@sundeep activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A classmate of mine visited and treated in Chowking
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your Smile
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH and some other issues that have happened to me.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Monday yet Ordinary"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A birthday Celebration " broom broom, Skrrrt skrrrt
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Enjoy Using Noise.App
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm still struggling with the city life"
ohh
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My introduction
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm still struggling with the city life
1 year ago: published a short_post
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I fought with a python
1 year ago: published the article
Computer Science & Engineering