@Aniger activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Hide and Run; White Van cause fear to everyone "
Yes this is the trend now,.so weed an extra extra care when outside our house
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hide and Run; White Van cause fear to everyone
1 year ago: published the article
Feeling strong though deep inside I am weak
1 year ago: commented on the article "What gift is great for Engagement Party? (A 500-wo..."
That's.good sis, me too Iam applying for some.writing sideline.. Go until we finally did it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Travel Goals For The Start Of Autumn Season
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Unpredictable Weather and Some Questions
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Insights about resuming the traditional way of learning
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting Health Conscious
1 year ago: published the article
Travel vlog : where to eat in Bulacan
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Get a Perfect Solution for Naturally Healthy Hair
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to Get a Perfect Solution for Naturally Health..."
Thank you for your advice since I frequently go to salon for my hair dye.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Odysee Upgrade to the LBRY Platform
2 years ago: commented on the article "Odysee Upgrade to the LBRY Platform"
I already register in the LBRY platform but still.not approve ,i still dont know why..sad on my part.
2 years ago: published the article
Travel vlog- Baguio City (city of Pines)
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Today, I Am Grateful"
Be thankful.alway dear thats true...how are you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Ridges and Undulating Slopes of Hong Kong Moun..."
Love to see Hongkong too ...If givenna chance and have an xtra monetary fund I will visit you Hongkong ..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Ridges and Undulating Slopes of Hong Kong Mountains
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I hate being Lonely
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Memories with my mother
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Not Just A Caregiver