@Abbywan activity

2 years ago: published the article
Abbywan to Make Read.Cash his Diary
2 years ago: commented on the article "Multifunctional non stick cooker"
The reason I am always hesitant to buy things online. Baka di maganda, or worse, scam
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Multifunctional non stick cooker
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorites of You and Me"
Taga Leyte ako pero pumupunta ako lagi Cebu. Most visited province ko yan aside sa region ko heheheh
2 years ago: commented on the article "INTRODUCTORY POST: Abbywan joins Read.Cash"
Yay! Thanks for welcoming me. I promise to post more quality articles.
2 years ago: commented on the article "INTRODUCTORY POST: Abbywan joins Read.Cash"
Hala! Pareho tayo.
2 years ago: commented on the article "INTRODUCTORY POST: Abbywan joins Read.Cash"
Thanks for the welcome. Yes! Finally! Ahahaha after months of procrastination. How often do you guys publish an article here?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My special bucket list"
Di ko alam. Ayaw magpclick hehehe Pero okay na. Nakita ko names mo sa sponsors ni Pichie hehee
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are you a giver > a taker < or a matcher ="
I thought I am a matcher. But after taking the test, I was a taker hehehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "INTRODUCTORY POST: Abbywan joins Read.Cash"
Opo. Naraffle po ako ni Lord hehehe Nasa lahi din kasi namin tapos natrigger pa ng lifestyle ko hehehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "INTRODUCTORY POST: Abbywan joins Read.Cash"
Yep yep yep. Thank you so much for the love and support. Adrian Harisson ata telegram ko ahahahahahaha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Down Memory Lane...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Down Memory Lane... "
Here's me checking your posts to get some tips from the pro hehehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Added Skill/s is Crucial in todays trying Times"
Exactly. We all need to adapt. But hopefully, this pandemic would end as soon as possible
2 years ago: commented on the article "INTRODUCTORY POST: Abbywan joins Read.Cash"
Thank you so much. I am new to Read so I'm kinda exploring every features. Hehehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "INTRODUCTORY POST: Abbywan joins Read.Cash"
Oi nagsponsor ka? Paano ba yan? Kukunin sa earnings natin? Or paramg noise na si admin nagbibigay?
2 years ago: commented on the article "INTRODUCTORY POST: Abbywan joins Read.Cash"
Open for All? Heheheh saan ba dapat?
2 years ago: commented on the article "INTRODUCTORY POST: Abbywan joins Read.Cash"
Paano pagedit ng community? I want to send it to read.cash community
2 years ago: commented on the article "INTRODUCTORY POST: Abbywan joins Read.Cash"
hehehe yes! I have been making poems since when I was young. I am still trying to explore read.cash
2 years ago: published the article
INTRODUCTORY POST: Abbywan joins Read.Cash
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "A guide to choose BCH money bank: choose your wal..."
Took me three months to reply. I have just checked read today hehe. I am using Coins.ph wallet
3 years ago: commented on the article "A guide to choose BCH money bank: choose your wal..."
And with the update from noise, lesser fees for noise BCH transactions. Im using another wallet but would probably switch to bitcoin.coin