My introduction

4 31
Avatar for PromiseDe
1 year ago
Topics: My introduction

I am really excited seeing myself being here. I love writing and reading, this is one th platform that will really help me to achieve my goals. I came here few days back being that I don't really understand how things are being done here but i am sure I will know much things as time goes on. I have really make up my mind to know everything that will help me achieve my goals here on this platform.

I have had about this platform some month back but I didn't have much interest on it. It was when a friend highly recommend it to me that I decide to take a step. Being that I am a person with much experience where by I have gone through a lot from the hands of internet fraudster and from scammers. This has really given some reason not to jump into anything that I don't have much knowledge about.

I have come to learn and to know much about read.cash. through my few days of staying here I have realize that read.cash is really a school in which one can learn much from it. There are so much to be learn form read.cash. I am sure that most people knows about this. Read.cash is really a nice place for someone like me to develop my skill. Throughout what I have seen already it's really motivate me to kick start my journey.

This is the best platform that have prepared a good background for the writers to achieve their dreams. It is like paving a pathway for someone to pass through. I am really excited to be here once again.

A little about me

I will first of all salute everyone on read.cash platform. This is my first arrival here. Thanks for accepting me. My name is promise Dennis a citizen of Nigeria, Some friends called me promiseDe which I freely respond them.

I am a humble type I believe in showing respect to those who are greater than me in age. I even respect those that I am older than because I believe everyone is somebody. I don't look down on anyone because know I know I can't lift a man up except God. Even men many try to do such but if God doesn't support it, it makes no sense.

I wouldn't hide my occupation I was lucky to born into the family where by they mostly practice hunting. I was brought up with this skill. My grandfather was a gifted hunter where by to the extent he made friend with animals in the forest. It was when animals sees him they will come to him. But must times when I tell people about this they will feel as if I'm bragging but I am not. My father also inherited the same occupation from him which he also transfer to me. I have all it takes to catch animals. But being that the world is changing everyday I have travel out from my own town to the city to face life.

I'm changing my occupation to furniture now but I still have much knowledge about hunting. I can carry it out each time I visit my own town. Thanks for having me here. I think that's a little I have for now but I believe as time goes you will know more about me.

Lead image from unsplash;

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.01 from @Bella.bch
Avatar for PromiseDe
1 year ago
Topics: My introduction

Comments

A warm welcome to your ways. Try to stay active as much as you can

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright friend thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Promise you are so much welcome to the fold. You won't regret your stay here. See you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe you will have to hunt animals for me to eat 😂😂😂 I love hunting and I really respect those who are skilled in the profession.

You are welcome to Readcash, promise and I believe you will learn a lot here and from people. Just keep engaging and staying active.

$ 0.00
1 year ago