Travel vlog- Baguio City (city of Pines)

0 18
Avatar for Aniger
Written by
2 years ago

I missed this place, I thought this pandemic will end soon and the "lakwatsa" days will continue. But unfortunately I am wrong. So as not to miss the place so much I decided to share it with the community, together join me in reminiscing our Baguio City Tour.

Here are the different photos when we 're in Baguio.

This photo was taken in front of Palladium hotel , we stayed there for 2 days . The place was near Burnham park , Baguio cathedral and other establishments and night market too.

Photo inside the hotel while we are resting.

Since we all love to eat steak, we decided to visit the sizzling plate in Baguio.The food is affordable and so delicious promised. Must try !!!

Photo of pink sister's convent, we went there to offer our prayer request. The sisters will continuously praying for your petition.

We bought some souvenir here in Mines View Park. You can buy all kinds of souvenir at a lower price depending on your convincing power hahaha!

This the strawberry farm in La Trinidad Benguet. Great place ,you can picked fresh lettuce and strawberry here.

Baguio is one of the places I always wanted to visit, and I enjoyed my stay there. Actually, every year we spent a 2-days vacation there, so for my next vlog, I will share another adventure of our family there.

Hope to see you there!!!

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ewyr
Avatar for Aniger
Written by
2 years ago

Comments