I Wish I Had Known Cryptocurrency A Long Time Ago

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency, Wish

Blog #221

April 18, 2022

"If given a chance, ano yung gusto mong baguhin, or mga bagay na di mo Dapat ginawa sa crypto world?"

I have been reading lots of articles having this kind of question. It all started from @carisdaneym2 and it's not the only question that she answered. There are more questions but I just want to highlight this one today since I saw many users who tried to answer all those questions that were present in their articles.

Just like the comments that I left on the articles that I read about those questions, I said that I don't want to change a thing when it comes to the failures and mistakes that I have gone through. I don't want to change any, it's because of those mistakes I learned. I learned to be careful next time. I learned to read more things about crypto strategies and how things need to be done like setting up a wallet, funding my wallet, buying tokens, staking, and farming those.

I also learned to do some research on a certain crypto project after I encountered some rug projects or tokens in SmartBCH. Another thing that I learned is to HODL and just sell those cryptos when their prices go up. Honestly, when I started earning crypto coins last 2019, I don't know what Bearish and Bullish Market were. I don't know either about HODLing. What I have in mind was just to earn and earn. I'm happy to see that my wallet will receive crypto coins and I would immediately swap it to FIAT. That's my old self when I started exploring the crypto world.

I may have not changed a thing about those mistakes however I have wished I had known about cryptocurrency a long time ago. Why?

If I had known it earlier than the year that I explored cryptocurrency, I may have known how to hold my earned coins. Just as what I had read in @Jay997's article before, the price of the bitcoin last 2017 (not sure with the year that was stated in her article because I forgot it already) was still 48 000 pesos or more than $900. If by that time, I was able to explore and hodl more bitcoins until today then I would have more money in my online wallet.

If I had known it earlier, I would have explored and learned more things about cryptos like investing in many crypto coins and projects, trading, and mining. You know as of this time, I really wanted to know more about trading but I wasn't able to learn because there are still things that are new to me and I could hardly absorb all those all at once.

Those are the reasons why I'd wish I had known the crypto world a long time ago.

I may be late in discovering the crypto world but one thing I have kept in mind today is to learn and research more about cryptocurrencies. Grab the opportunities that will come on my way where I could earn crypto coins. And lastly, hold those that I earned especially the BCH because I believe someday it will rise to the moon and will give me more gains in the future.

That will be all for today. Thank you for reading.


It's the start of the week, how's your day read.cash family? I hope you're doing great on the first day of the week.

Previous Articles:

Saved By These Funny Would You Rather Questions

-https://read.cash/@BCH_LOVER/save-by-these-funny-would-you-rather-questions-097c5d4c

Parents Edition: Never Have I Ever

https://read.cash/@BCH_LOVER/parents-edition-never-have-i-ever-dbd3a780

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stay with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

..//Telegram//..//Twitter//.//Noise.Cash//

22
$ 6.52
$ 4.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 13
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency, Wish
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

True sis kung alam ko lang din natataas Ang Bitcoin naku sinabe ko na ipon ko dun. Haha Kaso nga waley eh Ang sipag din Kasi noon kaya ayun. Alam ko na Ang Bitcoin noon Kaso Hindi ko bibigyan Ng pansin.😢😢

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakilala ko lang yan sis early 2019, kaya late na talaga ako sa mga ganito. Imagine sis noong 2010, $1 pa lang ang price ng bitcoin, pero ngayon nasa millions na kaya naniwala din ako na tataas din ang bch soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sana nga tumaas pero dami na Kasi ring kaagaw kaya hopefully nga na maging katulad Ng btc Ang bch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tataas yan sis. Yung eth din noon last 2019, nasa 9k lang yun pero tumaas din siya. Kaya May perfect time para tumaas si bch. Hold lang talaga tayo kasi mas malalagpasan niya pa yung 70k niya na taas noon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's astonishing dear, especially when price before way back 2017 is $900. I couldn't imagine if thats the same as today. I think most BCH holder will celebrate. If it would back to it's highest price.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You know, way back 2010, the price of bitcoin was still a dollar and now it's already millions. It's really amazing that's why I believe that bch could goes up like that too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe it would happen soon cause we are now embracing it's effect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, so let's hold more bch in our wallets

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wajud koy alam aning crypto dae haha ,basta mosuwat lang ko ,mobasa ,maja earn og mag enjoy😅Pero unta no motaas pud ang price para maka suway pud ta oy,hapit ba raba ko naka 1bch ang naka hold

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Unta mutaas dae para happy kitang mga bch holders. Pareha ta dae, 0.1 na lang kulang sa akoa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako dae mga 0.3 pa😂,congrats daan dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hapit na din pud na dae. Thank you and advance congrats din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sad sis, wala jud ko alam ani ayy until gi introduce ni sa akoa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa akoa kay sa Facebook earning sites nako ni nahibaw an sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag eexplore pa ako about crypto world wala pa Kasi akong masyadong naiintidihan hehe bago lang po. Ano po bang nakakaexcite dito?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi Kalopsia, nice to meet you. Una kitang nakita doon sa noise.cash post ko, buti sumali ka din dito...Ang Naka excite dito ay ang mabisita ang mga articles mo ni Rusty (bot), magkaroon ng sponsors at magkaroon ng mga virtual friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you po. High school best friend ko po si Sequoia Kaya heto ako sa crypto world actually matagal Niya natong sinabi Kaso ngayon lang ako nagkainterest pumasok. First ko talagang gusto Kaya ako pumasok e yung may paglalaanan ako nang oras nakakabagot na Kasi nauumay na rin ako sa ibang social media platforms di ako nagkakapera. HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda nga dito tumambay, di ka lang magkapera, mag eenjoy ka pa makipaghalubilo sa iba. Btw, kabalo ka Magbisaya? Kay kung kabalo ka, mag bisaya nalang ko ug comment hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisdak ni day HAHA kapoya lage magtagalog o mag english pero gora lang. Makalingaw naa nakoy Kaila diria except sa akoang mga Kaila nga classmate dati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kapoy jud kaayo baya mag English or Tagalog Mao basta naa'y kabalo mag bisaya, mubisaya lang jud ko, mas Makalingaw man gud kay relate kaayo, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHA mao man makarelieve nga makaistorya pa ko ug bisaya diria.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani no? Usahay maglisod ko ug reply basta mga lawm na English, Mao maayo sad nga makabisaya pud para makarelax Panagsa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit sa utok ang English labi na ug naa kay replyan maka nose bleed ug pinalive. HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tinuod jud. Maka nosebleed kung permihon, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

esta novela solo esta comenzando, mientras mas información podamos tener podemos buscar nuestra propia historia en este mar de oportunidades, cada día aprendiendo. BCHForever

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, let's look and grab those opportunities that can let us earn especially with BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

to be honest, a lot of us came into cryptocurrency a bit later than when we wish we had

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true but even if we're late, let's me thankful that we still have many opportunities to discover now and then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew about crypto a long time ago but I never believed in it, and that is even worst. I heard about Bitcoin back in 2015 and I was even told to buy it because the price was very low but I didn't. It's one thing to know about cryptocurrency many years ago, it's another thing to actually grab the opportunity

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, you know bitcoin that early. Me, i just discovered it last 2019..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friends actually introduced me to Bitcoin far back in 2018 but I thought it was fake and a scam means to collect money from people. I wish I had joined the van then, maybe I would have been a billionaire by now, who knows?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Before i also thought that bitcoin is a scam that is why I don't explore cryptos yet. I have seen many people sharing about trading too and i thought it isn't legit. I thought that it's for an advertisement only but i was wrong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess we've learnt our lesson in a hard way. Anyways, let's take this opportunity to earn more and HODL more Cryptos 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, together let's take every opportunities to earn and hodl cryptos in our wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga pinatuloy ko lang ang crypto siguro mayaman na ako. Pioneer ako noon sa bitcoin way back 2010. Wala kaming alam tungkol sa bitcoin. Mine lang kami ng mine noon. Tapos na bored ako kasi wala naman nangyari na money kaya na uninstall ko. Tapos noong nag value na ang bitcoin. 1 dollar pa lang noon, di ko na maopen ang account ko. Sayang talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, ang aga mo pala nalaman ang bitcoin. Sobrang liit pa nung value ng BTC ano? Siguro that time andaming opportunities para maka earn ng bitcoin na free lang kasi last 2019, andaming free sites na maka earn ng btc eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo madami talaga free bitcoin noon. Tinatawanan lang namin kasi wala namang money involved. Kala lang namin laro lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga no? Pag walang money involve noon, akala natin hindi legit pero totoo naman pala yung iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

TBH I think I am early bcz I am still young haha and this learning and trading all caught our attention after smartBCH was launched and that qr code challenges I guess,,😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true, trading really caught my attention after I have jump in in SmartBCH. But i still do wish I have explore cryptos when prices are still at the bottom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all wish so but can't go back to the time and change things but rest assured we are still earlier than millions☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you have a lot of roles in the development of crypto, some of the things I remember are the many things you share when you find new things to work on both crypto-producing applications and websites and I feel your role is very useful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating all those my friend..You know way back 2019, when i first started exploring crypto world, there are so many opportunities (apps and sites) that really pays in xrp, bitcoin, and bch during that time and it really pays but then i just ignore those others but only this time I know how important it is to take every opportunities to earn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also late, but I'm grateful I knew it then, I would have loved to know it in 2020

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh we're the same, I'm late too. I wish I have known it when the worth of btc was still on the thousands

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same thoughts my friend. If only I was able to learn it before, maybe I have been to a lot of great opportunities already. But maybe I just discovered it last year because that's the right timing for me to learn it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's what I'm also thinking my friend, if only I discovered it early maybe i have been into more and great opportunities already but even if I discovered it only last 2019, i am still thankful that i had known it by that time because bch is the first crypto that i earned and love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku kung maaga ko to nalaman ate for sure, hindi na ko mag iintindi masyado pagdating sa finances haha. Easy money na lang talaga. Wala eh, late lagi ang Pinas sa mga gantong bagay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga no? Madami siguro tayong ipin kung sakaling maaga natin nalaman ang ganito. Imagine ang mura pa ng bitcoin nung una. Last 2009, less than 1 dollar pa ang btc pero ngayon millions na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta jud nakailan nako ang crypto sauna mars para makabalo ug dili mangapa kay lisud kaayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinuod Mars. Kalisod ra ba sa ibang terms ay. Usahay magsakit akong ulo ug huna-huna labi na anang trading Tawn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kana malibog jud koy maayo🤦‍♀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang sis nho ky late nta nakaplagan ni crypto hehehe. Dghn na unta ta pondo nya nkaapas pa ta sa taas nga value sa BCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage sis pero sagde lang, at least karon Naka earn gihapon ta ug free nga nakatabang kaayo pag dako sa atoa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis ui bhla late nta at least nakasulod ta ky dakong tabang jud sis sa atoa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis. Ikapila na jud kabeses nakasalba ni ato earnings no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis.. Pako check ko sa imo tg naa ko special messages nimo hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na check na nako sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I completely agree with you. My husband's aunt bought bitcoin with her house money when bitcoin was at the bottom of its price. She offered it to us at the same time, but we said at the time that we had no knowledge of digital currency that we were distrustful of it. When the price went up, my husband's aunt is very rich now, and she went to another country with her money, and the regret of not investing in bitcoin at that time stayed with us forever.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Whoah, good for your husband's aunt. She was able to know and bought bitcoin when it was still at the bottom price. How i wish I was too..Anyways it's okay my friend, we can still have time to buy and hold other crypto like bch. Who know someday it will goes up to million also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hope that from now on we will have the chance to see their prices rise, especially our dear bch, I hope one day even the sky will be short for it... 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too my friend. Let's pray for that so that all bch holders will be happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw sis. Maka huna huna tas possibilities ba ug nakadasmag na tas crypto sa saju saju pang panahon pero okay ra gihapon uy. At least na hinay hinay na ta na educate run.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud sis, at least karon hinay-hinay na ta Naka learn about some cryptos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wish I've known crypto earlier, I could've built our own house already for sure haha. But still grateful, we are still early for crypto..too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga no? Kung mas maaga natin nakilala baka hindi lang bagay ang nagpagawa, hehehe.. Di man maaga ang pagkatuklas ko about cryptos, grateful pa din ako na nakilala ko to this time kasi malaki na din ang naitulong nito sa akin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe if I've known crypto before way back when I was studying maybe I already had more investments today. Well, thankfully I wasn't being outdated about this blessings. I am si happy that I've known this platform though.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, dami na siguro nating investment pero kahit hindi man maaga nating na explore ang crypto world, at least nakakita ta ug opportunities nga makatabang na'to para mas makat on pa ta about cryptos

$ 0.00
2 years ago