My faucets and how to use them (part 1)

10 125
Avatar for TLGirl
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Faucets, BCH, BTC, Bitcoincash, Bitcoin, ...

Hello guys, since I am a collector of crypto and I collect everything that comes to my hand, so I decided today to share with you the faucets im using to get small quantities of different coins and tokens.

The faucets won't make you rich, but this way you can have a collection of a lot of coins and tokens, if in the future a coin or a token hits a huge number like Bitcoin did, maybe then your little amount will become a significant amount. 😊

So for all the collectors, this article is for you and I will do it in two parts not to be too long because the faucets are not so few.

Let's start with a faucet that gives you Bitcoin Cash (BCH), it is called Free Bitcoin Cash, you can download it and it's easy to use, each hour it gives you 2 spins to get 2 amounts of Satoshis and certainly you will choose the highest amount. And each day you get a bonus of 100 Satoshis.

You can do other tasks too to get more Satoshis of BCH like installing a game or do some survey or even watch some ads.

You put your BCH address and when you reach at least 10,000 Satoshis, then at their specific dates, the amount will be withdrawed to your wallet. I have been using it for quite a while now and it's very easy and cute.

My referal link is: https://bitcoinaliens.com/?ref=4297139&game=7&pf=2

Bitcoin faucet, you have to install it too, it's a faucet that gives you Satoshis of Bitcoin, you need to click it and let it run by itself, you can also watch some ads to give it a boost by clicking on the speed up button and watch some ads so it gives more Satoshis by the minute. You can withdraw only when you reach 200,000 Satoshis, I have been using it for more than a month now, and i still haven't reach the target because this faucet stops by itself probably for the bad connection, so in your country it will be easier for you. So I will continue to reach the target to see what will happen.

There is also bonus tasks you can do to get more Satoshis.

This is my Referal code: 11764700

Globalhive.io is a faucet site to get zcash or ZEC, trust wallet support it if you are wondering where to put them.

This faucet is very easy, you just tick the "Im not a robot" box and click on the claim button.

If you want a double reward, just use the brave browser to open this faucet.

So you get the faucet reward plus the brave browser BATs too.

You can claim Zcash once every 24 hours.

You can link your google, Facebook, Twitter and/or LinkedIn accounts for more multiplication of the reward.

My referal link is: https://globalhive.io/r/208201

Getzen.cash is a faucet that gives ZEN each 24 hours, there is a special wallet for them or you can use coinomi or a desktop wallet they are suggesting.

It has the same mechanism as globalhive.io so you tick the im not a robot box, then you click on the claim button.

If you use brave browser you get theΒ  reward *2, if you link you google, Facebook, Twitter and/or LinkedIn you get more rewards too.

https://getzen.cash/auth/register?ref=522545

Pipeflare.io is a site where you can play to earn and there is a faucet in the earn section, daily rewards, that gives you each 24 hours some ZEC, 1FLR, MATIC and a mystery faucet that gives you NFT but you need to provide it with a mystery NFT. I haven't use this section yet.

For the Zcash or ZEC, 1FLR, and MATIC you can put them in your Trust wallet after you add the polygon network and then you add the tokens, or you can keep them in the site until you withdraw them, no problem.

You can stake 1FLR but until they are 500 1FLR.

For MATIC you can put them in Trust wallet also but they need to reach 0.25 MATIC until you can withdraw them so they are accumulated in the site.

By using Brave browser you get double rewards, and by linking your accounts of your email, facebook, twitter, apple and LinkedIn you get more rewards.

Sometimes but rarely you find the faucet empty of some of the tokens, so you just come back later and you will claim again.

Pipeflare.io is a very wide site, don't forget to explore it and do what suits you. For me, I just use the faucets.

My referal link is:

https://pipeflare.io/r/eoz6

I will tell you about the other faucets in the following article.

Thanks for reading ❀️

*This is my original article.

*The lead picture is from this site:

https://kinesis.money/

*Feel free to register in Read.Cash using my link:

https://read.cash/r/TLGirl

*In Publish0x with the link:

https://www.publish0x.com/?a=APdR6OBRdG

6
$ 4.23
$ 3.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 4
Sponsors of TLGirl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TLGirl
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Faucets, BCH, BTC, Bitcoincash, Bitcoin, ...

Comments

I used to do faucets back when there were no blogging sites that I know of that have rewards. I abandoned those when I joined blogging sites. Good luck with your faucets!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, they work in parallel with the blogging sites for me. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also used a few sites you mentioned. I have a faucet site of my own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really! What does your faucet give?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wouldn't you like yo share it with us?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you google Zetsubo Faucet you can find it ^^

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will, thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used faucets during the Golden Age of the moon site... Since its closure I gave up. I always regret not to having discovered the faucet long time ago... When they used to give you also 0,5 bitcoin for click. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nooooo, I missed that too, what a loss. 😒😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago