@zetsubo activity

2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Forest cat (pastel painting)"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Forest cat (pastel painting)"
It looks very similar to the cat in the link you sent. Beautiful painting.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forest cat (pastel painting)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How long will love last?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How long will love last?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Permission to Dance Concert NG BTS, Global Viewing SM cinemas
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My childhood days. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My childhood days.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Nature Vs Nurture"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature Vs Nurture
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"FTM Staker – From the community of AVAX Staker"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
FTM Staker – From the community of AVAX Staker
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Creative Thinkers"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Creative Thinkers
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Strive Training"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Strive Training
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My 5 Years Old Immortal Cat"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 5 Years Old Immortal Cat
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 5 Years Old Immortal Cat"
The cat looks so cute. God bless the cat with long life!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My faucets and how to use them (part 1) "
If you google Zetsubo Faucet you can find it ^^
2 years ago: commented on the article "My faucets and how to use them (part 1) "
Bitcoin hehe.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My faucets and how to use them (part 1) "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My faucets and how to use them (part 1)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My faucets and how to use them (part 1) "
I have also used a few sites you mentioned. I have a faucet site of my own.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"8 Ways to Improve Your Portrait Photography"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
8 Ways to Improve Your Portrait Photography
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Somebody hit our cat"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Somebody hit our cat
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Business needs technology to survive"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Business needs technology to survive"
Every business has to keep up with technology or it loses its popularity. Everything changes.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Business needs technology to survive
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Roles of an Auditor "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Roles of an Auditor
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are you overwhelmed?"
Yes, I feel so overwhelmed. Nothing is as good as it used to be.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you overwhelmed?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Guerra
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We don't Need your Permission, We Dance!!- BTS PTD Concert in Seoul
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 Benefits of Using an 85mm Lens for Portrait Photography
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Star Wars Obi-Wan Kenobi Trailer Reaction"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Star Wars Obi-Wan Kenobi Trailer Reaction"
I guess I've never watched Star Wars in my life. I'm thinking of watching it one day.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Star Wars Obi-Wan Kenobi Trailer Reaction
2 years ago: commented on the article "Body composition of intermittent fasting practices"
Yes, I agree with you. Obesity is the harbinger of many diseases.
2 years ago: published the article
Body composition of intermittent fasting practices
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hay resolución del caso Querétaro - Atlas. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hay resolución del caso Querétaro - Atlas.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The relationship of endometrial polyps with obesit..."
No, but there are a lot of doctors near me. I get information from them. This is also an advantage hehe.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Resolve that safe school reopening bill be passed into law
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 X 4 Childhood Home
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't be a slave Of your money, use Bitcoin Cash To be Free
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't be a slave Of your money, use Bitcoin Cash T..."
Since I discovered Bitcoin Cash, I feel more secure. It makes me feel free.
2 years ago: commented on the article "3 Strategies That Helped Develop 13 Streams of Inc..."
These are good strategies, I recommend this article to everyone!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 Strategies That Helped Develop 13 Streams of Income.