I can't decide whether it's my head or a good life

0 23
Avatar for rusatepres
2 years ago

One day while walking the roads made me think

I drank but my head is better without drinking

I found a stone, I called, and it walked

The night is black, the night is dark, a special for me.

I thought of a few goodies in case it happened

I also dreamed of a few beauties to see if it would happen

The stone still accompanies me on my way

I'm a bit pensive too, prone to beauty, piquant.

I can't interfere with sleep tonight I walk

Moon aphrodite handed me her heart through the window

Whoever I tease, away from the coolness of the morning

The distance is still good but the overdose is forbidden to me at night.

I don't wear the watch in crazy time, I walk

Some dreams are sleeping close to waking up in my stash

If I love my dreams, it's like I'm going to fall thinly

I can't decide whether it's my head or a good life.

I'm alone again with myself one gun

Of course, there is something that turns me off, that's a separate issue.

I'm not mad, if there was a girl, the desert is easy actually

I walk crookedly in the night, there is only me and a stone.

I think it's like an overdose of philosophy

What is what, why and how the inconsistencies do not match each other

One night and a stone and I walk a long way

She walks in the night, I didn't see her feet.

After all, every living thing needs a foot to walk.

I didn't know what size he was wearing tonight

I felt sorry for the stone, it crawled and stopped, then I got sober

It's a strange thing to a matter of weeding without sobering.

I came to the last stop, there is no such last stop for the stone

Man is not a stone so that there is always a road ahead of him.

Let the stones move on their own, not people.

The walking stone has no sin.

The night turned out to be bad, he left me quickly

No wonder it's dark already.

Is it the stone but it followed me slitheringly

Some stones have a rainbow inside, which was outside.

I was both sober and sober this time it was good

When he told the night to the day, he said that the day is mine

He stretched his chest, he ate the night, he got high

When there is a stone, who is both day and night?

Ingenuity is able to see the rainbow inside without breaking the stone.

You will learn day and night, it rises and sets without you.

When you don't have to, the stone that walks with you is more valuable.

Even if it is a stone, you will still appreciate the one who walks with you.

My Social Message

Do you have a sudden cough just when you're about to speak? Can't even sleep from coughing? Your mouth smells like cigarettes, isn't your girlfriend "kissing" you? Was your child born with a disability? Are you running low? You can be sterile too!

Your fingers cut by cigarettes used to hold pencils. You used to write poetry, do you envy those who write poetry and those who hold pencils?

When you look in the mirror, do you see that it is not you?

Did you also have a sudden heart attack? There are even fines for smoking in non-smoking places. So wherever you come back from the loss, it is a profit.

Quit that fuckin' "smoking" that threatens your health from today?

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @nadiahensont
Avatar for rusatepres
2 years ago

Comments