Today, I Am Grateful

84 75
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

It has been a long stressful week, month, year, and I am thankful for everything to make me go each day.

Howdy, y'all beautiful people!

I know everybody is exploring the unknown, and that can be overpowering at times. We are just humans. We will discover our ways ultimately. We go from just intellectually depleted to being started up, overpowered, enlivened, irritated, irate, pitiful, and confident on normal days. It's honestly exhausting.

Yet, it's life. Not the first run through our universes have been shaken, and keeping in mind that it feels totally tumultuous, out of incredible turmoil comes astonishing leap forwards. We simply need to clutch the ride.

Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty

Today, I am staggeringly thankful for all of you. Without you, none of my work and words would truly matter. You bring me into your worlds, and I am so thankful and respected to be a piece of them. I'm honored unfathomable to have every one of you. I mean it.

Today I am appreciative for the reality I could think of something to be grateful for consistently. That paying little heed to how awful a day I had and how profound I needed to burrow, I was honored to have something to be grateful for. This test made me think, it made me look at my life intently. I'm honored from numerous points of view. I additionally understood that occasionally be appreciative for that which is great as well as for the worse. It is in the bad that we learn the biggest lessons that make us who we are.

Grateful for another breath. Grateful for another year and another year older. Grateful for another life. I am just beyond grateful for today and forever.

Life is all about how we see, experience, and wonder about it inside ourselves. The outside was, is, and won't ever be totally in our grasp. It is the will at any point be in our reach when we close our eyes, and how would we think about ourselves.

Furthermore, our lives have a significant effect. The more harmony and delights on the planet inside, the more we will encounter it outside.

Before I get off, I am very thankful for all the trials I have faced, for they have taught me strength, integrity, and appreciation of my life. I'm also overcome with feelings of gratitude and a calm sense of love and peace. I owe all of you a massive thank you for reading my work and just being there as a part of my tiny little world, and for being so awesome yourselves.

Not much of today but.....

Thank you.

One love

@Bloghound

July 16, 2021

11:00 pm

Philippines

(All photos are my own and taken by me - unless stated otherwise)

29
$ 1.27
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
+ 22
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

I am always grateful for every little thing I received each day. A life is worth to live. Such a blessing ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be thankful.alway dear thats true...how are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always remind myself to be grateful.. Coz I'm guilty sometimes of being ungrateful.. Dhil mas nagfofocus ako mdalas sa problems out of frustration. I'm so thankful that I read this. Thanks for your words sis. 💓

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kumusta ka na, sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay naman sis. Pinipiling tingnan ang bright side ng situation 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up, sis! God is good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot to be grareful for madam! Praise God! Happiest birthday!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, doctora!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Po. And yes it's true that everyone should be grateful for our life no matter how many struggles we faced.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you very much, Expelliarmus!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be grateful is to be happy. Being grateful is being contented as well. This reminds me how to stay thankful for everything we have, may it be small or big. It will mean a lot. ☺️

Happy birthday. 💥💗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, MissJo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, I'm part of your world too? I'm so honored.

Hah! While reading I had this notion that it's like a birthday speech. It must be a birthday speech. Yeah, I was right! It's a birthday speech. But I guess I'm late. But, but, please accept my heartfelt belated happy birthday. May you have more birthdays to come. Always smile and be happy.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ahaha Thank you a whole lot, snappy! That was sweet!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should not forget to be grateful for every small things we receive. There's a lot in life to be grateful, just have to open your eyes and look at the brighter side. Thanks for this po. I am reminded to always give thanks and be thankful to what I have.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you to you too, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Practicing gratitude daily really feels so much better, whether it's a small thing or a big one. Happy birthday to you!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you very much, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I am very grateful to have known you for quite some time now Mrs P :) And happy Birthday for yesterday din !

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Weee! Salamat, uncle Ed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday! I am grateful for you too for being a wonderful friend! Bareng makababa tun dita manen.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you hehe text kau!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wen to hehe :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wen la

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is though but we should be thankful for it is make us stronger. I thought its your birthday hehez char.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, it was my bday yday, sis. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really your july din po pala. Happy birthday po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another year, another journey! Happy born day! More blessings comes to you po!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat, sissum!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers sis to your beautiful life! Happy Birthday, belated konti :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe thank you so much, sis!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yw sis, hope you had an awesome one :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yw sis, hope you had an awesome one :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it was a peaceful day, sis 😘 ty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To simply wakeup healthy and good is already a great blessing. Small things were the most important ones we have to appreciate in order to see the bigger things.... happy happy birthday, may your day be blessed more and throughout the year

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, sis!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it your birthday sis?

"It is in the bad that we learn the biggest lessons that make us who we are."

Love it

$ 0.05
2 years ago

kahapon, sis jean hehe thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uy .hopefully you had a blast! God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grateful to also know you here. We are always grateful even in little things thst happens in our life. Spread positivity . God Bless!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Love love love, sis!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy bornday po sayo sis. Simula ng iniluwal tayo dito sa mundo ay isa ng gratefulness iyon. Kaya lage mong iisipin na mapa negative man or positive grateful tayo always.May dahilan man o wala. :-)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, sis!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po sis :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you good health and a happy life on this very special day of yours! ❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, sis!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis Bloghound😊yes always be grateful and looking each day a positivity. Lord is our strength for waking up as a chances and night safe for another brighter chances. God bless us.. 🙏😇

More blessings to you sis Bloghound.🙏😇❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis! Happy weekend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis.. Happy Weekend too..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And we are grateful for you Jerryl. Have an amazing weekend my friend 💙

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, Monika! You too, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday Beautiful Girl🎂🎉 May you have many more ❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to my pretty, supporting and sponsorer, I am grateful to God on your behalf and your new age be filled with grace in abundance. Hoping you send me BCH CAKE for the celebration of life

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, sister! Soon hehe!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right, in the starting it is very difficult to decide which option is good or bad but we have to explore. With hardwork and God's grace we will found one best option as well, offcourse in starting we feel it difficult too but hardwork will surly get rewarded.

Just read in below comment that it your birthday as well so.

Whish you very happy birthday and may God bless you a successful year ahead

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Martine!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome,,,👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In every situation we should give thanks. Waking up each day alone is enough to give thanks

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen to that, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sis, or is that not it? Let's always be grateful for whatever the Lord does for us. Its not even easy sleeping and waking up. Going in and out, we ought to be grateful.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat, sis hehe! Yes, a day older today!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you celebrate many more years on earth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Psssst! HBD! hahahahahahahhah knew it!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

wahahaha tenchu, pich. kala ko tulog na lahat 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:P not the pichi lols! Oi I am equally grateful sharing the noisyworld with you ate .. you are a blessing to a lot of us !

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sorry at natulog ako maghapon hehe. labyu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sleepyhead! lols!!! Ok lang yan ... you owe yourself rest ;) labyu too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😍😍😍 I'm super lobat na katululog today lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha na drain Sleep all day ang peg!hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep HAPPY BIRTHDAY ate! hahahahahahaa .. . sana all nakapag sleep all day dinnnn!!!!! Wake up to eat and then sleep again! .. di ka nag sunset walk?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Umulan today kasi at recycled photos lang to hehe. Thanks ulet ha? kaw? belated o advance? 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

advance for next year.. belated for this year.. June ako te.. that which did not fall on a friday sana kamo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

belated happy birthday. ay uu i remember na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

june 13 .......haha thank yow ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope this is how every one will strength their self every time in life!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so too, brother! Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday, ba? 😁 Let's always be grateful every morning that we wake up alive and going to bed safe at night 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat, sis 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago