@wiwinexa activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Learn to Cope With Our Emotion Barometer
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Short Story: Episode 2 (Only You)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Short Story: Episode 1 (Only You)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Short Story: Episode 2 (Only You)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
For a Sip of Our Love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I can't decide whether it's my head or a good life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Leaving the Comfort Zone and Stepping into the Unknown
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I was really living downstairs of a miracle
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My iPad Pro Productivity Accessories
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seven Questions to Ask Ourselves
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
And I'm a Human
2 years ago: published the article
My Exam Stress and Forgetfulness