Abbywan to Make Read.Cash his Diary

2 12
Avatar for Abbywan
2 years ago

Almost 7 months ago...

I published my very first article here in read seven months ago. Honestly, I have so many things to write an article about. I was just so busy and there were lots of things going on in my life.

Moreover, I think noise.cash was enough for me to use it as a platform to express myself...to let my mind talk...to let me be me; then almost all my siblings joined the said platform. Somehow, I filter some of my contents. With read.cash, I do not think my siblings are active here.

Anyways, I have been away from read for a very long time. I have this weird idea to make this platform some sort of my diary. I want to publish some articles with some of my mind talks, some "letters" to myself, my frustrations with the world and society, my dreams and crazy imaginations, my wins and achievements, and my vulnerable self.

I would do that...because my mind has been playing with me lately. Sigh.

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.02 from @renren16
Sponsors of Abbywan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You should really do it my friend. Everyone of us are waiting to read your stories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes. make it a diary! i do that too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago