Travel vlog : where to eat in Bulacan

0 6
Avatar for Aniger
Written by
1 year ago

Hello everyone!

It's been a year that I did'nt post here.Due to a very hectic schedule.But now Iam back for good.

I will be sharing with you some of my travel vlog .

To those travellers who want to visit Bulacan ,I will be sharing with you some of the places where you can eat with your friends and family.

First , if you near in Norzagaray Bulacan, you can drop by at"G'ray countryside cafe" , established last 2018.The place is easy to locate since near the roadside

What I like most in this resto is the ambiance ,very cool and simple yet elegant.

The food is affordable and delicious too.At a cost of 140 pesos per plate you will have a complete meal of chicken, with sunny side up egg and veegoes as side dish.They also offer an unlimited wings for only 275 pesos,but if you failed to eat those wings you will be charge for your left over.

Let me show you some photos taken from the resto.

That's all for today guys🫰

See you again on my next article.❤️

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aniger
Written by
1 year ago

Comments