from free btc faucet

That's all for today's blog. Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my old and new sponsors, thank you so much for the support you have shown to me. I really am happy to see you in my sponsor's block.

To my active likers, commenters, and viewers, and to the ones who just pay a visit today, thank you so much for the love and support you give.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

You can also reach out here.

20
$ 2.70
$ 2.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 14
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Sa una talaga kakabahan ka magdive sa smartbch..pero pag nagamay mona . ok na hihi..explore lang ng explore pero ingat din..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga yung una kong pag dive, 2 dollars lang nilagay ko at nung bagamat ko na ang unang DEX, saka pa ako nagdagdag..Kailangan talaga doble ingat, na try ko ng nakasali sa rug pulls tokens eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga sis kapag gutom,haha eh busog na yung vandals kaya maayos at mahinahon ng kausap.😁😅 nice ang galing ah, parang naexplore ko ang buong smartbch at nameet ang mga ibat ibang token.😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe ganyan tayo pag gutom sis diba? Parang galit lang pero pag busog ang saya na, hahaha...thank you sa pagbasa sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis haha kaya dapat tsempuhan busog para maganda kausap.😁😁

Hindi ko pa ankikita new publish mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga sis...Hala yun na naman di sya nag reflect sa notif ng iba, pero na publish ko na kanina pa, hays..Pang second time ko na to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka magiging visible yun mamaya sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung short post ko ang visible sis, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kita agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahawud nalang jud nimu mag story outline mars oy, how to be you po🙈.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, trying hard Gani kaayo na Mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ehhh dili kaya mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe salamat kaayo Mars😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaka overwhelm un 10 boxes of pizza tas kung ilang inches ang isang pizza lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Family size yung pizza na kinain nila, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akoa dae wala na abot ang btc niingon si sis Jay997 nga pareha daw na sa Kato amoang ge invest nga mellow.cash kausa ra naka pay out pag naay daghan na mag invest mang scam na sila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw Mao dae, maayo kay wala ko nag invest Ana. Kato sa faucet lang ako gi claim. Si sis Jeansapphire39 kay Naka receive siya sa free btc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the way you tell your story!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for taking time to read my article today. Happy Valentines

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you portrayed SmartBCH as a beautiful city full of tourist attractions. This city is a happy and attractive city for those who enter it...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

,Yeah my friend. It's a wonderful city and has lots of beautiful spots. Thanks for reading my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sa details sis and mas abtik nka ron sa smartBCH ba. Grats nimo sis...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakadawat ko ug free FRN Ganiha sa admin sis. Pasahan ra tika ugma sa buntag...Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis..another blessings na sd. Need ko mgreply atong get dm sko sa admin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E introduce ang FRN sa imo noise sis, then screenshot send sa admin, tagaan ka niya ug free FRN

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge cge ako na buhaton ron sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis para more FRN ka na pud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Done na sis..salamat kaau.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your post is wonderful as usual. The story line is really good. I think I know more BCH tokens than before thanks to your story!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Danika. I hope soon you will make your journey there too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's day Ate BCH. Up until now, i haven't dive this Smartbch. Hopefully talagang ma indulge ko yung sarili ko to learn this stuff.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Cron, and happy Valentine's day sad sa imoha. Sige lang, hinay-hinay lang, pag gusto na ka makat on, naa May mga articles na mga guide.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't claim the FRN airdrop. I am usimg coins infinity as well. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwede ka mag claim Anang FRN. Daghan pa man ang naa sa faucet nga pwede ma claim

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried it, it's telling me that the bitcoin address isn't valid.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What wallet did you use? It's for coins.ph wallet only

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa pala ito nagagawa pareho sis nakalimutan ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Claim mo na sis, si sis Jean Naka receive na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have FRN That I got from airdrop and also have some candyman but I bought them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My other Candyman is earned from the CandyMan Sprinkler in 1bch.com before. And others are bought too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy for you:))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Happy hearts day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautifully elaborated , congratulations on claiming/receiving money Joshua

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Thanks for dropping by today dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago