@nikodembent activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We are unable to express ourselves and lack self-confidence
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My lines are crying Earth Sky is in fire
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I thought you lived my whole life with me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I would like to tell you the greatness of that love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Way to Understand How Intelligent the Other Is
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Best Ways to Stress-Free Productivity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hard Facts About Love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Every Decade After Youth Comes With a Superpower
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Imaginable Or Unimaginable Technology
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Imagine Yourself In The Metaverse
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Apple and Google's 'Monopoly' Era Might End
2 years ago: gave $0.08 tip to
"The Speed of Technology in Ancient Times"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Speed of Technology in Ancient Times
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Speed of Technology in Ancient Times"
Technology is advancing so fast that there is something new almost every day.
2 years ago: published the article
Ways to Simplify Your Productivity Stack
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Things You Should Know About Call of Duty: Mobile Season 4
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What am I when I'm drunk"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What am I when I'm drunk
2 years ago: published the article
Pressure to make everything perfect: Perfectionism
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reminiscing my ex : Past Relationship
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Concerns About the Threat of Dying Old and Lonely
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing prompt #13 : Language
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forgiveness is a gift
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The door of my house, which has been silent for all these years
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Research on Android Users Worldwide