Memories with my mother

2 20
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Do you love your mother?

Mother's love is always better.

All of us has a mother but not all of us is living with our mother.Some or few of us has been away from our mother.

Mother can sacrifice herself for her children for there bright future.Mother can handle hardship for her children.

There is no mother who don't love there children.Every mother is carefull even a small cuts can make her worried.

"Nobody loves you like your mom. She's your best friend, your most honest critic, and your biggest fan all rolled into one." - Kelly Roper

I remember when I was a child I always make a thank you letter for my mother in mother's Day.But today I'm making an Artie for her.♥️

When I was sick my mother is there to take care of me.Sometimes she buys me the food I want when I was sick but when my sickness is over some the foods I want is already not allowed😹.

My mother is always in school so I ended up alone with my brother every weekend my father is on my uncles shop he is always free every Sunday but now my father is only here at home because of private reasons.

My parents is super rare to attend any meeting in our class because my mother is in the same school where I'm attending that's why I'm so jealous on my other classmates because there parents is able to attend but that was only when I'm in elementary.

When I was in kindergarden my mother always teach me when exams are near she can only teach me in early in the morning since her job is to teach students too that's why I'm jealous to my other classmates who has a time to review with Thier mother.But when I'm in grade school review my studies with my self only that's why I only got low score lol.

But when I grew up I realize the reason why she ways work and don't have time.

My mother is not good in cooking that's why I'm jealous in my neighbor because her mother can cook meryenda while my mother can't that's why sometimes me and my brother is the one who cooks our meryenda and sometimes our lunch.

Other mother's can do laundry.My mother cant do laundry because if she does her hands will hurt and her blood sugar will go up.So when I was a kid my father do the laundry but when my father got a operation me and my brother ended up doing the laundry.

Sometimes my mother always keep financial problems but sometimes she told us about that.

Every evening I always massage her foot because it hurts and she always told me the question "what is your life is I passed away?" And I always say "what are you saying😹".My mother has a diabetes if I only a big adult now maybe she is resting now but I don't want that to happen of course.

Sometimes she gave me what I want but not all.

Sometimes I got scolded by my mother because of my lazyness😹

My mother is my number 1 supporter she always supports me on what I want because she knows that it will help me to improve my self.

Sometimes I saw her crying I just keep quiet I want to talk to her but I'm a coward even I love you I can't tell her😓.

If you have some fight with your mother right now you should say sorry because your mother is super worried right now.

It's Okey to have fight with your mother because it's normal but always remember don't plant anger in your heart instead you should say sorry

Our mother is always the best.

Mother's care is very unique

You cannot compare a mother's love

Our mother our number 1 supporter

Our mother is our medicine when we are sad

Our mother is our shield

Let's take good care to our mothers

Let's celebrate mother's Day with a positive smile😉

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Pattatunay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Comments

Heyy, Happy Mothers day to your Mom 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou so much☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago