BCH and some other issues that have happened to me.

27 349
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Oct 9, 2022

One day I told my friend about how he generated BCH on a page called read.cash and his reaction was incredulous. Furthermore, he told me that the BCH was literally useless and that I should sell them all if they were real than if they were mine. He could not believe that the BCH he generated on the platform went directly to his own wallet without further problems. It is that on the internet you see every scam and site that puts a thousand obstacles to withdrawing the cryptos that with so much effort and time can be acquired, which is difficult to trust. I don't blame him, I also had my doubts when I started.

I didn't know about BCH at all a year ago.

But starting with it, I fell in love with everything it represents. In addition, the community that surrounds it is impressive.

I came from a world of BTC, were scams and scams were enough to drive everyone crazy. I was even part of a pyramid scheme, where I lost a good part of my capital. Hard times and no experience. Then one learns suddenly, but it does not mean that bad things stop happening, so we have to be vigilant.

BCH at that time was worth more than $600 USD. This figure has only decreased since I entered the platform. Bad luck follows me, some would say.

I entered Bityard.

An excellent Exchange in which I Copy Traded some USDT that I won in contests on that Exchange.

Due to a bad configuration of Copy Trading, my account was liquidated, it opened orders with all my capital and went against the operation.

I also dabbled in Spot and Futures trading.

The anxiety of buying and seeing how the price continues to drop is abysmal, and then you sell and are left at a loss.

Or if you sell and the price starts to rise again and then you buy to not miss out on the rise and end up with less BCH than when you started. Even in Futures, your handshakes close the operation. You let losses run and cut profits very quickly, a classic. Or you just end up losing everything because you don't want to cut your losses, hoping it's going to go up and you end up liquidating the account.

A hacker stole more than $400 USD from my metamask.

It was literally one of the worst days of my life in the crypto world.

That amount of money represents in my country 16 months of work with an average salary. All this without spending 1 penny. That was the effort of months in Pegaxy, the P2E game that was a success at its launch and then fell apart. Does it hurt right?

Meanwhile, I keep accumulating BCH, as much as I can, and some ETH that I get in one of the Pb0x contests. The future is uncertain. Perhaps in a few years, we will all be rich or millionaires. Perhaps in a few years, that $ 0.02 USDT in BCH that you will surely leave as a tip for this article will have a value greater than $10 USDT.

See you tomorrow!

Follow me in:

Publish0xNoise AppTwitter


15
$ 1.01
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 11
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

Grabe amng laki talaga nung $400. Saklap :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's been a year of learning and unlearning for you and I'm sure some years from now you will be glad because i still have faith that BCH will soar.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope you have rigth my friend 😊 I can't wait to go to Infinity and Beyond like I always said

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry to read about your losses... but know that you are not alone. It's a battle out there. Only the fittest survive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks 🙏. You have rigth, is not easy at all. Thank you one more time, is nice to see you again here 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also didn't know much about BCH a year ago and the first time I discovered readcash, I thought it was sort of a scam but withdrawing my first fiat after selling some BCH made me realize it's real 😊. You have really come a long way on your journey and you have learnt a lot of lessons, keep going! 💪

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The wallet that you have in read.cash is your wallet, the platform don't store your BCH and that's perfect.

Thank you my friend. The same goes for you! More successes for you too, keep going!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woahhh what a huge amount my friend. I'm really scared when someone sending ma a links lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just don't click on it. Never!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If there is any doubt about whether BCH goes to the wallet, ask the person to transfer BCH to his own wallet. Then he can see it for himself.

Sorry to hear about your loss of $400. That's really a heartbreaking experience.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bitcoin.com wallet is so perfect, and for that reason BCH is so easy that we all love it. Thank you my friend. It was a few months ago. Still remember and wanna cry :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Patience is key.

Don't click on links.

Use multiple wallets.

Familiarize yourself with encryption.

Apologies for your losses, but take $400 lost as a lesson not to lose $40,000 later on. Some people are taken for millions.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for all the advice my friend. But $400 for me is felt like millions :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, sure beats 4,000, 40,000, or 40,000,000.

Money comes, money goes. Lessons make it last longer the next time around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a lesson to learn..next time, do not click any link sent to you.. It was probably the reason why the hacker has able to hack your account

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed my friend. I think I start a software that contain a virus. A few min latter, when I want to check the VIS price, I realize that the money is gone :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad to hear about the loss & it was really a huge loss I know. Well, I don't think that is your bad luck when the market drops its price it is the bad luck of all of us! This time I did not traded a bit in a waiting of huge market up in future lol! Still waiting for good days, like day- dreaming.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Trading is really difficult. I can't trade well because my heart want to explode all the time ahh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woh, $400 is a huge amount that the hacker stole from you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, was a huge amount of money. Still don't recover from that besides k It was a few months ago :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was not able to experienced the high value of BCH coz i'm just new here but given it's value now i still enjoy accumulating it and it really feels great having it. What more if it goes up again , i would probably be in cloud 9,lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahaha you made me laugh. Maybe in a few years you could be in cloud 9 like you said. Just HOLD

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember when one of my friend introduced me the BCH for the first time way back 2020. I dont know about crypto but I try it too even I'm confused, later on I love BCH more than I expect.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is that it is literally like that, you criticize it without knowing it, but when you make the first transaction you are shocked.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes mate you are right. I experience too what the hard time you get when you fount out that your hack, in my place, Im not hack but stormgain I guess scam us. That was my worst day too as the BCH i own on that time just disappeared like lightning and it was the time when cryptocurrency got their high price

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😔 Hard times my friend. But eventually that felling past and we start grow again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely mate, anywaythank you so much for inspiration

$ 0.00
1 year ago