My Short Story: Episode 1 (Only You)

0 19
Avatar for burtondarla
2 years ago

I'm Karan. I want to tell you about myself; my family is rich. My father worked in his time, made savings, got into this situation, married my mother and I was born. I had a good childhood, comfortable and happy. I started to study piano from the age of 5, my mother always said that I would be a very good pianist. Now I am 23 years old and a famous pianist, just like my mother said...

I'm running from place to place, that scene is yours, this scene is mine, I travel; I go from city to city. But I am doing this for one purpose, to help poor people...

My father didn't find it right at all. "You work hard but you work in vain, nobody gave me this, well done to you." "Thank you, I won't say I'm full today." "What are you trying to do, is your aim to humiliate us? Do you want to smite our poorness in our face? Or "We can raise our own food ourselves, we are not that helpless. My son will say, 'Come back, please," he said. I was sure that this would not be the case. Because; I was neither showing insults to people, nor was I making donations by showing myself to them.. I was doing everything with special sensitivity and in secret.. My mother and my faith made me think that what my father said would not happen...

Another day I am preparing for the stage. I needed a different dress, I went to the store; ''Colin's'' .. I was going to buy a blue shirt and cream jeans, I had the colors in my head.

I asked someone;

- Can you help? but he said I'm coming, he stopped and didn't come. Just as I was about to start getting angry, someone was standing behind me; I think it was working.

- Will you see if you can help me now? I said.

girl ; "Of course sir." he came as soon as he said. This one was not like the others... It came right away, it obviously needed work...

- Here you go, how can I help you?

He asked. I was stunned, I was dazzled by the beauty of the girl, I couldn't take my eyes off her...

-I couldn't understand. I said to him and asked him to repeat the sentence he said...

- How can I help you? she repeated, her tone was also very beautiful and she took me away from me. I said to myself, 'Karan, wake up son, what are you doing, do these attitudes suit you at all. I said it's very shameful...'

- I was looking for a blue shirt, I said 'size please, the girl found it immediately and brought it.

- May I try? I asked .

-Of course. she said and accompanied me. After getting dressed;

-This color turned you on so much, you look amazing, any girl would be impressed to see you like this. she said she. So I hesitated a bit and said to her:

- I don't buy these for a girl to like it, I buy these to go on stage. I said at that moment the girl did not know what to say;

- Excuse me. he said and walked away. I started to think to myself, 'Have I been rude? But what he said was the type of man I didn't like at all, and the way he equated me with them was enough to make me nervous. Although, the girl does not know me, nor do I ... ...When calculating the fee, one;

- Naina ! Nana! Naina where are you? Look at the safe, please. they called, and whoever did not show up. Then I looked and that girl came to the register again.

- Sorry, I kept you waiting. he said, I learned that her name is Naina...Naina...what a beautiful name, what a beautiful girl...

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for burtondarla
2 years ago

Comments